We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

TripAdvisorUS$127*
View Deal
#14 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$185*
US$127*
Great Deal
US$185*
US$185*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,095 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 906: English reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Well located, near Target, different restaurants, Mini golf and the Downtown Kissimmee. Very clean, restaurant on site plus laundry and gym. Family friendly with basketball court and playground plus a decent "green space" to play soccer or football. Definitively will choose it again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isa M
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your visit to the local area. Thank you for also pointing out specifics about our hotel as it gives our future guests a visual of what to expect. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and hope to see you again in the near future.

Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Perfect spot for family stays when visiting the theme parks in Orlando area. These villas are huge, so lots of room for the whole family. In our case, we wanted a place to relax for a couple of days before a cruise, and were exploring options for a place to stay for a future Disney trip with our grand daughter....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard R
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for pointing out important specifics about your stay as it gives our future guests a visual of what to expect. Your kind words are very much appreciated and hope to see you again for...

Minnesota
Reviewed 20 March 2017

This place is old and run down. This place needs more than a new paint job. The chairs in our room were totally worn out. The pool and small hot tub are very out dated. This is a 2 star resort, don't expect anything more. Service was 2 star quality as well. Sorry for the harsh review but it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank funonestoo
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not pleased with your stay. Please know your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager, Tamara Witeck. Please reach out to her at 407-997-3300 x1019 to provide further details. We want to have the opportunity to look into the matter and address it accordingly. Your feedback is very important to us and do...

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Clean units and friendly staff however the description of the full kitchen is deceiving. They have the major appliances but no blender for making drinks, no pans to cook food in the oven, only two pots for stove top cooking, no large bowls for making salads etc, ice making in freezer did not work and the dishwasher worked when it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Banabby
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy we met certain expectations; however, disappointed we did not meet others. You are absolutely correct, we have limited kitchen utensils. You may request for additional utensils by contacting our front desk. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and hope to see you again in the...

Brandon
Reviewed 19 March 2017

We came for one night the room smelled like cat piss we called front desk they couldn't move us they never came until the next day, blood on the walls and management never called me back! Check out was horrible no receipt was given!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annettejackson57
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay. Please reach out to our General Manager, Tamara Witeck at your earliest convenience at 407-997-3300 x1019. We want to have the opportunity to look into the matter and address it accordingly. Your feedback is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to better...

Martinsville, Indiana
Reviewed 15 March 2017

stayed on two occasions , pool is nice place to swim and relax, love watching ducks swim in little canal , close to disney and universal studio ,bought tickets here one year , stayed here when owned by hilton . may be come this year .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again. We are very happy you enjoyed the view of wild life and were able to take a dip in the pool. Thank you for your positive comments. Come visit us again for many more years to come.

Reviewed 15 March 2017

The place was very clean and spacious. We loved the location, The pool was heated, they had basketball courts, a game room, and a exercise room. This location was about 15 mins. from the parks. I would defiantly vacation here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Howard V
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Feedback like yours is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Hudson, Florida
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Rooms were filthy especially around bathrooms. Poor up keep. Badly needed paint and touch up work. Called 3 days in a row to get room cleaned they showed up but never addressed the problem areas. The restaurant was nice and pool area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank craighU5957UE
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Tamara Witeck at 407-997-3300 x1019 to provide further information. We want to have the opportunity to look into the matter and address it accordingly. Your feedback is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to...

Rochester, NY
Reviewed 12 March 2017

My family and I (all adults) stayed at this Best Western property this past week. We found the location to be fantastic - easy drive to the Disney parks, outlet malls and the airport. Our townhouse was a little tired and could use some sprucing up, but it certainly wasn't bad. It had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a small...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rwpredfern
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad you found our location to be ideal for your trip to the local theme parks. Your feedback is very important to us as it tells us what we need to work on or continue doing. Come visit us again in the near future.

South Carolina
Reviewed 12 March 2017

My recent trip to Florida included an unexpected trip to Orlando. I made a last minute booking at this property with my fingers crossed that it would be a good choice. I was extremely surprised and pleased at the location, comfort, and quality of the personnel. The property has two-bedroom villas including a full kitchen, dining area and living area...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ReneeB02
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy to hear you chose to experience the hotel and were pleased with the results. We are very thrilled you felt like a family member rather than a guest, that is exactly how we want our guests to feel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and...

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (458)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (91)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (186)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 59 in Kissimmee
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $145 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Vacatia, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
110 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (110)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are nonsmoking but you can smoke on porch”
redmaw45, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“If you like wildlife ask for a villa with a balcony facing the lake!”
Katburb, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor had less AC noise which I utilized.”
gambler1NJ, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best thing about room was the alligator that hung out just beyond our porch, we all enjoyed watching him.”
909francesp, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try for end house then only one neighbour for noise....”
valpainter, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$127* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$185
Vacatia.comUS$185
BestWestern.comUS$185
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates