We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#15 of 156 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,023 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 844: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here in July 2016. We wanted somewhere which had 2 separate bedrooms and a kitchen so this fitted the bill. Overall it's a pretty good place. The location is good if you want to be slightly away from the noise of International Drive, but close enough to Disney and all the other stuff to be only 15 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 7Steve7
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us detailed feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to meet certain expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it tells us what we need to work on or continue doing so thank you! We do our very best to meet every guest's...

Port Saint lucie, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2016

This resort exceeded my expectations. The pictures on the website doesn't compare to what you see in person. From the lobby to the room, it was breathtaking. My room was like a spa. Everything from the way the beds were situated in the rooms to the TV's on the wall. Best Western really outdid themselves with this resort. I loved...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lyn B
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. Glad you found our resort to be awesome; always wonderful to hear! We hope you were also able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer as well. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Come visit us again the next time you are visiting the area.

Chesapeake, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before in one of the "then" newly renovated villas and absolutely loved it then. This year I had my granddaughter with us as well, and she would ask to leave the theme parks to go back to the hotel for dinner and to swim in the pool. We are already making plans for next...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Connie V
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad you chose to stay with us again and were once again happy with the results. Comments like yours tells us we are doing something right so thank you! We look forward to you and your granddaughter's next stay with us.

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

This was my first time in Florida and I usually stay at Best Western. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. They took all the money at check in, plus a security deposit. The maids also didn't clean our room a couple of nights. It's just plain awful. Do yourself a favor and don't stay here

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joe S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay while visiting Florida for the first time. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager to look into and address immediately. Feel free to contact Tamara Witeck directly at 407-997-3300 to provide further...

Spotsylvania, Virginia
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

The 2 bedroom/ bathroom villa was very clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated! The guest laundry, exercise room & front desk coffee were nice amenities! The pool was large, clean and stocked with clean towels for convenience. The cleaning staff were very good, friendly and helpful! Peter S and Daisy at the front desk made check in and check out a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patti j
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer. Thank you for pointing out specific aspects of your stay; allows our future guests to get a visual of what to expect. We will definitely share your comments with our team as positive...

West Yorkshire
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Good location, pleasant villa and surrounds. Ample parking, short walk to villa. 5 min walk to pool/reception/laundy/gym. Initial arrival we found the floors dirty on walking barefoot, carpet stains, marks/dents on walls. No kettle or pans to make a hot drinks. Bought a pan at supermarket next door. 3 bedrooms, 2 bath/shower rooms good space for family, tv's in every...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Claire_Izzy
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager to look into and address accordingly. Feel free to reach out to Tamara directly at 407-997-3300 to provide further information. We are taking your comments very...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

My wife and I have visited and rented out condos in Kissimmee every May since 2011 with our kids. We save money staying off of Disney/Universal resorts and have all the luxuries of home. The place we usually rent from was sold out b/c July is their busiest month. We decided to give this hotel a try b/c of AAA...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy you chose to stay with us during your recent visit to the area. However, disappointed you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We are sorry what you encountered during your stay; we do our best to encourage our guests to be mindful of...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We stayed in a 3 bedroom 2 bath for a week and was very impressed the rooms were nice loved having a kitchen so we didn't have to eat out all the time. We had a 2 year old and was so thankful that you had baby gates for us to block off the stairs that was an added bonus....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gattismom
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy you chose to stay with us and we exceeded your expectations. We are glad you were able to enjoy the pool especially after a long day at the parks. Your patronage is very much appreciated and will definitely keep it in consideration when evaluating...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Lovely place to stay for a family with two children (aged 6 and 8). The swimming pool was great, the staff was excellent. The villa offered ample of space. We stayed for 13 nights and we really enjoyed the facilities and it really felt like being at home. The gym room was also a bonus. Yes there is a small...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vi33790
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We want our guests to feel as if they are in their "home away from home" and it sounds like you felt just that. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it tells us what...

Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016

It was great to find Villa accomodation on the main hyw near Kissimmee we don't have a car so it was great the hotel have Disney buses but outside you can catch the Lynx bus 56 which takes you strait to Disney running every 30 mins.There is a Target supermarket within walking distance and plenty of eating places. The villas...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank elizabethmuir2016
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to the local theme parks. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team strive to go above and beyond for our guests so glad they did just that. We will definitely share your feedback with our team as positive comments like yours is greatly...

654 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (410)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (160)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bayfront Inn and Suites
#94 of 156 in Kissimmee
983 reviews
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $141 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
90 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago

See all questions (90)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The south side was very nice. Nice courtyard and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TWM108, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be away from pool side, if you want it quiet”
 of 5 bubbles kea712017, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Lakeside view”
 of 5 bubbles 729gailg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another resort.”
 of 5 bubbles iuptubaman, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles Hmp282, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5