We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fantasy World Club Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fantasy World Club Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

955 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 889: English reviews
Start your review of Fantasy World Club Villas
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were here because of a trade with our timeshare. We are not picky people and I can see how some would be upset but I felt it was good for us. We stayed there for a week and from there, traveled to Universal and other places. With intentions to use the washer and dryer, note that they are small....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy M
Watertown, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This will be short and sweet: we checked in and one hour later we checked out. Dated; dirty; not even close to our expectations, especially with the amount of money we paid. We ended up going to GP for about the same amount of money and had a terrific and amazing time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wulsh1
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The day after our arrival the system marked our room for check out. Housekeeping came into our Villa and disposed of several of our personal and food items that we had just bought for our stay. Although the property is seriously understaffed and the manager on duty( head of engineering) told us to write down all of our missing items...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria G
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very friendly at check in.2 bedroom villa tv broken in 1 br sleeper sofa needed to be tossed out the beds slept wonderful. the villa is in need of upgrade. the price was great 2 nights 3 days. thinking about returning in May for spring break with the grandchildren.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pollie120
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay - Happy Belated Birthday. We look forward to your return trip in May.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We rented thru Expedia being Gold VIP customers they allege to offer amenities we rented 2/2 unit the master had to twin beds together very old mattresses springs coming including twins in other room and sofa bed, unit had red carpet thats been there prob since the 70's , kitchen was remodeled horrible experience they charge 17 daily resort fee...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Iliketotravel305
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort and take the time to share you experience. We apologize if you felt things were misleading, we do work hard with Expedia to make sure all information is listed on their site.

Lino Lakes, MN
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived around 3 am to the resort after a delayed flight. We were tired but excited. The man at the front desk was pleasant as he checked us in. We were assigned a villa near the water park area. We were so disappointed with the room. It was gross; stains on the bed sheets, broken tile and mold in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kelly T
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We do apologize the pool heater was not working for two weeks, leaving a cold pool for some spring breakers.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for our recent family trip to Florida. Arrived just after 4pm on check in day. Initial impressions were not good, the office space behind the counter was cluttered and unorganized. The lobby was ok, I'm not interior designer but things just felt out of place. Finally get greeted after listening to a woman complain about not yet receiving...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NHpinkhams
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay and take the time to share you experience. We appreciate your review as these are used to better serve our future guests.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We're here for a 5 night getaway. With as much money spent on the hotel stay. Resort fees, Disney and Universal tickets you would think. We would have been granted the perfect vacation. But from night one, our AC in or villa froze: 2 nights dealing with FL heat. Tossing and turning in our sleep. We finally figured it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Davina D
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We appreciate your feedback which is shared with all management.

Halifax
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My 4 year old boy, wife and I just checked out this morning after 9 days at Fantasy World Resort Villas, This was our first trip to Florida and all I can say is WOW! this place was amazing! the grounds were super clean and up kept very well. The hot tubs, pools, and lazy river were AMAZING! we used...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank christough26
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are glad to hear everyone had a good time and were able to relax in the lazy river and hot tubs. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld when returning to the area.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ours is a mixed review... Fantasy World has many positives but some negatives also. We stayed for 10 days and loved the lazy river. The zero entry pool was freezing which was a shame because my toddlers would have loved it but it was just too cold. We were told that it is usually heated but they were waiting on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer B
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. Unfortunately, the pool heater was down waiting for a part. We hope you will consider returning as this is not a normal occurance.

502 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (486)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (155)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
3.4 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.8 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
1.0 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 153 in Kissimmee
851 reviews
16.7 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#23 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family friendly townhouse resort offering activities for all ages. Amenities include a zero entry pool, lazy river, two water slides, kiddie splash zone, 18 hole mini golf, daily scheduled activities, tennis, basketball, shuffle board, bocce ball, batting cages (softball & baseball, covered playground and covered playground. Guests enjoy scheduled transportation to the theme parks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fantasy World Club Villas

Address: 5005 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5574
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $147 - $352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fantasy World Club Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Fantasy World Club Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy World Club Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Fantasy World Hotel
Fantasy World Resort
Fantasy World Florida
Fantasy World Club Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#20 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fantasy World Club Villas staff and other travellers.
64 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Martins Ferry, Ohio
3 days ago
Beijing

See all questions (64)

Questions? Get answers from Fantasy World Club Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request near pools if you are going to use them. If not, you park right outside of your room so no need to walk far.”
 of 5 bubbles andymM4241RE, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Everything is the same! Book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 919MariaG919, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“book another place altogether. stay away”
 of 5 bubbles C6095FFjoet, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were across from the main building which keeps you close to everything.”
 of 5 bubbles JenniferH1023, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away, old sheets, photos soon”
 of 5 bubbles pele6254, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5