We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee

Save
Share
5245 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5347
Lowest prices for your stay
US$64
View deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (396)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (25)

About

#16 of 164 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Recently opened on November 13th. 2017 - GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee, where you get the perks without the price tag! In other words, get the tons of perks without being nickel and dimed by fees! We have FREE PARKING, FREE PREMIUM WIFI, and FREE ENHANCED COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST!! GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee is the perfect destination for Orlando travelers. We offer a modern hotel, fantastic service, and a NO NONSENSE ATTITUDE. We welcome families, individuals, groups, and more! We look forward to opening our doors for your partners.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
469Reviews112Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 253
  • 130
  • 39
  • 21
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fabricio Serafi... A wrote a review Jan. 13
1 contribution
We went to this hotel on 01/04. The rooms are very musty and stinky, the floor was dropping the vinyl . We ask for exchange, but they do not. ask to cancel they refused to return the money. with glass walls and terrible acoustics
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: dont stay at room 182, wet , musty stinky,
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Franciscoº R wrote a review Dec. 2021
1 contribution
+1
It was a very bad stay in november, my cousin left at frontdesk a brand new Nintendo switch for me, and Ada Eusebio received it and STAPLED (yes, stapled) a noted in front of the box with my cousins name, the staple went thru and DAMAGED the screen with 2 holes. When I put my complain, they did not say sorry or answered why stapled and not put a tape to the note, and did not wanted to pay for the damages.. Luckily I had the pictures when they staple it, but she said she was not going to be responsible.. worse experience ever
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, Director General at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're copy pasting the same email set privately about this matter. Good morning Mr. Rodriguez Merry Xmas!! Thank you for contacting us. I'm sorry to hear about your item being damaged. This package was basically handed to you or someone in your party and I guess you didn't mention anything about the package being damaged at that time. Now a bit more than a month later you let us know about it. At this point there are so many factors that could cause the damage, We cannot be responsible for something that was satisfactory received from the guest, something that we don't know the conditions in the inside of a sealed box or not knowing the other factors of traveling and airports after we handed the package to the guest. Again, I'm really sorry, but after everything that is explained we cannot assume any responsibility Cordially AE
Read more
Roxanne B wrote a review Dec. 2021
1 contribution
Checking in, we got sent to another desk for car decal BUT also received sales pitch for vacation resort packages. Room was clean, continental breakfast adequate with waffles, yogurt, breads, cereals, etc, property appeared tidy.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Helpful
Share
Golfaholics7 wrote a review Nov. 2021
6 contributions2 helpful votes
Was ok, they NEED a lamp or an overhead light in the rooms so badly!!! No light at all. Had to try and turn on bathroom lights to get enough light in room but didn’t work. Small light on wall and table lamp didn’t do it. They had 2 drawers in room but they were really deep so weren’t practical. Also ants found on bathroom floor and on table in room. Otherwise room was clean. There was a safe, small fridge and microwave but no coffee maker. Breakfast included with resort fee but mask had to be worn at all times (except when eating of course) and breakfast was just mediocre, one day there wasn’t even any meat source.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
gardngal wrote a review May 2021
Spring Hill, Florida1 contribution
Room was clean but needed a table and chairs or a lounge chair, mattress too soft, no coffee pot, and most of all a tub without safety bar to get in and out safely. We live in Florida and visit Kissimmee frequently so these improvements would encourage us to return to your hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Ada Eusebio, General Manager at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Responded May 31, 2021
Dear Gardngal, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words and observations following your recent stay with us at Green Point Kissimmee.We thank you kindly for bringing these issues to our attention, this can only help us to make improvements in the future. We hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$47 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
legacy grand motel, legacy grand kissimmee, legacy grand hotel suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Orlando Palms
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee
Which popular attractions are close to GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Nearby attractions include Dare 2 Escape (0.7 km), Museum of Military History (0.1 km), and AntiGravity Orlando (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Conveniently located restaurants include King O Falafel, Krispy Kreme, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Is GreenPoint Hotel Kissimmee accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.