We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coral Cay Resort

642 reviews
Save
Traveller (388)
Room & Suite (257)
Pool & Beach (41)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(117 reviews)
“foosball table”(13 reviews)
“gated community”(27 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (642)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Coral Cay Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
163
127
61
58
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
163
127
61
58
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfoosball tablegated communitylock boxfour bedroomnice housewasher and dryercable tvdefinately stay herefamily vacationminute drivetwin bedscoffee makerdisney parksnice poolwalmartclubhouse
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
111 - 115 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016

All in all not a bad place. Just needs a good deep thorough wall to wall, ceiling to floor cleaning and upgrade. It was very spacious. We all had enough room to spread out. It was a very convenient location. Even with my bad sense...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 939luvflorida
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 13 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the spacious townhouse and the convenient location. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 8 June 2016

It's a great place to take a family of five or more . we were comfortable had a hot tub. I love it the only down fall was no wash clothes when we first got there. The next day we had some. Very nice place

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eletm2016
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 10 June 2016

Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and how great the place is. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 8 June 2016

Booked via Virgin Holidays, the Town house we had was looking a little tired and could have been cleaner, body hair in at least two of the 3 bathrooms, crumbs found on plates in cupboards and a filthy hot tub which was cleaned on request....More

Thank shelfstcker
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 10 June 2016

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and will relay your comments to the general manager for review. Thank you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 7 June 2016

Quality changed immensely after just 1 year!!!!! It was terribly sad! The house was very dirty and we pay an additional $85 cleaning charge. It looks as though it has turned into an apartment complex now. Renters and owners that aren't ensuring it stays looking...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B4892PG
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 20 June 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that you had an overall disappointing experience with us. We aim to provide our guests with amazing accommodations, so we are so sorry that we were unable to show...More

Reviewed 6 June 2016

House was not clean, bathrooms with mold, kitchen cabinets rotten, terrible experience. Some bugs would be acceptable but the house had bugs crawling everywhere! Didn't leave only because we had more townhouses rented in the same community.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jk1312016
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 20 June 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that you had an overall disappointing experience with us. Our goal is to always provide our guests with an excellent vacation, so we truly apologize that we couldn’t meet...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1212223242595
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (388)
Room & Suite (257)
Pool & Beach (41)
Dining (14)
Amenities (95)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leelipenley
10 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Selbourne | Reviewed this property |
IT all depends on which townhouse you get, if it is not up to your standard you complain and either they change it for you or/and sort it out. That is what we did and they moved us but they moved us to a smaller... More
1
Vote
nikki74_13
18 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from MoonWorshipper | Reviewed this property |
2 upstairs and 1 downstairs.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345615
Room Tips
"Very disgusting all over the townhome"
Read review
"read the reviews."
Read review
"One row of Condominiums faces a run down trailer park, the others face a water feature. Be sure to ask about..."
Read review
"Was a townhouse!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing