We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Liki Tiki Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Liki Tiki Village
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,395: English reviews
Reviewed today NEWvia mobile

I stayed here while vacationing in Florida and absolutely loved it. Staff was wonderful, room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The grounds were very nice and pools were great. The staff was very friendly. Family friendly place. I would definitely recommend staying here. I will definitely book this place again. I honestly can't wait to go back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristie C
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I just did checkout on Feb 13th I'm disappointed with my refund deposit. I didn't receive my security deposit back yet. I suppose that should come back next day after checkout to my card. From Pedrosa's family

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelly P
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My family and I recently stayed at Lake Tiki Village in a two-bedroom townhome unit for 2 nights. Overall we had a pleasant stay and we will return as the property is very secure and is a great value for a families that need more space than what is offered in a traditional hotel room. Pros: The townhome unit was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gjohns45
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We hope on your next visit you have time to enjoy the many activities and amenities offered here at Liki Tiki Village. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Let me start by saying that this is my second time staying at this resort. The first time we stayed here we had some 'challenges' finding a room that we were happy with. The staff was VERY kind and accommodating. They put us into a room that we thorough enjoyed from start to finish. So, this time we came we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tciwater
Moncton
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The places to sit and be comfortable are not present. Good thing if you plan NOT to spend any time in the room at all. When asking if there was a different bed, or even just a mattress pad to help with the beds we were told everything is the same and that they could not help. I put all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isabelle L
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Absolutely loved this resort! We were in renovated building and it was so spacious, clean and modern. The patio had a screen so we weren't disturbed with bugs or critters. Service was great- we will definitely return!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Princess C
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are delighted to hear you loved our resort and look forward to return. We will await your return stay here at Liki Tiki Village in the near future.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent customer service. We never once got harassed for a time share presentation like others stated. We stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe in building 400. The room was updated & truly a home away from home. My only complaint was the hot tub water not staying warm enough for me to actually take a bath in so I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mimiKc
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are delighted to hear that your stay was a great one. Our Team Members take great pride in everything they do. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I give it a 6. Everyone is super nice and very helpful. Love the fact it's kid friendly and love group family activities. Life guards at the pool. Food and drinks where good and worth the price but some of the kids activities could have been thrown in paint on a 5x7. Stuff like that

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fina B
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

We will take the 6 ! Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

Baker, West Virginia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Beautiful and reasonable! Condo was comfortable and very nice. The staff was very sweet. It was our anniversary so they gave us a gift card to the bar! We spent four days and were highly impressed. Location was great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Happy Anniversary ! Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay during your special time here at Liki Tiki Village. We look forward to your return stay.

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed as two adults and two older children aged 18 and 21 in the town house with two bedrooms located across from the gym and pool. Room 305A. Kitchen well equipped and a nice size. 4 chairs to the table. Lounge had bed settee, big enough to sleep two. Bedrooms one with two single beds and the other with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennyB7
jacquelinewick, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the resorts amenities. We look forward to your future stay here at Liki Tiki Village.

2,011 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1560)
Viewed
Room/Suite (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (185)
Viewed
Dining (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (189)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (531)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
One Bedroom Condo (61)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Condo (107)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Townhome (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
18.2 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 156 in Kissimmee
498 reviews
16.1 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
6.7 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#11 of 156 in Kissimmee
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
13.7 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#22 of 156 in Kissimmee
3,350 reviews
15.8 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 156 in Kissimmee
838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Liki Tiki Village

Address: 17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $115 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Liki Tiki Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 638
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Liki Tiki Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liki Tiki Hotel
Liki Tiki Village Orlando
Liki Tiki Village Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and other travellers.
184 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (184)

Questions? Get answers from Liki Tiki Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles IsabelleL147, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for updated room”
 of 5 bubbles mimiKc, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Town house nice size. Room 305A quiet with quiet pool handy and gym”
 of 5 bubbles JennyB7, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“the lower numbered buildings are closer to the pools and lake.”
 of 5 bubbles eeshmeesh, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you book this property stay in building 700, 800, 900, it is close to the lake and kids pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles rjohnson27, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5