We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,914: English reviews
Start your review of Seralago Hotel and Suites
 Click to rate
Drumheller, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We booked Seralago for the first three nights and last 2 nights of our 3 week family vacation. We only stayed one night and that was only because we arrived late and were too tired to move. We booked a king bed kid suite NON SMOKING. It smelt like covered up old smoke. The log walls around bunk room were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean S
NY
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is an older hotel but the rooms were clean, the staff was great! Indoor restaurant had great tasting food. We were booked at another hotel that confirmed our reservation. They double booked to room and moved us down the street to this hotel which was less per night so they made out twice, till we contacted the company we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elisa Z
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Elisa Z, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you found our hotel and staff accommodating. We do have a wonderful food court as well. I look forward to your next visit to Kissimmee.

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed at a 1000+ hotels in my lifetime. This is the worst of the worst. Check out the pictures to give you an idea of it's sad state of affairs. The price was sweet but I never expected anything like this. Disgusting.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlippa
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear mlippa, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that our hotel did not exceed your expectations during your stay. Please allow us to make it right on your next visit. Thank you.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I reserved last minute. Found enough room for my family of 6. They are located conveniently close to the theme parks. And on a main road with many food options, groceries, shopping, & etc. The rooms were clean and tidy. Just that the decor was a little more "classic" than my modern taste. And the room number plaques were a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Makelly V
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Makelly V, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you found our hotel conveniently close to everything, and the rooms clean and tidy. I look forward to your next visit!

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We booked based on reviews since we we visit Disney monthly.we really were not impressed .The a/c did not work properly nor the hotel phone. We called via cellphone to the front desk and asked for maintenance. Waited an hour and called once again. we had to play electrician to get it working. We called to cancel sending someone it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adelaide M
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Adelaide M, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us, as this is certainly not our standard. I trust that you spoke to a member of management prior to checking out, so that we could make it right. Please consider staying with us in the future.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is by far the worst hotel I have been to and I've been to terrible hotels. The staff is slow, there system is slow, it smells, the list goes on. We booked thru Hotels.com and the pictures looked great, really clean and nice. As soon as I walk up the front door I knew this was not going to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank michaeldennisi
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear michaeldennisi, Thank you for your review. Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with us. I trust that we did make it right for you, prior to leaving the hotel. We have a vigorous pest control procedure in place when these issues occur. Please consider giving us another chance in the future.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We only stayed one night because my young daughter had an audition the following morning in Winter Park and I thought it would be fun to just hang out in the hotel. Wrong! The first room we got to reeked of smoke. This was after we had to take the stairs up to the second floor with our luggage because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer M, Thank you for your review. I am very sad to hear that that we fell short of your expectations. Please allow us to make it right on your next stay with us. Thank you.

Lakeland, Florida, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked the room thru booking.com and we were put in the very back of the property, the door looked like it had been kicked in a mouse could of got thru the bottom of the door, there are no coffee pots and the bath room was very dated it had really old fixtures the room was clean, but we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary C
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gary C, Thank you for your review. I am saddened to hear of your poor experience with us. Unfortunately at this time, local residence do not have complimentary breakfast, however, we do offer an excellent buffet style breakfast for only $9.99. I hope to see you again.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

When we arrived the battery on the door was dead so we could not get in. Security let us in and said the technician will come by in 15 minutes to change the battery... he never did. When we came back hours later the battery still was not changed so we had to go the security again to let us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra Shada... P
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dea Alexandra Shada... P, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for falling short of your expectations this time. Please consider giving us another chance to prove ourselves in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is older but clean and the staff is amazing and will help you with all your needs.It was our second visit and we plan to go again. The shuttle service is great because you get a choice as to when you want to travel to and from the parks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne S
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Yvonne S, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I'm glad you enjoyed our hospitality and our shuttle service to the parks. I look forward to your next visit with us!

991 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (665)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (109)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (275)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#22 of 156 in Kissimmee
3,354 reviews
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#90 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,396 reviews
12.1 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 156 in Kissimmee
1,926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#104 of 156 in Kissimmee
566 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,343 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 156 in Kissimmee
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $61 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsClick, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
120 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (120)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay Away!”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldennisi, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a refurbished one, preferably facing the pool because at least the view out of the window better”
 of 5 bubbles DenisB1951, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Two stories tall, #800 rooms are located furtherest from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles SuperDave47, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I read that rooms near the pool are upgraded but ours was not.”
 of 5 bubbles taylort943, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Nice size TV”
 of 5 bubbles patriciasP4844IG, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5