We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

CancelonUS$31*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$60*
US$31*
Great Deal
US$60*
US$60*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,456 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,021: English reviews
Start your review of Seralago Hotel and Suites
 Click to rate
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Price is great.Super busy during Spring Break. Great hotel to stay in while visiting Disney World. Shuttle, but I don't recommend it- Lots of people waiting in line during Spring Break- good luck! Our room was fine, older but similar to one we stayed in at in Disney. Upbeat colors, game room, pool, restaurant, near to lots of tourist attractions....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lora L
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lora L, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel amenities. Please visit us again.

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Can't beat it for the price. Front desk was an easy check in Jean was great. Food was pretty good and reasonable price .Pools were clean. OLD TOWN IS NEXT DOOR.Check out was even easier. Only stayed two nights but will return .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PAislol101
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear PAislol101, Thank you for your great review of our hotel, and Jean. Please visit us again in the future.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

the rooms are old they false advertise these nice looking rooms. the property is full of trash everywhere. no hot water. blood on walls. roaches everywhere. the beds have lice and management does nothing about it. if your getting evicted this is the place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David A
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear David A, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. I trust that these issues were brought to our attention, so that we could have made it right. Please consider staying with us when you are in town again.

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are a family of five. This was our first ever time traveling to Florida. We stayed here from 2nd April for 10 nights. It cost just over £720.00 so can't grumble at the price as we expected it to be basic and it was just meant as a base to get our heads down at night. 1. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elamy12
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear elamy12, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm happy to see that you pointed out just a few of our great hotel amenities. I hope that you would join us again in the near future.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed one night with my son and was terrified. People hanging out in the parking with loud music playing from their cars. Guests seated in groups smoking and stinking while blocking the walkways. Horrible!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelynt68
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Evelynt68, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a great time with us. Rest assured that we do have 24 hour security, for your peace of mind. Please consider giving us another chance in the future.

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

When I checked in, I was offered no greeting. They asked for my id and told me that I owed a resort fee, which from what I gathered by speaking with the other guests included use of the pool. However, the sewage smell in my room, the bug in my daughters bed, the rust on the door hinges, the rotted...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blu6609
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Blu6609, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was not pleasant. Our resort fee is posted online, as well as in your email confirmation, and the hotel amenities that are included. I trust that you spoke with a member of our management team to resolve any issues that you encountered during your stay. I hope to see you again...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

A wonderful time , service was excellent , felt like such a vacation , and another thanks to the great front desk service by Jean Soto , I will be coming here again , and very soon highly recommend for a great stay especially for fun spot for go karts .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cashh j
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear cashh j, Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm glad that you enjoyed our hotel, and the hospitality of our front desk agent Jean. I look forward to your next visit with us.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed for 4 days while I was in town, clean rooms the staff was very friendly and the guy in the front Jean was very accommodating! I would recommend it and stay again myself for future visits, enjoy!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you had a great time with us. Thank you for recognizing Jean, he is great. I look forward to your next stay.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time in florida and I stayed here for a few days. It's decent, affordable, and the location is very convenient. Staff is friendly and hospitable. Kudos to Jean at the front desk, he is amazing!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recognizing Jean, our front desk agent. I look forward to your next visit with us.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there 5/10 - 5/13 and have to say i was very pleased with my room. The young lady at the front desk greeted us and was very polite. I asked her if I could have a floor level room and accommodated my request. I had asked for the renovated room but that was by the pool which I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raven69david
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear raven69david, Thank you for your great review. I look forward to your next visit when you are in town.

1,045 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (719)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (125)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Bathroom (65)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (294)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,490 reviews
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 153 in Kissimmee
624 reviews
12.0 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
3,520 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,486 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 153 in Kissimmee
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $46 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
134 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (134)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“find another room”
T4984PFdavida, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
Blu6609, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a remodeled room.”
raven69david, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“very easy check in, was busy and they had 5 people working the desk so no wait time checking in, very friendly staff”
shirleyw950, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“rooms close to lobby would be your best bet. we stayed close to lobby and pool area”
allen2124, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$31* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$60
Hotwire.comUS$60
Booking.comUS$60
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates