We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,379 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,964: English reviews
Start your review of Seralago Hotel and Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Seralago is a Family Friendly motel-style property, and we've stayed their multiple times over the years. So, when I say "another great stay", I mean the front desk was customer friendly, the room was clean (although a bit dated), the grounds were maintained and we enjoyed our stay. The pools were great, as were the pool bar and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irish C
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Irish C, Thank you for your review. Thank you for coming back, we really value your loyalty. We will see you next time your in town.

Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here at the recommendation of friends. We found this hotel old and the service just adequate. Room service was spotty and you had to ask to get it. The hotel restaurant was just a place where the hotel could take your money for adequate food. It is true that this place is cheap so really you get what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim J
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jim J, Thank you for your review. I'm unhappy that you found our hotel and amenities not to your liking. Our food court serves amazing food, such as the New York Burger, Pizza, and our popular Chicken Wings, to name a few. As far as the guest issue at the pool, our security staff and I responded to speak...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice place room was not ready and they forgot our pizza in the oven lol it burnt! We laughed and don't take thins seriously . The room was fine and convenient to everything. Would stay here again ! Wow

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richsambrito2000
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear richsambrito2000, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that we burned your pizza, but that you ended up having a good time with us. I look forward to your next visit.

Yulee, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've stayed at this property several times. Prices are wonderful. We stayed in a two room suite. It could use some updating, but it was clean. The staff at check in are super accomodating and we had no problems getting extra towels and that sort of thing. Our beds were made and fresh towels left daily. It's a busy place,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan031780
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Megan031780, Thank you for your review. I happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here for one night 3/21/17. The front desk attendant was very nice but whoever is cleaning the rooms should seriously get fired. I clean houses for a living and the room was disgusting i have never stayed anywhere this filthy before. I wanted to go to the front desk and check right back out but i had my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myrelis T
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Myrelis T, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that your room was not up to your standards during this visit. We have a very extensive cleaning program and it seems like we may have overlooked your room. We will try harder on your next visit with us. Thank you.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Can you say N-A-S-T-Y...a garbage can is probably cleaner than this dump. The service is not bad at all and thats why I rated 1 star, the front desk is very helpful, Jennifer the manager did accomadated us in another room, but honestly she could of switched us a couple more times and I probably find every room in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GypsyLove16
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear GypsyLove16, Thank you for your review. I am very unhappy in regards to your recent stay. It seems like we could not find a room to meet your standards. I'm happy that Jennifer tried to make it right for you. Please consider giving us another chance to prove ourselves.

Grand Prairie, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Look for one you get what you pay for one I got this motel for the kid suite and that I thought I was getting a great deal b/c of the price for how many days I stayed there ok I will never do that again for one the rooms are nothing like on line they must go and take...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fatimah40
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Fatimah40, Thank you for your review. I'm unhappy that the room you were placed in was not suitable for you. Our guests really enjoy our kids suites, as they provide a space for the kids to relax. I hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Vernice and Steve at the front desk were so helpful from the moment we checked in to the time we checked out. The room was huge and there was no problems with it at all. The pool and hot tub were great both were heated so hot it was nice to go swimming at 10pm on the cold nights we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Michelle S, Thank you for your review. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our wonderful pools. I have let Steve & Vernice know how grateful you are, as they are two of our finest. We all look forward to your next visit with us.

Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Family stayed in a pet room which are all in the very back of the hotel and have lamnate type flooring. The room was old and very dated beds were matress on old spring type voxsprings but surprisingly comfortable. The hotel was mostly clean except for all the dog poop every where owners didnt pick up after there pets. Has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GermanyGURU
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear GermanyGURU, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. Please visit us again when you are in town.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I was accidently booked into this hotel because of an error with a 3rd party website, and ended up having to stay at the Seralago. I was very upset because I had read the reviews and seen the pictures of the hotel and I was so nervous to what I was going to walk into... Well, it was not bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunshinepena
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sunshinepena, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our front desk team is here to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I look forward to your return visit.

1,013 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (687)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Room/Suite (142)
Viewed
Bathroom (60)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (283)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#108 of 153 in Kissimmee
596 reviews
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,441 reviews
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
3,419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#33 of 153 in Kissimmee
1,966 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,393 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 153 in Kissimmee
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $52 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
123 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (123)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool side room is perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles 304irishc, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Secound Floor pool side but be ware of drunks!!”
 of 5 bubbles 30jimj, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rent here as last resort”
 of 5 bubbles GypsyLove16, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms seem to be quiet not alot of noise any where”
 of 5 bubbles M7591KJmichelles, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the outside are quieter than those inside facing the 2 pools.”
 of 5 bubbles KentS622, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5