We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Show Prices
#12 of 31 Hotels in Lakeland
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crestwood Suites Lakeland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 241: English reviews
Florida
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

My family stayed here in July 2016, and had a great experience and left a great review. We returned a month later and found that the hotel is undergoing renovations and check in was in the rear of the hotel by the pool. The hotel wasn't offering its complimentary breakfast because of the renovation. We reserved with the understanding that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annie143Florida
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Annie143Florida, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Thank you for coming back to stay with us. Hotel renovations will be completed by the beginning of December. We will have a new contemporary lobby/front desk and social area, a new expanded breakfast area as well as a new conference room. I sincerely apologize...

Madison, Florida
Reviewed 18 August 2016

When traveling we always stay at this property. I love it here. My room is always clean. The staff is wonderful.... Breakfast can be a little tricky since the breakfast area is small, we just take ours back to the room. Beautiful property

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrstlseay
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Hello Mrs.tlseay, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy to know that when you travel to Lakeland, you always stay with us. We have great news about the breakfast area! We have started hotel renovations and by the beginning of December our guests will be able to enjoy our new lobby and very spacious breakfast area among...

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

11 days & could not have been more pleased. The hotel was spotless. Breakfast was perfect. Staff was amazing. Able to help me with an impromptu study group. I will recommend this location a thousand times over. If u need quiet request away from the pool as we did & pure quiet! Excellent

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaraRuntrirun
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear SaraRuntrirun, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to know you were very pleased with our hospitality during your 11 day stay. Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Yobeska

north platte
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

this is pretty hotel until you get into room couches dirty rugs stained killed a bug on wall air conditioning took hours to cool room, no hot water last night and they messed up billing on credit card, we checked out in am and moved had intended to stay 3 weeks waiting on an apt to open up

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Charline E
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Charline, thank you for taking the time to let me know about your experience at our property. I apologize your experience was not positive. We strive to provide our guests with a great experience everyday. If you would like to contact me directly I will be happy to go over the billing charges and the other items mentioned above....

NY
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I will lead with what my kids liked best, which is the pool area- it is a very clean pool and has lots of tables and chairs... plenty of room for many families to swim and relax each time we went to it. Room was good and reasonably clean- there were hairs on the bathroom floor when we arrived, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SDNabs
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear SDNabs, thank you for staying us with your family and thank you for your review. We look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in Lakeland! Yobeska

stuart, fl United States
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Worst Experience Ever ~ 1st ~~ I tried to change my reservation twice and i finally figured out i'd have a better chance of getting hit by a snowball in s-florida ~~ 2nd ~ when we arrived the desk clerk was out digging up clean towels for another 'not-so-happy' traveler and I guess she was working alone because we waited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Barbara A, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay and we apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. It makes us very sad to know you checked out without being pleased with our services. We will use your feedback and comments to...

Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 27 June 2016

I was very disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel. While the price was great, the customer service was excellent and the hotel was clean, the bed was as hard as a brick. It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. It caused me and my husband so much pain that we checked out a day...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AStarrChild2
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sad to know that although we meet your pricing, cleanliness and customer service criteria, our Dremium Pillow Top mattress is too firm for you and your husband. Since you mentioned you need to come to the area several times a year, I would like for you stop by next time you are in Lakeland and...

Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

No complaints except that I paid for 3 nights and they only keyed my card for 1 and I got to the room with lots of packages and had to go to the front desk to resolve the problem. Front desk wasn't as friendly as they could have been, I almost felt like I was an inconvenience. The breakfast wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BeaByrd
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear BeaByrd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the area. Thank you, Yobeska

Reviewed 13 June 2016

Our stay wasn't pleasure, family emergency. Our room was great, breadfast was included. Two times during our stay we had to extend our stay, with no problem to do so. We would stay with them again. The hotel was just off interstate 4.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevin S
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Kevin S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you found our room to be great and that we were able to help you and your family. Thank you for recommending other travelers to stay with us! We will see you next time. Yobeska

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Carlos was great at the concierge as they were swamped and he squeezed me in. Unfortunately, housekeeping wasn't finished with the room and we had the previous guests FULL garbage in the kitchen, a roach living in the a/c by window and an overall dirty smell to the room. I was too tired to complain as it was just for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Missy J F
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Missy J F, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Thank you for acknowledging the service received by Carlos. We strive to have 100% of our guests satisfied with their stay. What you described you witnessed during your stay is simply unacceptable . We sincerely, apologize about the incidents you mentioned occurred during...

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lakeland hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland
6.3 km away
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
0.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland North I-4
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
2.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Address: 4360 Lakeland Park Dr, Lakeland, FL 33809-3585
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lakeland
Price Range: $101 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crestwood Suites Lakeland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Crestwood Suites Lakeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Lakeland Hotel Lakeland
Crestwood Hotel Lakeland
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Lakeland
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lakeland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crestwood Suites Lakeland staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Crestwood Suites Lakeland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wait until the remodel is over before trying this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ShabbyChicChick, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Although is wasn't an issue for us, ask how to avoid inconvenience from renovations (noise, etc)”
 of 5 bubbles CT_Traveler25, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not near the pool.....!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles SunniBWR, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Be very specific about what you need in terms of beds and sofa. as there is greater variety in rooms than shown on floor plan maps.”
 of 5 bubbles 97marciaa, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for non-smoking floor.”
 of 5 bubbles mungie2014, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay