We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Show Prices
#12 of 31 Hotels in Lakeland
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crestwood Suites Lakeland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 241: English reviews
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 June 2015

I've now stayed twice at Crestwood Suites as well as at several of its' competitors in the same pod of hotels. Crestwood does a good job of offering a nice room with kitchen options at a value price. It also has less road noise than some, as it is one of two hotels set back a bit from the main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marc e
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Thank you so much for returning to Crestwood Suites! We love having guests come back! Thank you for mentioning the quietness of the hotel. Being so close to I-4 is a worry many potential guests inquire about. Now, thanks to your review, we’ll be able to address their question with confidence! Thank you again! Please continue to stay with us...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Stayed for 3 days, and was disappointed to find out that there is no cleaning service throughout the stay. I have stayed at other "extended stay hotels" and have never come back to a dirty room. Its ok if that is the policy but it should be highlighted and explained upon check in. To add insult I requested clean sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank devaughn1972
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We appreciate you mentioning the comfort of the beds and the rooms. We do have a weekly housekeeping schedule, which we inform at check in time, when we hand our welcome letter to our guests. I apologize if this was not mentioned to you as it is...

Key West, Florida
Reviewed 14 May 2015

This hotel is very nice it is a extended stay type place but you can choose to stay 1 night, a week or more. There customer service is superior( thank you Denzel). Everyone who works there is very friendly. They all seem to like there jobs which says something about the property. The rooms are very nice the one we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill R
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

We are so glad your experience here with us was so pleasant! Thank you for mentioning our wonderful front desk associates, such as Denzel! He was happy to read your kind words. We definitely hope there is another time for you to stay with us and enjoy your pool! We look forward to your next visit with us! Yobeska

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 10 May 2015

I cancelled my reservation at another hotel based on the reviews I read of Crestwood Suites and wish that I had not done so. I was very disappointed upon entering our room, which was booked as a "family suite" but in reality the largest suite this hotel really had was an executive king. The floor in the kitchenette area needed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shilohjane
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for mentioning our inviting pool and friendly staff. I apologize you were disappointed during your stay. We hope you give us another opportunity to make up for the unpleasant experience! Thank you, Yobeska

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 April 2015

I would definitely stay at this hotel again!! The staff was friendly and allowed us to check in a little early since a room was available. The room was clean with updated decor. I really like the modern, updated kitchenette. The breakfast was good with a nice variety of choices. The young lady tending to customers was very helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimmer1985
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your nice review! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. It is always our pleasure to check guests in earlier or offer later check outs as availability allows us to. We are glad you enjoyed our Hot Breakfast and that you found our rooms to be clean! Thank you for recommending our hotel...

White Lake, Michigan
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Third time I've used Crestwood Suites in Lakeland when I come down to see a few Tigers games each year. The hotel room with small kitchen and L-shaped couch are a nice size and very functional. Rooms look very nice with their brown tones and granite. I asked for a clean room since some in the family have allergies and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott T
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Scott T, we are delighted to know this is your third time staying with us while coming to town to watch the Detroit Tigers play. We enjoy having our Spring Training fans stay with us! It is truly a pleasure, to offer you, a clean hotel with great amenities to enjoy while staying in Lakeland. I am very happy...

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 11 April 2015

Arrived at the hotel and found a lush garden atmosphere outside the front and lots of parking. The front desk folks were friendly and very helpful. I should mention that I was on the brink of staying at this place for 17 days. I was tense and apprehensive at first but once in my room and looking around I thought...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BigMarty07
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear Bigmarty07, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our property! We are very happy to know you enjoyed your 17 day stay with us! It is our pleasure to take care of our property, so that you and all of our guests can enjoy a clean place and can feel at home while...

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 2 April 2015

The things that really matter... easy to find, near places to eat, clean and at a decent price...were all good. They have no housekeeping during your stay unless you ask. No emptying of trash, no soap and shampoo replenishing, no making your bed. Not really BIG stuff but things I have come to expect.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rsr1953
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing a review about our property! Thank you for acknowledging the cleanliness of our hotel. We believe we offer the best value and quality in town by offering a clean hotel, with great amenities, such as Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Outdoor heated pool, a friendly and helpful staff and great and...

Rock Island, Illinois
Reviewed 22 March 2015

I just loved my stay at the crest-wood. I had never been here before and me and my husband were down to watch a tigers game, we come down every year because he has been following the tigers for years! everything was soooooo clean and tidy. the breakfast was yummy (only the breakfast room was very small and cramped, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auroa s
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am happy to know you loved your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you very much for acknowledging the cleanliness of our hotel. We work with pleasure and diligence to make sure our hotel is always clean for the enjoyment of our guests. Thank...

Reviewed 15 March 2015

We stayed 9 nights for Detroit Tiger's Spring Training Games. Breakfast in the morning was adequate to good as was the coffee. The employees we encountered were extremely helpful. Mindy went above and beyond her job to make sure that breakfast and the front desk was taken care of. She's an asset to the company. The only issue was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motorcity P
CrestwoodLakeland, General Manager at Crestwood Suites Lakeland, responded to this review

Dear guest, for someone who works in the hospitality business there is not a better feeling than the one you get when you hear a guest say their stay was excellent! I am so happy to read your review and to know you will be returning back to stay with us next year. Thank you for staying with us for...

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lakeland hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lakeland
6.3 km away
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
0.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland North I-4
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland East
2.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lakeland West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Address: 4360 Lakeland Park Dr, Lakeland, FL 33809-3585
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lakeland
Price Range: $100 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crestwood Suites Lakeland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Crestwood Suites Lakeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Lakeland Hotel Lakeland
Crestwood Hotel Lakeland
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Lakeland
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lakeland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crestwood Suites Lakeland staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Crestwood Suites Lakeland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wait until the remodel is over before trying this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ShabbyChicChick, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Although is wasn't an issue for us, ask how to avoid inconvenience from renovations (noise, etc)”
 of 5 bubbles CT_Traveler25, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not near the pool.....!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles SunniBWR, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Be very specific about what you need in terms of beds and sofa. as there is greater variety in rooms than shown on floor plan maps.”
 of 5 bubbles 97marciaa, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for non-smoking floor.”
 of 5 bubbles mungie2014, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay