We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

728 reviews
Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good26%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“panama city”(32 reviews)
“indoor pool”(21 reviews)
“room was clean”(28 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (728)Write a Review
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
284
195
123
55
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
284
195
123
55
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanama cityindoor poolroom was cleangreat staythe breakfast areahot tubvery nice hotelevery morninghot breakfastfront desk staffenjoyed our stayfree breakfastsaunaflwalmart
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank E7730QQrichardl
Response from Don K, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn HavenResponded 5 days ago

More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean hotel. The parking lot is well lit and central to restaurants. It sits off the road so the traffic noise was not an issue. I think breakfast should be 6-10 instead of 6-9, some of us like to sleep a little later when...More

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank 500cynthiap
Response from Don K, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn HavenResponded 1 week ago

Dear 500CynthiaP, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and your suggestions about the breakfast hours will be discussed in our next employee meeting. We hope to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank mariorJ4795EO
Response from Don K, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn HavenResponded 5 days ago

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank 11derricka
Response from Don K, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn HavenResponded 5 days ago

More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank 548businesstraveler2
Response from Don K, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn HavenResponded 1 week ago

More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456146
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jonna K
20 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Linda K | Reviewed this property |
I believe it was $60. Total
0
Votes
Jonna K
20 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Don K | Property representative |
This is a non-refundable fee for those guesting wishing to have their pet stay in the hotel room with them.
0
Votes
12 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Anita P | Property representative |
We are roughly 20 minutes from Pier Park. Of course traffic will dictate the time some days.
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"we were on the 4th floor"
Read review
"Awesome breakfast, very clean."
Read review
"There are no "views"."
Read review
"Most rooms should be quiet and none are really going to have good views. You are staying here because of..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing