We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marco Beach Vacation Suites

Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (9)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good22%
  • Average10%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Concierge
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
Beach Club of Marco is the best value on Marco and there is no minimum stay required. Our suites are clean and comfortable. The property has been beautifully refurbished and is located at the desirable south end of Marco Island. Our Office is located on site at 901 S Collier, Marco...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
901 S Collier Blvd, Marco Island, FL 34145-6398
Hotel website
69.1 km to Southwest Florida Regional Airport
34 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
43
17
9
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
43
17
9
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetsmall kitchenprivate walkwaystay there againnice condogreat place to staycleaning stafftwo nightsother hotelsliving rooman umbrellaunitaccommodationsmarcobeachkeycooler
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for three days and two nights. Service at front desk was great. The a/c wasn’t getting to the bedroom. Kitchenette appliances are antiquated but did the work. Overall experience was good

Thank Tarimer A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Got your attention didn't I, like meatballs don't you. Joking aside, I really enjoyed myself. I mean it's not Mandalay Bay from Las Vegas, but you're not going to find that anywhere on Marco Island. Marco Island's Main attraction for vacationers is the beach and...More

Thank Glowing J
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay except my vaca was double charged and I still have not got a response from Hotels.com or anyone else I asked..... beware I don’t know how to get refunded tried several ways. I will protest on my credit cardMore

Thank kit650kr
Response from Keith A, General Manager at Marco Beach Vacation SuitesResponded May 4, 2018

Dear Guest, You booked your reservation through a third party website, Hotels.com. Because of this, we have no control over what was charged onto your card or any refunds for your reservation. They process your reservation, charge your credit card, and remit payment to us...More

Reviewed April 11, 2018

Place is old. Needs updates, paint and a good cleaning. This is way overpriced. I would not stay here again at any price. This is not a hotel. It is a condo. Sheets, pillows and pillowcases are old. We were short 1 pillowcase. Management office...More

Thank stephen g
Response from Keith A, Manager at Marco Beach Vacation SuitesResponded April 14, 2018

Hello Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. Just so you and all of our future guests are aware, these are privately owned vacation rental condos that are rented by our management company. We always make sure our rates are competitive compared to other lodging facilities...More

Reviewed March 31, 2018

Granted that Spring Break is always over priced, this suite was simply not worth the money I paid. I have stayed in Siesta Key several times over spring break, which is also expensive during spring break. The location in Marco Island was excellent with close...More

Thank Marcus L
Response from Keith A, Manager at Marco Beach Vacation SuitesResponded April 14, 2018

Hello Marcus, Thank you for your feedback. We make sure to keep our rates competitive with all of the other lodging facilities on the island. Your date range of your stay was during peak season time, and demand is so high for this time period....More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Marco Island
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$182 - US$307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Marco Island
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Springweather1
January 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from rfesik | Property representative |
Publix, approximately a 10 minute drive.
1
Vote
Springweather1
January 15, 2017|
Answer
Response from rfesik | Property representative |
There is a crosswalk in front of the building and there is a white gate right in front of the crosswalk. You will use your room key to get through the gate to get on and off the beach.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Go to a real hotel."
Read review
"Call the facility managers to book and request a unit that meets your requirements rather than booking..."
Read review
"Hotel staff seemed very accommodating when it came to early check in, if requested"
Read review
"Our condo was across the street from the beach and it has a private access path to the beach. We were on the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing