We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Miami Motel Bianco

Save
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (222)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good25%
  • Average30%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible21%
19 Nov 2017
“Good location ”
30 Oct 2017
“Shanty Place, Good Enough for One Night...”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pool
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
22
43
47
28
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
43
47
28
65
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 205 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
13
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

I booked this online through Cheapoair. The reviews weren’t terrible so I thought, “Why not?” Well, we pulled up and to our dismay the motel looked very ill kept and in a scary part of town. I called Cheapoair but could not get a refund...More

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from MotelBianco, Manager at Knights Inn Miami Motel BiancoResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing the details of your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will...More

Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

I really need some assistance. Please help me. I have made 7 calls about this issue. I canceled my reservation with the Knights inn Miami Bianco. I canceled within the allotted time. I had until 4pm on 2/3, I canceled 8:28am, which is within the...More

1  Thank Larissa F
Response from MotelBianco, Manager at Knights Inn Miami Motel BiancoResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Larissa, We have sent two answers by Wyndham, that your reservation was canceled and your credit card was refunded on February 07. Please if you have any further questions do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Management

Reviewed January 18, 2018

I was extremely disappointment in this motel. I just want to point out that the pictures for this motel are very misleading and out of date. I arrived early for check-in so I waited in the lobby until a room was available. The front desk...More

4  Thank laceyaralar
Response from MotelBianco, Manager at Knights Inn Miami Motel BiancoResponded January 22, 2018

Dear Lacey, We are sorry you were not happy, but we tried to accommodate you in a different room that you refused, because as you mentioned before your check in, you were not sure if you were staying because your boyfriend have not see the...More

Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

This place is disgusting! Don’t trust the photos. I didn’t make it past the lobby, because it smelled so strongly of urine. It did not seem safe at all. I’m fighting for a refund on my cancellation, as the description and photos are completely misleading!...More

2  Thank Lauren O
Response from MotelBianco, Manager at Knights Inn Miami Motel BiancoResponded January 22, 2018

Dear Lauren, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...More

A TripAdvisor Member
52
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Worse bed in my life!! Very old and dirty mattress, Very noise and not safe place, dirty and mold everywhere, the hotel photos are not the real ones, very rude personal and missing reservations no enough parking, for the same price you can get better...More

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from MotelBianco, Manager at Knights Inn Miami Motel BiancoResponded January 22, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your review, though I am very sorry to hear that your recent experiences did not meet your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to address your concerns in further detail if you'd like to contact...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Miami
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$743 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$743 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (222)
Dining (4)
Amenities (16)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Olivia N
April 4, 2018|
Answer
Response from MotelBianco | Property representative |
Dear Olivia, we do not offer shuttle service. Thank you, Knights Inn Miami
1
Vote
Ginger G
March 14, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MotelBianco | Property representative |
Dear Guest, we provide parking only for the days you are staying in the motel.
0
Votes
Giovanni S
December 19, 2016|
Answer
Response from MotelBianco | Property representative |
Dear Giovanni, Thank you for your interest in Motel Bianco, you can find walking distance restaurant Zoyca, Publix Supermarket, Sushi place, CVS drugstore. Wynwood is close by car, but if you want to walk it will take... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Do not book!!!!"
Read review
"Stay away from this hotel"
Read review
"Would recommend a double-queen room."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing