We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Motel Bianco

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Motel Bianco
Motel Bianco
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

479 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 184: English reviews
West New York, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

“Great Stay! Clean hotel! I loved everything, the staff is friendly and the property is clean, I got a room with one bed and I was happy to see that everything worked, did not have any problems and will stay here again. There are some walking distances places to eat, like sushi places, Italian, American restaurants, and if you are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 630alessandro
MotelBianco, Manager at Motel Bianco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After reading all the bad reviews, we were thinking to cancel the reservation. But big was our surprise when we arrived to a clean really nice little hotel. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and we saw the housekeepers working hard to keep the place clean. We had complimentary continental breakfast in the nice courtyard of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RitaCamacho50
MotelBianco, Manager at Motel Bianco, responded to this review

Dear Rita, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management

Reviewed 5 January 2017

I stayed at this sh..hole (Motel Bianco) from Dec 25th to Dec 30th 2016 and got attacked by BEG BUGS. I had never been biten by bed bugs before so it took me a couple of days to figure it out. Changed rooms but that didn't help much. When we asked for a refund they denied anything ever happened. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gustavo T
MotelBianco, Manager at Motel Bianco, responded to this review

Dear Gustavo, Thank you taking the time to share the details of your recent visit; I am very sorry about your experience. Please rest assured the issue has been corrected, the hotel has taken steps to eliminate the problem and to maintain a pest free environment. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can...

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Unpleasant staff, dirty room, sheets weren't changed so they had hair from previous people, the room had a terrible smell, everything was old, we couldn't sleep because the door and the windows don't isolate the outside noise so it looks like opened air. Breakfast is taken outside or in the lobby because there isn't any room for that. They demanded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank João G
MotelBianco, Manager at Motel Bianco, responded to this review

Dear Joao, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, though I am very sorry to hear that your recent experiences did not meet your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to address your concerns in further detail if you'd like to contact us directly. Sincerely, Management

Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

I was lucky enough to be greeted by Gian Carlos an awesome first impression for the place. He was very patient and courteous. Went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable. All I wanted was a clean room and we found it. This place seems privately owned so there isn't much of a corporate feel but if your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kukosmusic
Management response:

Dear Guest, We are really happy with the possitive review you have about our Fonr Desk agents. We are glad to know that you enjoy staying with us, and hope to see you back really soon. Sincerely, Management

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 10 November 2016

This is a decent hotel in Miami. It could use some refurbishing, but it is still OK. It has a nice patio where a free continental breakfast is served in the morning. The rooms are basic and the bathrooms could use an update. Wifi is very fast. Location is good, with lots of restaurants in the vicinity. Miami Beach is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stefan K
Management response:

Dear Stefan, Thank you so much for your possitive review about Bianco. We are working making improvements in our rooms, and would love to see you back soon to enjoy the changes. Sincereley, Management

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

The Room are Good Tv, fridge, table and a good bed. I recommend to stay until 1 week The breakfast is normal, the bus pass in front and have a Burger King other side in the street. In Hotel have Parking free. From Hotel to Miami Beach is 10 minutes by car, if you will go by bus is 25...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GlauberPrazeres
Management response:

Dear Glauber, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you again in the near future. Sincereley, Management

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2016

I was very disappointed in the property. When I was checking in they asked me if I needed to be able to watch TV. Yes, I had paid for a room that advertised TV and a deluxe standard. The first room I was taken to was supposed to have been cleaned but was not, the bed was stripped and obviously...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LWestFlorida
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

The only complaint I had was that people were allowed to play loud music in the courtyard area and I could hear almost everything from inside the room. The staff was responsive but not as friendly as one expects when you're traveling. The 'Free breakfast' was decent but very limited.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean_OHanlon
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We also offer our sincere apologies for the challenges you faced. I assure you that customer commitment is first and foremost to us, and that we will do all we can to make this right for future guest. Sincerely, Management

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I visited Miami for 3 days on October 8th to 11th; I stayed at the hotel because my other hotel was canceled due to the hurricane. I read the reviews which was not so good, but I decided to stay at the hotel because I stayed at the hotel before; it was a little dirty but OK for the price....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cece20152015
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

404 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (169)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (67)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Master Double Room (42)
Viewed
Deluxe Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
0.9 km away
Sinbad Motel
Sinbad Motel
#72 of 122 in Miami
56 reviews
1.2 km away
New Yorker Boutique Hotel
13.8 km away
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.0 km away
Quality Inn South at the Falls
7.0 km away
AAE Miami Beach Lombardy Hotel
AAE Miami Beach Lombardy Hotel
#190 of 205 in Miami Beach
257 reviews
1.0 km away
Shalimar Motel
Shalimar Motel
#73 of 122 in Miami
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Renovated in 2009, Motel Bianco is located in the heart of Miami’s Modern Design District. Surrounded by a variety of culinary delights, our Boutique Miami Motel uniquely combines the concept of the classic American drive-up motel with trendy interior decoration and ambience. But what makes Motel Bianco truly unique is that our neighborhood has become the new hotspot of Miami, and we have immersed ourselves in the local scene and made lots of friends nearby so that our guests can enjoy everything that the area has to offer ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel Bianco

Address: 5255 Biscayne Blvd Fl 33137, FL, 33137, Miami, FL 33137-3231
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Price Range: $107 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel Bianco 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Motel Bianco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Bianco Hotel Miami
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Motel Bianco staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Motel Bianco staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles LWestFlorida, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay at this hotel if you do not want to sleep on sheets that previous guest slept on!”
  • Ring of dirt in the tub
  • Stain on the sheet
 of 5 bubbles cece20152015, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor in the main house is quieter, especially off of Biscayne boulevard.”
 of 5 bubbles mmm129, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just don't.”
 of 5 bubbles carmencF6580FC, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Young people partying from mid-night on, could not advise re a good room”
 of 5 bubbles 741wendyb, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5