We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Motel Bianco

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Motel Bianco
Motel Bianco
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Motel Bianco
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
Bayonne, New Jersey
Reviewed 10 October 2016

we arrived at a room where we only had one lamp and the television control didn't work. but we addressed our concerns in a fairly cultured manner and were taken care of. then, we were asked to leave some sort of deposit. nonetheless, the hotel is clean and the Cuban gentlemen who work there are excellent conversationalists.for some reason, our...

Thank mmm129
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We would like to have the opportunity to have you back so you can enjoy again staying with us. Sincerely, Paula Prado General Manager

Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for three weeks. The pictures and the price have been unbeatable at the time of my reservation. The room was in bad conditions. The bed was very old, the fridge was dirty, the shower head wasn't cleaned at all and the TV was broken off its stand. I was just there to sleep but a general hygiene...

Thank travel-your-life2016
Management response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about the conditions in the Motel and it is unfortunate to hear you were unhappy with your stay. Motel Bianco has been made aware of your comments and will follow up accordingly. Thanks again for your feedback.

Reviewed 5 August 2016

So here are the "no's": phone, microwave, ice, WASH CLOTHS. Seriously. You have a fridge, but for what? No microwave. My mom asked for wash cloths and the lady told her they dont give them anymore because people take their make up off with them. After a lot of back and forth she gave her one. Housekeeping did not change...

2Thank urbanwordgirl
Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The room we had, was very big and just renovated, we even got an upgrade to a King-sized bed room. It was clean but the air-condition was quite loud. The inside “Terrasse” was nice but you hear everything what is going on there, if you have a room to this side. The breakfast was ok for the price and more...

1Thank sun900
Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 14 July 2016

At first I looked at the good reviews and actually thought that the motel was going to be good. But I think that the good reviews were written by the owners cause this is the worst hotel me and family has visited!! The workers were very rude when we checked in. No "welcome" or "have a nice visit". NOTHING. Then...

2Thank Dinanavy
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 6 July 2016

the front desk agent was extremely rude, and the night guard was even worst. I just needed a minute to situate my wife and baby, and their only concern was for me to move the car out of their ways and follow their rules. The rooms and decor are ok, but the owner needs to know what's going on with...

Thank scobeepeterbrian
Reviewed 27 June 2016

room was dingy molded roaches worms was coming through cracks of the ac unit parking terrible no wash cloths blinds broken in bathroom anyone can walk by and see you in the shower mattress was dirty linen not changed the 3 days I was there

2Thank lumard d
Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Dear Motel Bianco You need to do more than slap some paint on and get a professional photographer. These pictures are deceiving . The rooms are filthy! There are roaches, paper thin stained mattresses and rude staff. I came at 1230am after driving 5 hours to check in after paying for 3 nights. The front desk was so rude they...

2Thank sarahh084
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Arrived late around 19:30 the hotel was well not sure what to say ! In helpful staff room was dingy had ants and cockroaches every where , as it was late we stayed as this was only a one night stop on our way to Fort Lauderdale, went for something to eat over the road lovely staff and the people...

2Thank 47trish1960
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 April 2016

when booked was waiting something better, definetly would not book again, rooms wasn't very clean, when came shower was full of hairs, toilet wasn't working properly, very dark rooms and BB was all 2 weeks what we stay same, location as well not very good, was first time in Miami do its our mistake but even in this stay we...

1Thank novily

404 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (169)
Room/Suite (55)
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Bathroom (17)
Family/Play Areas (3)
Dining (4)
View from Room (5)
Videos (1)
Other (67)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Amenities (15)
Deluxe King Room (33)
Deluxe Master Double Room (42)
Deluxe Standard Room (39)
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (43)
Room/Suite (19)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
0.9 km away
Sinbad Motel
Sinbad Motel
#73 of 122 in Miami
56 reviews
1.2 km away
New Yorker Boutique Hotel
13.8 km away
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.0 km away
Quality Inn South at the Falls
7.0 km away
AAE Miami Beach Lombardy Hotel
AAE Miami Beach Lombardy Hotel
#190 of 206 in Miami Beach
258 reviews
1.0 km away
Shalimar Motel
Shalimar Motel
#71 of 122 in Miami
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Renovated in 2009, Motel Bianco is located in the heart of Miami’s Modern Design District. Surrounded by a variety of culinary delights, our Boutique Miami Motel uniquely combines the concept of the classic American drive-up motel with trendy interior decoration and ambience. But what makes Motel Bianco truly unique is that our neighborhood has become the new hotspot of Miami, and we have immersed ourselves in the local scene and made lots of friends nearby so that our guests can enjoy everything that the area has to offer ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel Bianco

Address: 5255 Biscayne Blvd Fl 33137, FL, 33137, Miami, FL 33137-3231
Region: United States > Florida > Miami
Price Range: $108 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel Bianco 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Motel Bianco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Bianco Hotel Miami
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Motel Bianco staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Motel Bianco staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles LWestFlorida, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay at this hotel if you do not want to sleep on sheets that previous guest slept on!”
  • Ring of dirt in the tub
  • Stain on the sheet
 of 5 bubbles cece20152015, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor in the main house is quieter, especially off of Biscayne boulevard.”
 of 5 bubbles mmm129, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just don't.”
 of 5 bubbles carmencF6580FC, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Young people partying from mid-night on, could not advise re a good room”
 of 5 bubbles 741wendyb, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5