We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sunbrite Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Miami Beach
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sunbrite Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2016

The apartments were cleaned daily and the cleaning staff was incredibly nice. They mixed up our room with a king bed instead of two queens the first night but fixed it for us the next day and included some accommodations for us. Only down side is there's no close public parking around and most garages cost $20/day so keep that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ebcross
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Stellar! Hello! Thank you for sharing your glowing 5 star details on Sunbrite! We are so stoked to hear you loved your experience with us. Come back and see us again soon. All of my best, Katrine

New York
Reviewed 19 March 2016

It was a great stay -- little complaints like the bathroom tub seemed broken and leaked quite a bit, but we didn't bother complaining about that. We did notice our fridge was not working and let them know immediately and within 20 min they had a replacement fridge that worked perfectly. We also got daily housecleaning including dishes! Wish they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ddiv6
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Greetings! How wonderful! We are so glad you chose Sunbrite to make your South Beach visit a splendid one. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the not too distant future. All of my best, Katrine

Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

We reserved originally The Sapphire When I got there very Late we had to go to another faraway office to pay and get key When I said we booked the Sapphire the reception lie to us saying that the Sapphire was out of water.. Big lie! In the true they rent our room to first one that show up before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juca M
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Oh no! We're sincerely disappointed to hear you didn't find all of our rooms and offerings to be top-notch, as our guests normally do. We thank you for your honesty, this helps us to improve ourselves where ever possible. We will be going over your details with management. Kind regards, Katrine

A TripAdvisor Member
Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Great amenities for business travellers. Suite hotel located in a safe residential neighborhood close to Espanola Way, Lincold Road, and Ocean Drive. The beach is two blocks away. Room had plenty of amenities. The only negative which really didn't bother me by rhe second the front desk is at another location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Hello to you and thank you for your smashing 5 star feedback! We are so stoked you chose Sunbrite to provide you with the perfect accommodations on South Beach. We value your opinion and are so glad you made mentions of all of the details you loved. See you again real soon. Cheers! Katrine

New York City, New York
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

The moment we step in to the room, I could smell the moldy smell from the bathroom. The walls are super thin, u could basically hear the people talking in the next room, most of the floor tiles are cracked and u can't walk around bare foot cuz the floor feels very sticky. Kitchen was so tiny, it basically fit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kelly c
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Hello there, Kelly C, and thank you for writing to us. We are genuinely disappointed to read you did not find everything to be wonderfully suited to your needs and expectations. We appreciate your honesty, it helps us to better ourselves for your and future guests. Kind regards, Katrine

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 15 February 2016

We stayed 5 nights at Sunbrite hotel. Everything was excellent during our stay. It was also very nice to have a seperate bedroom. Because we reserved a Suite room with queen bed and sofa bad in the same room. Thanks a lot. We will choose Sunbrite hotel next year again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkantar
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Smashing! How very lovely! We are so elated to read you enjoyed a perfect time with us. We thank you for mentioning all of the details you loved! We thank you for your loyalty and are already looking forward to your return. Cheers! Katrine

Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I really enjoyed my stay! The entire apartment was clean. Wi-fi and cable tv worked perfectly. The bed was so comfy, and I slept like a baby! The area was safe, and the apartment is a 7 minute walk o the beach. I can definitely recommend the Sunbrite Apartments to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank puppasacha
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Greetings! How stellar! We are so happy you enjoyed an awesome visit to Sunbrite. We thank you for taking the time to mention all of the details you loved. We are glad you found our place to be clean and comfortable, a huge priority to us. Come back again soon! Cheers! Katrine

San Miguel De Tucuman
Reviewed 1 February 2016

I liked evething in this place, the people, the bars, the shops, the beach, Lincoln Rd Mall, Alton Rd, Española Way, Ocean Drive, the restaurants. The weather not too much because it was raining a lot same days.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rsalinascollado
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Good day to you! We are so happy to hear you chose Sunbrite for your Miami accommodations. We hope to be your first choice next time you're in the area! All of my best, Katrine

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Excellent location close to Licoln Road with lots of shops and restaurants. Very comfortable and clean apartment. The service staff is very friendly and helpful. The apartment will be cleaned with new towels every day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chofbauer26
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Stellar! Hello there and thank you! We are so delighted you took the time to share with us your glowing 5 star feedback on Sunbrite. We are thrilled you loved our awesome location, our clean accommodations and our incredibly friendly staff. Until next time! Katrine

Reviewed 11 January 2016

Very nice location, next to the beach and several bus stops. Staff very friendly and helpful. Apartments are very clean, daily cleaning if needed, and quiet. A safe is availble on every room. Air conditioning working fine. A shower is available after checking out if the departure is late.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diego B
SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite Apartments, responded to this review

Fabulous! We are so stoked you had a wonderful 5 star experience with us at Sunbrite! We thank you for letting know of all of the details that made your stay so nice. We hope you'll come back again soon. Kind regards, Katrine

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
City Center
The Beach Plaza Hotel
The Beach Plaza Hotel
#153 of 206 in Miami Beach
473 reviews
Metropole Apartments
#92 of 206 in Miami Beach
824 reviews
927 Jefferson Suites
#137 of 206 in Miami Beach
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Hall Hotel South Beach
Hall Hotel South Beach
#45 of 206 in Miami Beach
711 reviews
751 Meridian Apartments
#9 of 81 in Miami Beach
128 reviews
Bayshore
Tradewinds Apartment Hotel
Tradewinds Apartment Hotel
#4 of 81 in Miami Beach
1,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Sunbrite Apartments. These superb, fully furnished accommodations offer immaculate design and that amazing location you’ve been searching for. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, the Sunbrite offers 47 fully functional studio and one bedroom units anxiously waiting to be your next home away from home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sunbrite Apartments

Address: 1330 Pennsylvania Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139-4005
Region: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Number of rooms: 47
Also Known As:
Sunbrite Apartments Miami Beach, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sunbrite Apartments staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sunbrite Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Please Check the livingroom Air conditioning 502. Provude transportación between the 2 properties. Can add a fee For that. Service is service.”
 of 5 bubbles viviansanz, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is a washer and dryer you can use to wash your towels since the maids can't do it. It's $2 per machine.”
 of 5 bubbles Brianna232016, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Double single use”
 of 5 bubbles mrrbijoux, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Good location :105”
 of 5 bubbles Pastorpessanha, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“We highly recommend this hotel sunbrite😊 ”
 of 5 bubbles Nelfac2001, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5