Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Traveller (9525)
Panorama of the Bay View Deluxe Room at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach
360
Panoramas (69)
Room & Suite (2059)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#3 of 13 resorts in Miami Beach
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Designed by architect Morris Lapidus in the 1950s, this iconic Miami Beach hotel buzzes with life. It is conveniently located 11.8 miles from Miami airport and 3.1 miles from the Art Deco Historic District. The contemporary rooms in four buildings offer modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs, iMacs with Internet access, and iPod docks. Many rooms boast ocean-view balconies. Stylish suites and penthouses feature living rooms, and some even include kitchens. Guests can enjoy a range of amenities, including trendy boutiques, bars, and nightclubs. The hotel offers upscale dining options, including a steakhouse, a Chinese restaurant, and an Italian eatery. For relaxation, there is a luxurious spa with breathtaking ocean views, as well as three elegant ballrooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Miami Intl Airport
16.6 km
See all flights
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
28.6 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles20,767 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Fontainebleau Miami Beach hotel offers a vibrant, club-like atmosphere that's a hit among guests looking for lively entertainment, although it may prove too noisy for those in search of peace. While the location is generally well-regarded for its convenience, the rooms and amenities receive mixed reviews; some guests appreciate the attentive beach service, but others are let down by the cleanliness and maintenance issues. Service quality also varies, with experiences ranging from friendly to frustrating. Moreover, many guests consider the hotel overpriced, particularly due to the additional fees.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Mixed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
20,767Reviews325Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 13,053
  • 3,224
  • 1,703
  • 1,151
  • 1,636
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marissa wrote a review Mar 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time staying at the Fontainebleau. They apparently “ran out” of the oceanfront room we originally booked so we got “upgraded” to a different room which had a view of the overhang below us. But the room was spacious and clean. The refrigerator barely worked. There is no daily housekeeping due to covid which is fine, but it’s impossible to get in touch with anyone for more towels/toiletries unless you walk down to the lobby yourself.

The pool and beach were jam packed on the weekends, but much less crowded during the week. They forbid you from bringing your own food/drink, forcing you to spend hundreds of dollars on drinks and food and waiting a very long time for them.

The servers are obviously working very hard and try their best to give you a great experience. Alejandra at the beach was very sweet and Demitrus set us up at the pool. Both of them were nonstop back and forth assisting guests all day long!

If you are worried about covid safety, I recommend not staying here yet as it is very crowded and people are crowded together in VERY long lines. There is also zero enforcement on mask-use, other than when ordering drinks at the outdoor bar. A lot of guests are walking around inside without masks and NO ONE is abiding by the social distance markers on the floors. They take your temperature when you arrive at the building, but never again during your stay so that is kind of pointless.

Otherwise I would try staying at the Fontainebleau again in the future after covid subsides to see if it’s a better experience with more staff, expanded restaurant hours, and daily housekeeping.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Mar 8, 2021
We take customer service very seriously, and appreciate your feedback in order to improve our service level in the future. We value you as a guest and look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations during a future stay. Sincerely, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob R wrote a review Dec 2020
Carlsbad, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm a platinum Marriott traveler and really don't like staying anywhere outside their network, but I wanted my wife & teenage daughters to have a fancy South Beach experience, so I booked 2 nights at the Fontainebleau over my wife's birthday as part of our So FL vacation. Let me just start off by saying the Fontainebleau did not disappoint!

I emailed the hotel management a few days prior to our arrival to see if there was anything they could do to surprise my wife. I received a quick response from Carol Calderon who said she had upgraded us to an ocean view Jr Suite, and that there would be a welcome gift waiting for my wife when we checked in. It was an awesome and unexpected gesture.

The look on my wife & kids' face was priceless when we opened the door to our room...they were in awe of the stunning ocean & pool view out the picture window of the Jr Suite. There was also a bottle of champagne & a basket of sweets for my wife. We were blown away!

Additionally, my kids loved all pools (there are like 4 or 5 of them!), my wife went to the Spa on her birthday and said it was amazing, and the food was delicious on property.

All of this occurred while being well-taken care of by friendly & attentive staff that also did a great job of providing a safe & clean environment. We will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Dec 9, 2020
We appreciate your wonderful review! We are happy you were able to experience the Fontainebleau firsthand. It is our mission to deliver a great level of service to all of our hotel guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your overall stay at the Fontainebleau and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
pili429 wrote a review Jul 2020
Lima, Peru
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Took my daughters after being quarantined, this hotel is taking Covid guidelines really seriously! We felt really safe there.
There is many hand sanitizer stations, masks available at the entrance where they take your temperature, rooms extremely clean and the day we were leaving the room was sanitize( we saw a man at the hallway waiting for us to leave)...... really amazed!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Jul 8, 2020
We appreciate your wonderful review! We are happy you were able to experience the Fontainebleau firsthand. It is our mission to deliver a great level of service to all of our hotel guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your overall stay at the Fontainebleau and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GP M wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a couple and stayed at the Fontainebleau august 8-10 in junior ste ocean view. Very disappointing and DOES NOT stack up compared to the 1 Hotel in a similar price range just down the road.

1. When you booked online there was not a clear description of the measures in place due to the pandemic. What they tell you upon checking in is that nearly all of their restaurants are closed. Only one casual restaurant and a burger place is open until 10 and room service also stops at 10. Pool drinks and beverages are not available after 6 pm. Your only options for food include pizza, burgers, or a coffee/café .

2. They don’t tell you that there is NO HOUSEKEEPING and there is no option to request this service. You have to call and have them bring you new towels, new sheets, or pick up your trash. For this price point this is unacceptable!

3. I found a hair in my breakfast yogurt- disgusting.

4. They don’t come by to pick up your room service, thus the only option is to place your cart outside your door or leave it in your room. This makes a 5 star resort appear trashy. Again, not acceptable for this price point. Not to mention full trashcans located in the hallways/lobby areas that appear to not have been emptied for days. Wet towels and trash found in the hallways etc.

5. Nickel and dimed you all over. Every other 5 start resort in South Beach does not charge you for umbrellas. They charged $25 per day.

6. The hallways and common areas reeked of pot period. No place for a family especially with young children.
7. Customer service attitude does not stack up against the Hotel One and SLS at similar price points. Phone operators were not courteous or polite.
8. Does not have an app that makes it easy to ask questions or order room service. This hotel is not keeping up with the higher expectations set by its competitors at this price point.

9. The bill is confusing and does not show you a separate column for your food and beverage credits. They net it out of the cost of your bill so you have to go to the front desk to assure you got the appropriate credit on your bill. In this day and age, you should have not to visit the front desk for anything.

As frequent travelers to Miami.South Beach, we will not be coming back to the Fontainebleau. Stay at the 1 Hotel if you are going to Miami Beach. There is no comparison in quality, service, and clientele for the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Aug 19, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent experience at Fontainebleau. We are saddened to learn of the challenges you encountered and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly. Our management team has attempted to reach out to you personally via TripAdvisor. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J Cohan wrote a review Apr 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Total chaos. Total disappointment.
From Covid guidance not being enforced in any way (zero distancing, packed elevators, restaurants, beach chairs side by side, chaotic and packed pool- all pools- to non existent staff, customer service, we are disgusted.)
I write this while still a guest in the Sorrento tower here. Check in was mayhem, no info given, staff not sharing any details such as there is no housekeeping and no real flexibility for the guests. By this I am saying that they search your bags upon setting foot near the pool to make sure you are not bringing in your own water or snacks. Never mind that there is none of this available at the hotel and room service is suspended. That was another detail we learned after checking in. In room waters are $8 each and come in heavy glass bottles.
Door dash type food delivery is your only option unless you want to eat in a Covid Petri dish inside the hotel or spend $24 on chicken tenders. Delivery services are not permitted to even drop food off at a hotel desk so you have to face the crowds once again to find your order and make your way through the non mask wearing crowds in the halls and elevators.

Staff does not have any solutions, staff is oblivious and you literally have to chase down an employee who is not masked to ask a basic question. We had to ask 4 times in one night for towels for our room.
Guests are littering the hallways with wet towels and heaps of trash since housekeeping is suspended. Nobody comes to clean the halls mind you.

We can’t wait to leave and we came from NYC. Let that sink in.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ingridc_BOS wrote a review Feb 2020
Boston, Massachusetts
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Fontainebleau in Room 929 Jan 20-22 for an annual conference and had one of the worst experiences I have ever had at a hotel. As many other reviewers have already discussed, all of the computer systems were down so anything that involved the hotel's computer system was instead done manually, which meant that check-in was a difficult process and I ended up sitting outside on the lawn with about a hundred other people with their traveling clothes on, waiting for their rooms to be ready. The hotel did try to make it up to the conference attendees, which I did appreciate (one extra star for that).

However, what really made the experience a standout was I started to feel some itchy bites around my torso after my second night in the hotel. I thought they were mosquito bites, but when I got home, there were patches of red, bumpy skin quite unlike mosquito bites - they were indeed bed bugs. I threw all my clothes in the washer/dryer (on high heat) and put my suitcase outside in below freezing temperatures.

I called the hotel a couple days later over the weekend to warn them so that future guests in that room would hopefully not have the same problem. The very nice front desk person I spoke with told me that someone from the hotel would call me back in a couple days (during a week day) to follow up. Now a few weeks later, I have yet to hear back from the hotel. I understand that the hotel was pretty busy dealing with the computer hack and the Super Bowl, but this was definitely another failure in customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Check your bed for bed bugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent experience at Fontainebleau. We are saddened to learn of the challenges you encountered and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly. Our management team has attempted to reach out to you personally via TripAdvisor. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kimmy35 wrote a review Mar 2021
Detroit, Michigan
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived 3/30/21. Waited 4 hours to check into a room. Staff were over whelmed. We paid for ocean view room, and after 4 hours of paying for our own drinks- were not complimentary for half day wasted waiting in the lobby- received a city view room minus $300.00 a day off our cost. Many people in line were screaming at hotel desk staff because their reservations had problems with. My husband and I waited in a cold bar with blaring bass music in the main foyer area where there was over 80 people sitting in couches and chairs talking with no masks on !!! It was unbelievable. I was so angry that no hotel staff was enforcing COVID rules to wear masks in public areas! There was signs posted to wear signs but no one was wearing masks! Young Kids were running around the hotel with no parents and no masks. Tons of high school kids walking around with no masks!where is hotel management? This place should be shut down! It’s a COVID festival where no masking and no social distancing. I asked the front desk where is the hand sanitizer- the girl reached into her pocket to give me a squirt from her personal mini bottle! I couldn’t find any hand sanitizer station except by the main elevator. The girl didn’t know where any hand sanitizer stations were at and apologized. I’m very aware of the state regulations and this place is sub par. I’m leaving ASAP. Horrible.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fontainebleau Hotel Manager, Other at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Mar 31, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent experience at Fontainebleau. We are saddened to learn of the challenges you encountered and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly. Our management team has attempted to reach out to you personally via TripAdvisor. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Warren W wrote a review Feb 2020
Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and myself travel to southern Florida often. We read about the newly renovated Fontainebleau so we reserved for an entire week.
The experience was disappointing and we will not return.
The venue is very large and the noise is constantly deafening. The walls for the bedrooms are paper thin and every noise can be heard.
Our first night was interrupted by loud noise in the hall and then a next room couples' war at 3:30 AM. Security was slow to respond since they were already dealing with a bar brawl on the main floor. Security told me that "there is always trouble Sunday Night due to Rap Night on the main floor"
SOUND GOOD SO FAR ?????
We were then woken up by a couple screaming on the other adjacent room balcony at 7 AM
We had several hotel billing errors which took a great deal of time to sort out.
The fifty dollar first day drink credit was never enacted. A fridge that they agreed to bill for $75 for the week was charged daily. This took many visits to the front desk to rectify.
We told the front desk that we were going to check out after two nights due to the bad experience and they communicated that there were would be no penalty.
When we checked out they charged a $100 early departure fee. We again had to visit the front desk to argue that commitment as well.
Valet parking has an arrivals and a departures area. The departures area has many employees but severely slow service.
The manager seemed unmoved by our bad experience and just hid behind the fact that the Fontainebleau was South Beach and that they were the happening place.

Well it certainly wont be happening again for us

Bigger isn't better for these Canadians !!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent experience at Fontainebleau. We are saddened to learn of the challenges you encountered and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly. Our management team has attempted to reach out to you personally via TripAdvisor. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris D wrote a review Jun 2021
New York City, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
While I understand that this facility is priced like a luxury hotel and all of Miami is expensive, the phrase, “you get what you pay for” is sorely lacking here.

Firstly, daily maid service is now once very two days (excuse being Covid restrictions are still in place which would be hard to see any where else in the hotel). So I’m paying to make my own bed for half my stay. Maybe that’s a new luxury “experience.”

Secondly, our room had a smoke detector which had a low battery which constantly was beeping from the moment we entered the room. This shows that the room wasn’t inspected prior to our visit. I’ve worked in luxury hotels and EVERY room is inspected to ensure these little nuisances aren’t present when guests arrive. We promptly called the guest services and it took 3 calls over the course of the day to have it fixed. I guess Fontainebleau would rather have us run to the nearest CVS and change the batteries ourselves.

While in the pool, our group had a football that we were throwing around confiscated. While this of it itself is understanding since it was crowded we did have another issue that was concerning: our beach chairs were off to the side and this section was being pelted with soft marble like balls from people on a high balcony. When asked by the staff to investigate, all we received was a shrug and they went on their business. Another tick mark for a five star luxury “experience.”

I’ve stayed here a few years ago and things have definitely changed and not for the better. Next time I go to Miami, I’ll be sure to overlook this spot as disappointment after disappointment piled up during what otherwise was a great trip.

I strongly recommend that you look beyond the name and their marketing strategy of resting their laurels on a storied history because their present isn’t as promising.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Masha K wrote a review Apr 2021
Los Angeles, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where can I start! We just checked in and there are so many problems! First we find out that we should be In a balcony ocean room view for the same price but we are not. We have some dirty window view! Then our air conditioning system sounds like a tractor! And the fix is to only have it on low! So if I get warm I can’t use the ac properly unless I want to hear that noise.

There are probably 75% more people here than they can accommodate! Every lounge chair other than by the kids pool is taken by 9:30 am and no drink service until 11 or 12. The told us to get out by 7am if we want to reserve a chair. Wtf! I’m paying how much to stay here?!
The quick snack place (coffee and light bakery items) has a 50 person line. So we thought maybe room service would be the alternative but you can’t get through to them! This is ridiculous!!! I was even told they are understaffed! So why overbook?! And not only that but they charge an arm and a leg for quality that I could get at a crappy hotel. I’m appalled! I’ve tried to contact management and shocker! ... can’t get through to them either!!!! Whatever you do, do not stay here! It’s a complete waste of time and money!

So we finally got a seat at the beach and not only are they limited in what you can order there compared to the pool BUT! They have an 18% service charge that apparently doesn’t go to the server so you have to Tip additional!! So you’re looking at 40% tip on top of your bill! What is this place?!

I was under the impression that this place was supposed to be one of the premier spots in south beach. I would have much rather stayed somewhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Jimmy M
3 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes, however it’s probably the most expensive place I’ve ever visited. Two drinks / $80.
Shelley4096 asked a question Apr 2024
Leatherhead, United Kingdom428 contributions103 helpful votes
Are there hairdryers in the rooms please
Answer from Darlene S
1 contribution
As you depart the doors from the hotel to the pool area, security does check bags to ensure no outside food or alcohol is going to the pool area. We brought our Stanley cup with water in it and were not checked. Personal water containers are accepted by the pool.
Fernanda Z asked a question Jan 2024
Cuantas piezas y camas tiene?
Answer from Brian M
3 contributions
más de 2000 habitaciones
Answer from Morgan B
3 contributions
You might ask the front desk to keep your package 📦. Just make sure you’re able to know when you package was delivered. The best way I can suggest you is to ask at the front desk if they can handle your package 📦.
M C wrote a tip Jul 13
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Marvell provided exceptional service. Extremely satisfied with the service. Very knowledgeable would recojo to anyone. "
Read full review
Jim S wrote a tip Jul 4
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to the pool area early, or else you won't stake your territory!"
Read full review
DrEricaB wrote a tip Jun 2024
Chicago, Illinois3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Weekend cabana and chair rental is SUPER expensive - FYI"
Read full review
ILoveDubai87 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Surrey, United Kingdom16 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Chateau Tower is our favourite. There is a parking lot about 200 yards up the road on the right, which is $20 for 24 hours, multiple entry."
Read full review
Rachael I wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else… "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$425 - C$680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fontainebleau miami beach hotel miami beach, fontainebleau hotel miami beach, fontainebleau resort miami beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami BeachOceanfront
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1,504
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Fontainebleau Miami Beach - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Nearby attractions include PanIQ Escape Room Miami Beach (0.2 km), Miami Beach Boardwalk (0.5 km), and Bleau Bar (0.06 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hakkasan Miami, Prime 54, and Chez Bon Bon.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Fontainebleau Miami Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Fontainebleau Miami Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Fontainebleau Miami Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Fontainebleau Miami Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Miami Beach HotelsMiami Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Miami BeachHotels near Fontainebleau Miami Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars