Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel

Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel

Дорожка между пляжем и отелем
Traveller (378)
PREMIUM KING OCEANFRONT SUITE BEDROOM
Room & Suite (124)
Pool & Beach (66)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#124 of 211 hotels in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Crystal Beach Suites Hotel has the best location and is the best value with an oceanfront pool, fitness center, free internet & beach chairs/umbrellas. All one bedroom Queen and Premium King Suites can accommodate up to 4 people and have a private bedroom with a queen or king size bed, small kitchen with appliances, living room with a queen sleeper sofa bed and free WIFI internet access. Premium King Suites have granite countertops & larger TV's.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Beach
Kids stay free
Taxi service
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

6985 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33141
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Miami Intl Airport
17.9 km
See all flights
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
24.4 km
See all flights
668Reviews62Q+A64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 180
  • 200
  • 146
  • 51
  • 91
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
WanderingWoman wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Crystal Beach first week in February and really enjoyed my stay… The front desk staff were fantastic, always very helpful… From giving me directions to different places I wanted to visit in Miami, to Restaurant recommendations. I also found the housekeeping staff very nice and helpful even though many could not speak English, I was able to convey what I needed.
Even though I stayed on the third floor, and the third-floor hasn’t been renovated yet, It didn’t bother me in the least Because I found the room to be clean, and for the price, you just can’t beat the location! Crystal Beach had an excellent pool With wind breaks all around the pool Which I really appreciated Because even on a windy day you could sun bathe by the pool! I also love the music that they played by the pool because it was great to do my exercises in the pool! It was very convenient to get to the beach from the hotel pool area, just a few steps to the ocean.
The employees really made the difference at Crystal Beach! I found every employee to be very personable and helpful and nice.
Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward G, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Thank you for your excellent, honest and complete review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for you very nice words about our entire hotel staff. They really work hard and treat every guest like family and like how they would want to be treated if they were staying at our hotel. We will share all of your comments with the entire team. We will be even nice the next time you come to stay with us as we will be installing new kitchens in all of our queen suites over the next several months which will make them more modern and more renovated just like the 4th floor king suites. We agree with you that our location directly on the ocean is the best. We hope to see you very soon again. Thanks to you the the word is getting out that we have become the greatest value for the price out of all of the hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Omar ayoub wrote a review Jan 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates31 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I selected that hotel because of location and direct access to beach. I didn’t realize that high wind can destroy such benefit and it was better to book cheaper hotel as I was spent most of the day visiting Miami attractions.
Even hotel adv the location you will get charged if you use chairs and Umbrella. They want to add gratuitous and tips for anything. Parking range from 20-30$/day.
I parked in very near public garage which charge 1$/hr and no charge btwn 6pm to 8 am. Hotel elevator is very slow and mainly used by housekeeping.
Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. Some good restaurants near to hotel and glossary store is walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward G, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to put a review. We are glad to hear that you found your suite was clean and your bed comfortable. We are sorry about the very windy weather outside during your stay. We can only blame mother nature for this. Hoping that the weather will be much nicer and sunny the next time you come to visit Miami Beach. The weather is a little cold outside today, but it is still beautiful weather for us here in Miami Beach during this time of year. And you are correct in that our hotel guests get 50% off the price of chair and umbrella rentals on the beach versus non-hotel guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adventure25 wrote a review Apr 2020
Vaughan, Canada49 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Again decided to give this hotel another try after our bad experience in 2011. We have been returning to Crystal beach hotel for a 2-3 years now since they completed few renovations and started offering upgraded rooms. The hotel looks much better overall, professional staff, better control of the premises and improved rooms. There are still issues with stove, knobs, water in the upgraded rooms but at least the decor is way better to look at. It’s nice to have a separate bedroom from the living room and be on the beach. What is still missing for me are balconies, just wish we could relax and unwind on a balcony in our room at night. The prices also went up quite a bit so for our annual trip to Miami this year, we decided to break the tradition and find another hotel by the beach that would have a balcony, in that same area we like, and we did. Stay tuned for its review if we get to go in the summer.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Apr 22, 2020
Thank you for your nice review and for your repeat business. We are happy to hear that you liked the upgrades and improvements that we have made to the hotel over the last 3 years. Thank you also for your nice comments about our hotel staff which we will share with them. We are currently making more improvements every day and in the next few months all of our queen suites on the 2nd and 3rd floor will also be fully renovated. We have become the greatest value for the price out of all of the hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach. We hope to see you again soon and we hope that you and your family stay well.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
viikaa wrote a review Feb 2020
Vancouver, Canada3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Since I stayed here for the first time after I had found the hotel at booking.com it became my first choice if I need to stay in Miami Beach. These apartment-style rooms have absolutely everything I would need, a fully equipped kitchenette helps if you prefer not to eat out. The suits are spacious, it's actulally like a 1-bedroom apartment, so if you come with a family or friends it's both a comfortable and an economic option. But I felt great there on my own as well.
There is a gym in the hotel and a swimming pool if the ocean is too stormy or too cold (if this is possible in Miami). The music in the swimming pool is a bit irritating and too loud to my taste though.
The beach is just a few steps away from the hotel. It's a public beach, so if you need an umbrella or a chaise-long you can either rent or bring your own, but the hotel staff will eagerly give you the towels.
The hotel is pretty far away from downtown, there is a city bus that goes all the way down and it's FREE (there are regular busses as well), but it's a long trip. So this hotel is more for staying at the spot or driving on your own car. There are lots of tours that the hotel can help to arrange, but I haven't taken any myself.
The last but not the least: the hotel staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Guillermo is my favorite, but they are all invariebly nice and attentive.
I stayed in a couple of other hotels that were more expensive and had own beach, but decided that there's no better than this one. And a really good value for the money you pay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Take the cheapest room, it's good enough. The windows face the wall of another building but...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward G, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Feb 8, 2020
We can't thank you enough for your amazing and honest review. We will let Guillermo and our staff know about your nice comments. We will be even nicer the next time you stay with us as we will be installing new kitchens in all of our queen suites over the next several months. We really have become the greatest value for the price out of all of the hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawn G wrote a review Jan 2022
New Rochelle, New York9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My flight time changed resulting in an early arrival. I called the hotel and was told to come on in. Check in was easy and quick. I love the layout of the room. The room was equipped with dishes, mugs, cocktail glasses and flutes, pots pans, utenail, two burners, nice touch with the tea kettle. Coffee and coffee maker. The mini fridge is a nice size. Put on my bathing suit and cover up and headed straight to the beach. Walking distance to everything you need. The purpose of my trip was to little to nothing, just to relax and little to no energy getting around. Overall stay was peaceful and enjoyable. I will visit again very soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Chair and umbrella on the beach right behind the hotel are half price. Around this time of year...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Feb 8, 2022
Thank you Dawn for your excellent guest review and also for your business. We are very happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyaqble stay. Your review confirms what so many travelers are finding out: that we are the best value for the price out of all of the hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach. Our location is also the best. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FitBrit wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
No frills hotel but clean, tidy and in an excellent location. The staff are excellent. Our room was spotless and it was very quiet. Beautiful beach and easy access to the boardwalk (which is also kept spotless). The hotel doesn't have a restaurant or a bar but that's no problem because you are literally within throwing distance of many great authentic restaurants and bars. What I loved most about it is how quiet it was. Even the pool area was quite.

Don't bother renting a car - you can catch a free trolley to South Beach and they run quite regularly. Would definitely stay her again. Friendly attentive staff. Very good value for the money.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2020
"Very good value for the money". That is what we love to hear. We thank you very much Judi for your incredible and complete review and for your very nice comments about our hotel staff. They deserve all of the praise that they get from so many guests that stay at our hotel. They treat all of our guests like how they would want to be treated if they were staying at a hotel - like family and like every guest is our most important guest. We are so happy to hear that your suite was "spotless" and that you loved our amazing location. We are what you say we are: A no frills hotel that is clean and in the best location with an amazing caring friendly staff and with so many restaurants steps away from the front entrance of the hotel. Finally, we are so happy to hear that you would stay with us again. We want all of our guests to feel this way after they stay with us. Your review confirms what so many guests have been saying for the past 12 months: That we have become the greatest value for the price out of all of the hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach! We will also be even nicer the next time you come back as we will be replacing all of the kitchens in the queen suites over the next several months.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darian J wrote a review Sep 2020
Brooklyn, New York13 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Being a hospitality professional myself in NY, I don't like writing or reading reviews as I think decisions should be made based on reality and not from someone else’s experience. With that said, I booked my hotel in Miami through Interval International as I am a member and this hotel is a part of the program that had the availability we need for our stay. Photos on the website looked good and location was perfect right on the water. We checked in on Sunday and just dropped our bags and not really having time to checkout the room. The next morning when looking around the room it was dated, dirty, mold on bathroom shower ceiling and in closet. Stains on the walls in bedroom and living room. I called Interval to complain and requested to switch hotels but there were no other options in Miami so I had to stay at this location. Spoke to the manager at the front desk of hotel and she was nice enough to move us to another room on the fourth floor which was nicer. After getting settled going out and upon return we found a used condom wrapper on the side of the bed between the nightstand and disgusting stains on the wall. We complained and housekeeping came and cleaned the room. The level of cleanliness is unacceptable. What was suppose to be a relaxing getaway turned out to be an uncomfortable week based on my experience with the hotel and Interval Internationals customer relations. There was not compensation offered or any accommodations based on my experience. I will not be back at this property. Manager can contact to discuss and I will be happy to provide additional feedback.

DJ
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Oct 1, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to put a review and for all of the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than 100% satisfaction during your stay and that we did not exceed your expectations. We will share your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so that these things do not happen to other guests that stay with us and to improve the overall guest experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcos G wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I initially book this hotel thru booking.com. As far as the booking app is concerned, no problem. This stay was to be a little getaway for the the wife and I to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. When we arrived the entrance was in a shady alley with a stench of sewer. Walking into the lobby was like a time warp, but not in a good way. Nothing seemed to go together. When we saw the room our hearts sank. It was nothing like it was pictured in the website. The view from the window was a black tarp to hide something far more unappealing than a black tarp. The room was dark; the carpet dirty and the air polluted with heavy chemical to mask odors no doubt. Nothing about this place spoke romantic getaway, we just wanted to getaway as soon as possible. Front desk offered a more expensive option but that proved to be a newly renovated nightmare. The hotel refused to refund the money paid, stating the cancellation fee was the full amount paid ($600) as so stated in very fine print at the bottom of the email confirmation. I could not believe what I was hearing. The hotel had an opportunity to meet me halfway but chose not to. After all, all they have to do is continue to catfish the public; get them to book and secure their money one way or the other.

Please read the fine print and when you see Crystal Beach keep swiping up.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Mar 22, 2022
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great guest experience. We hope you will give us another try in the future and that you will try one of our oceanfront suites that have amazing views. We are the best value for the price out of all hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rory P wrote a review Apr 2022
Homestead, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I wanted to take our 3 year old to Miami Beach. The prices that we had found for hotels on the beach were out of our price range, however, we did get lucky enough to find Crystal Beach Suites. The staff was courteous and professional when we arrived. We were very pleased that the property is located directly on the ocean with an outstanding view of the white sandy beach and beautiful Atlantic Ocean. My wife is a marathon runner and was in heaven with the gym that was on site. Not just an average gym with a few pieces of equipment, but a fully equipped gym with a wide variety of equipment and weights. Our room, that must have been recently renovated, was spectacular! It had a beautiful view of the pool and beach with a separate living area, kitchen, and master bedroom. Perfect for our family of 3. The room had been meticulously cleaned prior to our arrival. My 3 year old had the time of her life down at the pool and beach. At night we were surrounded by fantastic restaurants, shopping, and night life. I want to say Thank You to the entire staff at Crystal Beach, this was a vacation that we will remember forever!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ocean View was amazing!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded May 3, 2022
Wow! Thank you for your excellent and complete review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great vacation - one that you will remember forever! So happy to hear that all was very clean and that you also liked our amazing location. We agree with you that we are a fantastic value for the price out of all hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach. Please come to stay with us again very soon and please allow us to exceed your expectations once again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kalamazoo t wrote a review Nov 2022
Tyler, Texas1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Right on the beach. Older hotel but remodeled and very clean. Kitchen with dishwasher,stovetop,microwave,coffee maker, and fridge. The bathroom has large walk in shower. A closet in living room and one in bedroom. Connected bathroom to bedroom with door leading to living room also. comfortable sofa. Table with 2 chairs. Smart TV in living room and bedroom. Plenty of plugs and a USB plug in the bedside clock. Quiet and restful. Comfortable King bed. Extra blankets if needed. Lobby area large and security seen in the building at night. Claudio at front desk very kind and helpful . Pool area large and very clean. Beach access lighted and has a shower pole to clean your feet after the beach . The only negative is no parking. You have to park by building to unload then find parking somewhere in the area. No designated parking. There are about 10 slots by the building but they are a premium. Many beach goers park there and stay all day. You have to pay from 8am until 8pm if you're lucky enough to get a spot. Highly recommend the Argentine cafe next door and another Italian cafe a half block away called Mimmos (homemade cheeses and breads). The gift shop located on the corner has the best buys for souvenirs . We would highly recommend this hotel if youre on a limited budget. We paid $130 for one night at $145 then next night. Take the half day city tour on a double decker bus and the included boat trip around Miami.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There are maybe 10 parking spots and those are usually taken. You will need to find parking most...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Garazi, General Manager at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Responded Nov 24, 2022
Thank you for your amazing review! We are grateful for your business and are so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay. We hope to see you again very soon on your next visit to Miami Beach! We could not agree more that we are the best value for the price out of all hotels on the ocean on Miami Beach and our location is also the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Edward G
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution
All of our suites are renovated except for 13 queen suites on the 2nd floor. The kitchens in these 13 suites will be renovated in the next 4 months. We would have been done with all improvements but the pandemic hit and so this work was suspended. Thank you for your patience, Ask for a renovated suites when you stay with us, as the price is the same.
wabassham asked a question Jun 2021
Plano, Texas2 contributions
What is the parking situation going be starting July 18th.
Answer from Edward G
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution
At this time we do not have valet parking due but hope to bring it back by end of November or sooner. There is public parking on the street in the area arounds the hotel in public parking spaces which can be paid by phone app. The parking is free from 6 pm to 8 am every day of the week. Parking by phone app is about $1 per hour. Thank you for your interest in our hotel on the ocean in the best location in North Beach part of Miami Beach
Answer from Edward G
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution
None of the suites have balconies and every suite has its own individual air conditioning unit. The hotel is an oceanfront property so the windows are not able to be opened due to the humidity/condensation and salt air which can cause damage to the inside of the suites when the windows are opened and left open for an extended period of time. More importantly, the property has 4 floors which is high up from the ground, and this is a safety hazard for infants and small children that are often and unfortunately left unattended by the adults that are supposed to be supervising them. The pool is oceanfront and located behind the hotel. There are many chairs and lounges at the pool to sit and relax and take in the ocean breeze. There is also a boardwalk directly behind the hotel for walking, jogging and bicycling The beach can also be accessed directly from the pool area since the beach is also located directly behind the hotel.
Edward G asked a question Mar 2019
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution
There is no extra charge for the fridge in the suite.
Answer from Edward G
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution
The kitchen is fully-equipped and there are no extra charges to use any of the equipment in the kitchen in the queen or king suite. It is all included in the nightly rate. Safe travels.
EduardoHitek asked a question Mar 2019
Brasilia, DF3 contributions1 helpful vote
How much for car parking?
Answer from Edward G
Miami Beach, Florida1 contribution
We have valet service in our secure parking lot. It is $20 per day/night during the week and $30 per day/night during the weekend. It is unlimited in and out each day/night. There is also public parking on the street in public parking spaces and it is free from 6 pm to 8 am. The public parking can be paid with a cell phone and the phone app.
Ariyan F wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just beware of extra money!!"
Read full review
Mark P wrote a tip Jan 2024
48 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about construction and pool closures!"
Read full review
42emd wrote a tip Jan 2024
Nottingham, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please check all charges as it might not be as cheap as you think with all the extras upon arrival ( they don’t disclose them upon booking)"
Read full review
JOHN S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Marathon, Florida15 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location right on the beach with a nice pool and lots to do across the street"
Read full review
Lucas C wrote a tip Oct 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look at other hotels in better area and look for place that is Clean and has parking on site"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miami Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
C$177 - C$264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crystal beach suites & health club hotel miami beach, crystal beach suites and health club, crystal beach hotel health
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaMiami Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Nearby attractions include O Cinema Miami Beach (0.4 km), Sandbar Lounge (0.5 km), and Byron Carlyle Theater (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Prima Pasta, Norman's Tavern American Bar And Grill, and George's Italian Restaurant and Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater (7.1 km) and Venetian Causeway Bridge (5.4 km).
Does Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Miami Beach HotelsMiami Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Miami BeachHotels near Crystal Beach Suites Oceanfront Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars