We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton

Expedia.comUS$77*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$81*
US$77*
US$81*
US$81*
US$77*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 294: English reviews
Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 20 February 2017

My stay at this location February 4, 2017 as part of a group function was excellent! The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely be coming back!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _tammyjgrant71
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

I will pass this great review along to the staff. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your nice clean rooms. The staff and I are looking forward to your returning visit with us. If we can help in any way with those arrangements please call 850-995-6100. Thank you again. Rhonda

Reviewed 9 February 2017

This hotels staff was the best at accommodating a full house! Rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was supper friendly. They even made us coffee at 2 am! They are right off the interstate so they are super easy to get to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Precious C
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a great review on us Precious C. We're glad that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room during your stay. We strive to make sure that we have coffee 24/7. If I or the staff could help make future reservations please call us at 850-995-6100. Rhonda.

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed at this location on February 4, 2017 as part of a group function. Our stay was excellent. We had a two queen bed room on the first floor. It was spacious and clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We'll definitely stay here again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Courtney M
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you Courtney for the wonderful review. We're glad that your enjoyed you clean and spacious room here at the Red Roof in Milton, FL. As for the staff, I'll be sure to pass on the good news about their hard work. If I or the staff could help make future reservations please call us at 850-995-6100. Rhonda.

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We stayed at this motel just overnight, but it was for an event that lasted most of the night, and we attended the same event at this hotel last year as well. The rooms are not lavish, but quite comfortable (we slept soundly), the breakfast is sufficient, and the location is convenient (right off the interstate and near a waffle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jjuju
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you Jjuju for taking the time to fill out a review us. We're glad that we were able to accommodate you, again, during the time of your event. We appreciate your review of the staff and I will be sure to pass on the great news to them. If I or the staff could help make future reservations please...

Reviewed 5 February 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful with my recent visit with a group of friends. They were very accommodating to us, willing to go the extra miles to ensure our visit was a good one. I am very happy that they were willing to do this for us, as this trip was a very important one for us. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek S
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you Derek S for the wonderful review. We're glad that we were able to accommodate you and your friends during your trip. I will be sure to pass on the good news to the staff. We try our best to ensure that our guests are well taken care of during their stay. If I are the staff could help...

Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Nice customer service!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ There was a breakfast however if you are a big breakfast eater, this is not your breakfast. A few muffins, cereal, juice and milk. All in all, the stay here was pleasant. The hotel is close to the interstate so you can get back on the road or if you are headed south into town you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheramie T
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you Cheramie T for taking the time to fill out a review for us. We're glad you enjoyed your room and the shower. Unfortunately we are not equipped for a hot breakfast, however we do offer a much larger variety of a cold continental breakfast that is more than a danish and coffee. I will be sure to pass...

Tampa, Florida, United States
Reviewed 22 January 2017

There were sugar ants were everywhere! The staff was kind and came up and sprayed a cleaning solution and wiped down the area. The ants came right back. Our seven year old was bitten by some insect in the room that was all over the carpet. He was the only one that played on the floor. I contacted the Red...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis D
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

We would have been glad to accommodate you to another room immediately because of the sugar ants. We've never known for those type of ants to bite so this information you gave us is very important to the staff and I. I apologize for the wrong impression you received about us not caring. We care a lot about our guest...

Reviewed 5 January 2017

the lobby was perfect, our room very nice. we had our dog and he was treated very well. they even gave him a treat. price was great. we had the breakfast in the morning and was fine, coffee hot front desk area and lobby was veryclean and they were always checking things. checkout was fast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M764YQwilliamh
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you M764yQwilliamh for the outstanding review. We're glad that you and your fur baby enjoyed your nice clean room here at the Red Roof Inn. I will be sure to pass on the great news to the staff. If I or the staff could help you make future reservations here with us please call 850-995-6100. Thank you. Rhonda.

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I guess I'm not sure what I was expecting. I stayed overnight because I was driving across the country, and I read the positive reviews beforehand. They seemed so good, so I chose to stay here. It was just okay, felt very much like a motel. The staff was okay, not rude, but not overly friendly. The room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asia T
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you Asia T for taking the time to fill out a review for us. Please accept my sincerest apologies. At Red Roof, we strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your...

Sanford, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2016

We have stayed at this Red Roof Inn on our way to and from Shreveport, LA for a couple of years. We initially chose the Inn because it was pet-friendly and right off I-10. In addition, this year we needed disability accommodations. We received professional service, a warm and friendly greeting and a very clean room each time. I recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millie112016
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this review

Thank you Millie112016 for the outstanding review. We're glad that we are able to accommodate you during your travels to and from Shreveport. We love our fur babies. I will be sure to pass on the great news to Mrs. Tonia. If I or Tonia could help you make future reservations here with us please call 850-995-6100. Thank you. Rhonda.

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milton
15.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Milton Inn
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#21 of 63 in Pensacola
325 reviews
13.1 km away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
17.1 km away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#14 of 63 in Pensacola
81 reviews
20.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton

Address: 2672 Avalon Blvd, Milton, FL 32583
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Milton
Price Range: $117 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Milton
Milton Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms seem similar.”
wolfmtnctr, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“East side rooms face a wooded area, which is nice.”
Jjuju, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you have any special needs or accommodations, ask them and they are very helpful.”
dereksD72AS, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“for the value i like double queen beds”
M764YQwilliamh, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Each room we had was clean, nicely appointed, and quiet.”
Millie112016, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$81
TripAdvisorUS$77
TravelocityUS$81
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates