We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117-8438
Special Offer
Member Rates
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Shy Wolf Sanctuary Education & Experience Center
    5.4 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Pool
Reviewed 1 week ago
Good value for Naples
Although near to I-75 and set back from Collier Blvd, a major... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 201: English reviews
Potomac, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Although near to I-75 and set back from Collier Blvd, a major avenue, this is still a bit of an odd location. First of all, it is beside a water treatment plant and not far from a recycling or trash facility, so trash trucks pass by regularly. A Cracker Barrel, a Chili's and a few fast foods are near by,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David G
Woodruff, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very nice. The air conditioner was loud , I had to turn the television up when it turned on. Breakfast was average, waffles ( you make yourself) eggs, bacon, sausage, bread, bagels, fruit, coffee, tea , cereal. The only complaint I have is the smell, it is located beside the water treatment facility, and down the road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alelarah
Victoria W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear alelarah, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are indeed located next to a fresh water treatment plant, however the landfill is quite a few miles to the west of us. We do participate in using reclaimed water for our sprinkler system to conserve water, which does emit an odor at times, we apologize you had that experience while...

Reviewed 15 December 2016

My family and I had a soccer tournament in Naples and the team stayed at this hotel. I was very surprise how clean the entire hotel was. We arrived late and from the moment we walked in the front desk clerk Alexiana, welcomed us with open arms. The complimentary breakfast hit the spot every morning. For the price and what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael R
Victoria W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Rafael R, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! We pride ourselves on cleanliness and superior service at a great value and are happy we were able to provide a great stay for your family. We look forward to hosting you again!

Ladera Ranch, California, United States
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Stayed here one night on the 8th of December. Same construction as other Fairfield's. Springhill accross way is under renovation. Staff said this one will be in May. It is clean, nice, offers breakfast. They had an omlette as well. Staff very attentive at breakfast. Friendly and helpful. Great price and value. Down the street is the best Peruvian Restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johngerken
Largo
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Great facility, friendly front desk employee. Spacious rooms, comfortable clean beds. Would like to see 4 pillows per beds. Loved the bathroom layout. The breakfast offered a great variety of food, eggs, cereals, waffles, sausages. Since the hotel was mostly filled with soccer families and players, it would have been nice to have bananas (let's pay a little bit more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathalie L
Victoria W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Nathalie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We will be sure to share your feedback with our friendly staff. So sorry we were not able to have bananas out during your breakfast; they are actually daily items but came in a bit too green this weekend. I am excited to share that we will be...

Bethesda, Maryland
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Family and I arrived around 9 pm after a long day. The front desk lady (on the night of Dec 1) was so responsive and super helpful. The AC in the room was blowing too hard and not responsive to the control panel, the front desk lady came up and double-check the system, found the same issue, and changed our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GreatFoodisHeaven
Long Beach, California
Reviewed 20 November 2016

This is my first stay at a Fairfield Inn. My expectation was that a Marriett property would retain basic style, elegance, and comfort levels regardless of the brand. Sadly, Fairfield did not live up to any of these qualities. The whole look and ambience had a cheap feel to it. Room doors are annoyingly loud as they close. Other medium...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LightPro
Victoria W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear LightPro, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We apologize the style and décor did not live up to your expectations. As you probably noticed, we have a sister property next door, The SpringHill Suites, that has a completely different design and color scheme that may be of more interest to you. If you are planning...

F. Lauderdale
Reviewed 30 October 2016

i had a wonderful stay at the Fairfield Inn Naples. I was in town for a show, and needed a place to stay for the overnight trip. The hotel is well maintained, and the rooms are clean and fresh with comfortable beds and Paul Mitchell amenities. The breakfast was good with a lot of options and the coffee was delicious!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HotelInnsider
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

We usually love the Fairfield Inn but I would most definitely give this one a miss as it does not live up to Fairfields usual standards. We checked in and the room seemed ok so we headed for coffee and went out. We discovered the coffee, cups and all the milk and sugars were crawling with ants so we reported...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moose_Hunters
Victoria W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Moose_Hunters, First, please accept my sincere apologies for your experience. This is not a typical stay at our property as we pride ourselves on cleanliness and excellent, caring service. I would like to address these concerns and make it up to you. Please contact me directly at (239) 530-3355 Regards, Victoria

Brasileia, AC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

While this Fairfield Inn does not stand out from the others in it's class -- it is typically good and definitely as expected. Those familiar with the brand will not be disappointed. Breakfast for anyone who likes to eat healthy is a total waste of time as the food is simply American crud. The gym is less than impressive. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S G

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
#23 of 59 in Naples
396 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $179 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Marriott and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Florida
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Naples
#29 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Orlando, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just hope you don't get any rain at all, and bring your own breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles BobOkisama, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms were great, no bad choices”
 of 5 bubbles 277dennisw, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be aware that only STUDIO rooms have micro/ fridge --reg. rooms do not”
  • Regular room
 of 5 bubbles Idnasflorida, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all rooms seem good I was upgraded to a suite on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles 272carolb, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“We had a ground floor room so it was very easily accessible to the lobby and parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles CynthiaM621, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5