We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Naples

Show Prices
#30 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Naples
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 369: English reviews
Atlanta
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This appears to be a renovated Courtyard, and they did a great job of it. my room was spacious and clean, with all of the amenities I need - mini fridge & a coffee maker. The vanity area is small. It would be nice if they added a shelf underneath - there is plenty of space to do so. Or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjatl
Ventnor City, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in other Courtyards in other states and this was definitely not up to par. The room was clean and the lobby was nice and the staff was friendly, but the hotel needs work. It is a non-smoking hotel, but the terrace of my room had many, many cigarette burns on the chairs and tables. The bathroom looked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fifigg
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

fifigg, We really appreciate the feedback as we work towards improving the property overall. One of the challenges that we embrace is ensuring that we look just as good on the outside as we do on the inside. The furniture on the terraces absolutely need our attention as much as the items within the guest rooms themselves. Its unfortunate, but...

connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Standard remodeled courtyard. Rooms are updated and nicely furnished. Breakfast was fast and good. I only have two complaints 1. Don't put such tiny flat screen TV's with no HD channels, watching the super bowl was a disappointment 2. Why cant I get coffee before 7am some of us wake up early and to the manager who will respond you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globalpilot
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

globalpilot, We appreciate the feedback! Yes, the televsions and HD platform are areas that will be addressed this year. I just met with a number of service providers who will be assiting us in updating all our systems. We also agree on the coffee being available when you need it. I'm thinking you must have stayed with us over the...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed at the Marriott for a week. The rooms were clean and a great size for my husband and I and our new baby. Housekeeping was on point and the front desk staff was really nice. However I want to say thank you to Matthew, he was so helpful in helping us coordinate our stay and so friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how nice your stay was with us. It was so great to see you point out the impact Matthew had made on your stay and we can't wait to share this with him. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Bill Birdsall General...

Rockville, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is not a Marriott Courtyard Hotel so dont be fooled by the name. The WI-FI did not work and the complimentary breakfast was minimal. The bathroom door's veneer was peeling and the floor was sticky.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scmidjvs
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

scmidjvs, I apologize that you had a disappointing experience. I'm not certain if you may have us confused with another hotel. The Courtyard by Marriott does certainly provide hotel rates that include breakfast. As a brand, however, we do not provide complimentary breakfast. Our breakfasts are prepared individually each morning for our guests by our chef and service staff. I...

Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice staff- a courtyard through and through. Room and look are a bit dated not having the new courtyard look. Rooms were a bit damp and musty. Pool area were nice enough to use :) Engineering staff helped me with a troublesome suitcase lock - very helpful team there!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GR V
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

GR V, Thank you for staying with us and then for also taking the time to let us know about your experience. Yes, the hotel does need some refreshing and we are working hard with our new owners to get things moving in the right direction. We have recently painted both the exterior of the building and the majority of...

usa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well Run and Managed with a Starbucks lounge with free news papers and large TV area clean and upscale with great staff in Naples close to downtown Good for Tourists and Business travel I have coffee here and read the paper I stayed here with my wife while waiting for my condo renovations I recommend Family and Friends stay here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fstop10
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

fstop10, I really want to thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your experience here at the Courtyard by Marriott Naples. It's a great way for us to start the day by sharing positive feedback with the rest of the team. It helps to reinforce that what our staff does, day in and day out, is...

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel gave me and my business colleagues the last 3 rooms upon our late check-in, which is what the staff said to us apologetically. I had booked the rooms for 3 days a month prior, and as a gold member, expected to have a nice room that was held upon my reservation. I received the handicap room and although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen O
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

Karen O, From reading your feedback, we wholeheartedly agree, this isn't the kind of quality you'd expect from any Marriott. Whether you are occupying the first room available, or the last on a daily basis, the room should meet your overall preferences, be clean, smell fresh and you should have an overall enjoyable stay. We know that you have other...

Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 December 2016

A great greeting at reception and they took pity on our load of luggage, so were offered a ground floor room with 2double beds .. So convenient for the necessary re-packing exercise! We have previously travelled out to a restaurant such as Carrabas , but this time,as we were a little jaded, we went to the Hotel Bistro. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

Stephen H, I can't believe that we missed responding to such a great review in a timely fashion. My sincerest apologies! Britney is most certainly one of many great team members here at the hotel. I'm so glad to see what a great impression she made and I'm even happier to be able to share this with her. We hope...

Reviewed 20 December 2016

The Place was renovated and cleaned up. Serving area ok with friendly serving lady. The lobby / check in was extraorinary friendly and helpful, and also on the check out, we were well informed of the area, membership in Mariott, other possible hotels on the tour, and lokal history. The rooms were not exelent, with dirty carpets on floor, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bjorn F
Bill B, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this review

Bjorn, We really appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay with us. You're feedback is important in determining where we need to re-focus as we move into the new year. Yes, we are really happy to be able to show off the recent upgrades to our hotel, including beautiful tile throughout the public space....

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Residence Inn Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
1,300 reviews
Inn of Naples
#16 of 59 in Naples
1,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Its' a new stay at one of the most inviting, newly renovated hotels in Naples, FL, the Courtyard by Marriott. Beautiful beaches, fantastic golf courses, specialty shopping, and a vibrant cultural scene make Naples a wonderful world of its own. Close to Naples' pristine beaches, the Courtyard offers easy access to a variety of attractions. For the business traveler, this hotel offers spacious rooms smartly appointed with full-size work desks, complimentary high-speed Internet, flat-screen TVs and in-room coffee service. Nature lovers will appreciate the short driving distance to the Everglades, the Naples Zoo, and many sanctuaries and preserves. For the shoppers who can't resist the urge to splurge, you will love Naples' unique boutiques, intriguing shops and grand shopping centers. Whether you visit Naples for business or pleasure, be sure to choose Courtyard Naples, the finest of hotels in Naples, Florida. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Naples

Address: 3250 US 41 North, Naples, FL 34103
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Price Range: $139 - $428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Marriott
Naples Courtyard
Courtyard Naples Florida
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Naples
#22 Family Hotel in Naples
#27 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Naples staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms appear to be very good. Quiet - no street noise”
 of 5 bubbles O5579ACjimd, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Watch the toilet!”
 of 5 bubbles toxicacc, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“non balcony has a couch and is bigger, with better view.”
 of 5 bubbles tupgirl88, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the East side of the hotel are furthest from the road”
 of 5 bubbles koh256, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Just request what you'd like. All rooms and room locations are great!”
 of 5 bubbles I7567ZFmaryb, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5