We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Naples

Show Prices
#25 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Naples
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 362: English reviews
Mequon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was so happy to find that our room had a complete kitchen with plates, cooking items, etc. In addition, breakfasts were a part of the package and were wonderful, with many selections. I would recommend that they set it up a little better. There was no flow to the space and there were a lot of bottlenecks. Newspapers were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancymL2709NK
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our staff and guest rooms. We have addressed the items you mentioned and appreciate the feedback. We very happy you will visit us again the next time your in Naples. Warm regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Glen Rock, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

stayed one night on business. The room had a pool view with 2 beds, 2 baths and a kitchenette. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast included. Easy parking even in high season. The pool did not appear crowded during my short stay. Seems like a nice place to spend a few days. I stayed on the top (3rd) floor and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil K
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Residence Inn Naples, we really enjoyed hearing the compliments about our rooms, pool and breakfast. We hope to see you on your next visit with us in Naples. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience! The rooms are clean and the amenities are wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and every day was a different variety. The staff actually whistle and sing as they are working. We were very close to downtown Naples and a variety of delicious restaurants, as well as the seafood markets and beach.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MATAK812022
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us our Residence Inn Naples. We enjoyed hearing about the cleanliness, service and breakfast during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit to Naples. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the 4th year I have utilized Marriott rewards points to stay 5 days at this Residence Inn. I would like to say this year was as pleasant as previous years, but it was bad at check in & getting worse. I maintain a gold status Rewards card, and have been a Marriott owner for 21 years, but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harrigan4406
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at our hotel. I personally apologize and take responsibility for your experience. We have addressed the issues you've mentioned, including the staff conduct. We do hope you stay with us again, as I will personally make it my mission, for you to enjoy your stay with us. Kind...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As last year the hotel provided good service, was clean and well kept with friendly staff and our suite bright and spacious - we thoroughly enjoyed our second stay here. Unfortunately on leaving my debit card was charged in error for our whole stay although the hotel had been prepaid and to my disappointment and disgust even though it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acu58
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your stay. Were glad you enjoyed the hotel, and we have addressed the billing error with your debit card. We apologize for the process taking such a long time, we did credit thru the bank upon your call. We will notify your bank about the length of time they took to refund your credit....

Bronx, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived at 2PM. Chelsea at the front desk welcomed us, and told us that since I have a gold status with Marriott they would like to upgrade my room, but there wasn't any available. I could wait 30 mins or take my original. We decided to run some errands and returned 1 hour later. They gave us room 102...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize your stay wasn't to the normal standard you come to expect at our hotel. We have addressed all of the issues that you mentioned and appreciate the feedback to help us improve. We look forward to future visits with us . Kind regards, Jeffery Arman

Paris, France
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A well placed hotel in Naples Manager and staff are great and really care after you Lots of restaurants and attraction around The pool and the jacuzzi are close to your room Will return tôt His great place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank No B
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your future stays in Naples at our hotel. Kind regards, Jeffery Arman

Longboat Key, Florida
Reviewed 11 January 2017

I have stayed at this Residence Inn many times. It IS a bit pricey during season, but consider you are getting a one (or two) bedroom suite with a full kitchen, free breakfast, sometimes a light evening meal & best of all, happy hour! It is within a 5-10 minute drive to the beach, shopping, great restaurants, beautiful landscaping, homes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1445gmdlbk
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you felt about your stay with us. We enjoyed hearing about the hotel and the local amenities that you experienced. We look for to your next visit with us in Naples. Best regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

This is my fifth stay here. While this stay was only two days, my previous four stays were all two to three weeks in length. The staff (Chelsie Bressman) was competent and responsive and met all of our requests polyester pillows and blankets were promptly provided. The breakfast meals have a good selection and the quantities available have always been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold G
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

We enjoyed hearing about your great comments about Chelsie and the team at the front desk. As always it was great to see you and catch up on the latest with you and the family. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

cincinnati, ohio
Reviewed 28 December 2016

recent 2 night stay at residence inn naples. overall good experience. booked two bedroom suite on first floor. both rooms were clean and typical marriott standards. middle room with kitchen was spacious but had small couch and tv. the grounds were well kept up and breakfast was great. dog friendly plenty sidewalks to walk sparky. the pool area is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nd86
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

thank you for all of your wonderful comments about our service, breakfast and cleanliness. We have shared this with our team. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best regards, Jeffery Arman General Manager

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Inn of Naples
#16 of 59 in Naples
1,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#11 of 59 in Naples
1,543 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is our #1 goal at The Residence Inn in Naples, Florida to always exceed our guests expectations. To meet that goal, we've recently renovated all of our guest rooms and suites as well as our lobby, lounge, breakfast area, market place, hallways and we have even purchased a new shuttle to provide our guests with complimentary transportation to and from Naples Beach. We've also added an outdoor fire pit. Our friendly hotel staff is eager to welcome you to our newly renovated hotel. We offer studio, one bedroom or two bedroom suites many with pool and garden views. All rooms have kitchens, dining/work space, sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Our hotel also boasts an outdoor heated pool/whirlpool, sports court and 24/7 fitness center. Treat yourself to our complimentary full hot breakfast and Monday- Wednesday evening reception offering a light meal with beer and wine. We are conveniently located near area attractions including, Clam Pass Beach Park, shopping and dining in downtown Naples, Mercato, Venetian Bay, and Waterside Shops. The nearby North Collier Regional Park has soccer and softball fields for visiting teams and a popular area waterpark. The newly renovated Residence Inn Naples provides the location, amenities and services to make your business trip or vacation complete. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Naples

Address: 4075 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3509
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $176 - $448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Marriott, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Inn Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Residence Inn
Residence Inn Naples Florida
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Naples staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Longboat Key, Florida
Tampa, Florida, United States
8 months ago
Needham, Massachusetts
8 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from the US41 side rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles acu58, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the building that faces the Tiamiami Trail (this is building 5 I think). Rooms facing pool are quitest.”
 of 5 bubbles dchen666, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose a room facing south or north away from the basketball court.”
 of 5 bubbles 594PaulB594, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“insist to get a quiet room & verify it is before unpacking; avoid parking facing rooms; avoid express way side rooms (noisy)”
 of 5 bubbles TGNY, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 318 which overlooked the rear car park and was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles pljones27, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5