We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Naples

Residence InnUS$116*
View Deal
#25 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Naples
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Naples
See the most recent reviews
Showing 380: English reviews
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 9 July 2015

I stayed for three nights recently on business and my team had never stayed here. There are multiple buildings with the front desk/fitness room/breakfast being in a separate "club house". I didn't go swimming, but the pool area looked well cared for and they had outdoor seating and a hot tub. Very tropical and felt more like a fun tropical...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NFtraveler2014
jarman2031, General Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about our staff and the hotel in general. We did have a power outage in the entire area, about a radius of 3 miles, we appreciate your patience and hope you enjoyed the starbucks gift card. We look forward to your next visit to Naples and staying at our hotel. Jeffery Arman...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

I have stayed here before with no issues but this time was not terrible but enough to spark this review. My room had very poor cell service, I was on the first floor and an inside room facing the courtyard. For several calls I stepped outside to make the connection. The other issue I had was the parking, I had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Warren H
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to express your comments regarding your stay with us. Although there is not much we can do about cell phone reception please know that we do provide guests with land line phones in the rooms and we do appologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Our Marriott Residence Inn property is designed...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 4 June 2015

I spent nearly a week at this hotel on business. It is in a great location in Naples. The hotel was clean and quiet. It was strange in that it was housing a large number of construction trades who were obviously building something expensive in the area. The guests were very well behaved and not an issue. Breakfast was good....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark R
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the time you spent and the comments you shared with us regarding your stay at the Marriott Residence Inn - Naples, FL. We take great pride in providing the best customer service experience and as you mentioned consistently! It is gratifying to hear this from our guests which reflects positively and rewards our staff...

Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

I was upgraded to a suite and it was marvelous! I was in Naples for a wedding which took place next door at Alexander's Restaurant. The hotel was spacious, clean, and in a great location! The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. I would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jaxxx902
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate taking the time to express your comments regarding your stay with us. Alexander’s Restaurant which is next to our hotel provides lunch and dinner service and is a great fit for our guests. We appreciate your business and service. We do take great pride in maintaining our a high level of cleanliness in our...

colorado
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Stayed here on a brief visit to Naples, good location and newly renovated but too many #^%$& dogs, dogs allowed most places any time, barking dogs added to the delight of the stay, they don't just have a few dog rooms but all rooms have had dogs in them, if allergic to dog hair or if you don't like to...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Stanley H
Steve G, Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay with us. Although we are Pet Friendly, (woof woof) we do have a policy of dogs must be well behaved and if a dog is barking we ask the owners to either remain with the pets or take them with them so that the...

Marco Island
Reviewed 16 May 2015

Not handicap accessible. There are not enough parking places for the number of rooms at the hotel - by far. If you go out to dinner you're assured you will not find a parking spot when you come back. People park in unmarked spots making it difficult to get in and out of any parking spot. The front desk person...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jamericama
Steve G, Manager at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor. As per your comments we are a 100% non- smoking designated hotel. Although we don't allow smoking in any of our rooms we do have designated smoking areas which surround the hotel for smoker’s convenience. Our hotel also only offers Queen Beds and all...

Delray Beach
Reviewed 12 May 2015

I’ll start by saying the staff was nice as were the renovations, breakfast & workout room. BUT, when you reserve a room w/a queen bed that is what you should expect to receive. My hubby, 7-yr old and I were ok w/sharing a queen bed for a couple of days instead we got a DOUBLE!!! My mother-in-law also spent a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John H
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay with us.. Although we would love to have you back to stay with us we understand your frustration and we applogize for the inconvenience you experienced. Just to be clear all our rooms have Brand New Queen Mattresses which we just purchased in November of 2014....

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Stayed here for about a week for a business trip, and will be staying again soon. Very good location, pleasant staff, fun activities and clean, large rooms (suites) perfectly suited for longer stays. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that the washers and dryers are small and don't do a very good job (plus it's $2 per...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EJG9486
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your week long stay with us. Thank you for pointing out all that we offer. We look forward to having stay with us again in the near future.

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 9 May 2015

While having renovations completed in our Naples home, we stayed for 10 days at this Residence Inn. We had a two-bedroom suite and it gave us enough room and privacy. The room was very clean and decorated with pictures of Naples in the early years, which we enjoyed seeing. There was a full kitchen with table and chairs which enabled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VictoriaS286
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to leave your comments regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy all of the ammenities we offer like you mentioned our Full Hot Breakfast Buffet which includes scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage/patties, fruit, yogurt, 3 types of breads, muffins, danish, bagles and so...

silver spring,md
Reviewed 25 April 2015

WE have Marriott rewards. THey upgraded us from a studio to one bedroom. LOvely as we were there 3 nights. They have during the week a light supper wwe enjoyed that very much. Staff very nice and helpful. Only problem we had was one day we went out for many hours expecting at 2 PM to find our room cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Seymour E
Steve G, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to include your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to quickly pull a housekeeper from cleaning other scheduled rooms to attend to your room immediatly. We are always willing to make exceptions and correct any shortfalls that may take place. We look...

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,311 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#11 of 59 in Naples
1,613 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is our #1 goal at The Residence Inn in Naples, Florida to always exceed our guests expectations. To meet that goal, we've recently renovated all of our guest rooms and suites as well as our lobby, lounge, breakfast area, market place, hallways and we have even purchased a new shuttle to provide our guests with complimentary transportation to and from Naples Beach. We've also added an outdoor fire pit. Our friendly hotel staff is eager to welcome you to our newly renovated hotel. We offer studio, one bedroom or two bedroom suites many with pool and garden views. All rooms have kitchens, dining/work space, sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Our hotel also boasts an outdoor heated pool/whirlpool, sports court and 24/7 fitness center. Treat yourself to our complimentary full hot breakfast and Monday- Wednesday evening reception offering a light meal with beer and wine. We are conveniently located near area attractions including, Clam Pass Beach Park, shopping and dining in downtown Naples, Mercato, Venetian Bay, and Waterside Shops. The nearby North Collier Regional Park has soccer and softball fields for visiting teams and a popular area waterpark. The newly renovated Residence Inn Naples provides the location, amenities and services to make your business trip or vacation complete. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Naples

Address: 4075 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3509
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $167 - $379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Residence Inn Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Residence Inn
Residence Inn Naples Florida
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Naples staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Longboat Key, Florida
Tampa, Florida, United States
11 months ago
Needham, Massachusetts
11 months ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are spacious are are good value”
543harrietn, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Elevators are available. Rooms with the pool view are good for long stay.”
jbstark43, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Dog Friendly, Close to Beach, Close to shopping and dining”
Angela_Naples1, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“close to beach good location”
barramundi_13, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool view is lovely”
58Annie2014, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Residence Inn
US$116* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$141
Booking.comUS$116
TravelocityUS$116
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates