We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 403: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
 Click to rate
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff didn't take care of the problems that we reported. We had a non smoking room,but you could smell smoke coming into the room. Also, the heater /AC did not stay on. It tripped all the time. Room phone didn't work so I had to call all issues in on my cell phone.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammh2017
Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank colorpixie0411
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Chipley, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was clean. Folks at check in and out were nice. Only negative were some things in the room need to be repaired. Chair was broken and electrical plugs need to be replaced.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth M
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Beth, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We are pleased that our hospitality was in order as well as the room with cleanliness. Our apologies regarding the chair and outlets. It is always good when our guests inform us of deficits. This enables us to make repairs expediently so that another guest will not...

IlliNOY
Reviewed 19 January 2017

My wife and I stayed in room #109 and this place is SPOTLESS! The room was also SPOTLESS! I do agree with the free brkfst,they don't offer much there,bread,muffins,cereal,oatmeal,boiled eggs...but for the price we paid compared to most othe places in the area,this place was a steal.Honestly,one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed at.The elder American husband and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RdubyaR
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear RdubyaR, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. It was very kind of you to take the time to write us and compliment our housekeeping and office staff. We love it when we receive news that the job was well done. We hope to serve you, again, the next time you visit Navarre. FranB Customer...

Hillsboro, Illinois
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We only stayed for 3 nites but our stay wasn't very pleasant. Called several times for extra towels to be dropped off and was told we had to get them ourselves. The breakfast was very disappointing the main course only being oatmeal and cereals. Instead of enjoying a good breakfast at the hotel we had to go elsewhere and spend...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F1559GGjamesa
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear F1559GGjamesa, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We apologize that you had to come to the front desk for extra towels. If you call during operating hours for our Housekeeping Department we are more than happy to deliver to your room. Unfortunately, since this is a small hotel, we normally have one person on...

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 6 January 2017

This place was close to the beach without the coat of being on the beach , when we checked in she didn't say anything about internet and she didn't act like she wanted to say anything, but I can live with that for the cost of the room .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank phillipg2017
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear phillipg2017. Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We apologize that you were not given the information that you needed at check in. Our procedure is to welcome you and inform you of the breakfast hours and internet access. We are pleased that you enjoyed the location and hope that you will give us another...

pensacola, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2017

My wife and I were forced to leave the Days Inn in Destin,Florida due to our room being compromised. My wife and I were lying on the bed when a couple came into our room with a room key in hand. Apparently the front desk gave our room key out AGAIN after we already got one. I had to leave...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Wayne, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We apologize that noise disturbed your stay and that our Continental Breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our property is part of Wyndham and we follow the standard set forth by them. We hope that the next time you are in Navarre you will give us another...

Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorettas730
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

This motel was a great location for sightseeing around the coast. The staff were warm and welcoming and went out of their way to accommodate us. Room was clean and comfortable and we would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanlL8101CZ
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear susanlL8101CZ, Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Conference Center Navarre. When it comes to beach access and surrounding amenities we are in the sweet spot! It is gratifying to know that our staff extended hospitality and that your room was clean and comfortable. Hurry back, a warm welcome awaits! FranB Customer Relations

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
29.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
881 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#2 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
1,163 reviews
28.4 km away
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
Travelodge Pensacola Beach
#10 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
900 reviews
25.1 km away
Emerald Coast Inn & Suites
Emerald Coast Inn & Suites
#14 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Address: 8700 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2161
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Price Range: $84 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Days Inn Navarre
Navarre Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Fort Worth, Texas
5 months ago
Navarre, Florida
over a year ago
Navarre, Florida
over a year ago
Springfield, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I know room 109 looks like it is brand new.”
 of 5 bubbles RdubyaR, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Would ask for a back room as it is away from main road.”
 of 5 bubbles norrisl197, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We always stay on the ground floor on the East side.South. The rooms are big and have all the amenities you could want.”
 of 5 bubbles jettiep2016, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“I would choose one on the east side of the building and on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles RSV_Golpher, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Close to a lot of places to eat and next to a grocery store! Pool is very nice!”
 of 5 bubbles WEcreatefun, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5