We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront

Save
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (87)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,052)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
410
317
132
70
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
410
317
132
70
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfront viewihop breakfastcaloosahatchee riverfisherman restauranteast towerfree breakfastwater viewroom was cleanon premisesclose to downtownwould stay againcoffee makernice poolmyersbalconyrochelledestiny
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
141 - 145 of 986 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017

Great location and many amenities at this harborside motel with a view. Some renovations were in progress during our stay but they did not bother us at all because the view of the water and the proximity to the bridge to First Avenue are so...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 486pat
Response from GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Fort Myers WaterfrontResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Guest: We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay and our amazing staff. Glad you were pleased with our great location just across the bridge to downtown and you enjoyed our amazing water views. Thanks

Reviewed November 3, 2017

Like many older hotels, this one is in dire need of a refresh. The carpet and flooring was filthy, the ice machine was broken and the out-of-order sign looked like it had been there for quite a while.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank david h
Response from GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Fort Myers WaterfrontResponded November 6, 2017

Dear David: We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your stay with us. We will address your concerns with our staff and Management. Thanks

Reviewed October 31, 2017

We had driven a long way and were tired. We were pleasantly surprised at the good rates offered by this hotel. The guy at check-in was so grumpy but grudgingly let us have a room in the sun. All the rooms overlooked the river and...More

Thank DebHnz
Response from GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Fort Myers WaterfrontResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Guest: We are so very pleased you chose the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers. We are so very pleased your enjoyed your stay and all our many amenities including your free IHOP Breakfast. Thanks

Reviewed October 27, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay - the rooms are spacious and each room has a waterfront balcony. It is very peaceful and quiet. There is an excellent restaurant located downstairs with great fresh seafood. This is my go-to hotel whenever I am in...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peggy K
Response from GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Fort Myers WaterfrontResponded October 30, 2017

Dear Peggy: Thank you for returning to us again and again, we love our repeat guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our awesome Three Fishermen's Restaurant. We agree with you we never get tired of the beautiful water views. Thanks

Reviewed October 27, 2017

Noisy room - 4th floor but it sounded like I was in the parking lot. Room was hot then cold all night. I was woken at 3am and never could go back to sleep. Moldy old bathroom and very dirty elevator. Beer cans and beer...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W4826VUangelam
Response from GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Fort Myers WaterfrontResponded October 30, 2017

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we take your concerns seriously and we will be addressing with our staff. Guest Services

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in North Fort Myers
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (87)
Pool & Beach (23)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
beachcombers77
July 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from georgehQ8057NI | Reviewed this property |
I only stayed one night at a time each time I was there, I do not know if it is everyday. Sorry, a quick call to the motel for an answer.
0
Votes
Whitney S
July 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from mingo1952 | Reviewed this property |
All the rooms that my group booked had balconies - nice to sit out on and visit or ...
0
Votes
Scott P
March 30, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ashley C | Property representative |
The bridge closest to us is not a walkable bridge, although there is one, its a bit too far to send you! Thanks!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The suites all face the water."
Read review
"6th floor overlooking the river"
Read review
"the rooms were very clean, and spacious"
Read review
"excellent room with beautiful view of ther river nd very comfortable furniture"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing