We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

704 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront
See the most recent reviews
Showing 656: English reviews
Port Charlotte, Florida
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We have stayed at BW Waterfront Fort Myers several times and always enjoy the view and the 3 Fisherman restaurant (happy hour drink prices and fish tacos...!) The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. On our last couple stays we were happy with the added benefit of the included breakfast at IHOP as we have always eaten there anyway....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank futureFloridan
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

We LOVE our guest but when you come back time and time again it's like family. thank you for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers for your stay once again. Glad you enjoyed both our great restaurants and Free IHOP Breakfast.

East Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Everyone was so nice from front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and restaurant's. The view from the balcony was nice as well as the pool! The beds are very nice for a good night sleep. This Best Western is older but in great condition, and very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandy72015
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

It's always nice to get away with Mom every now and then and reconnect. We are glad you chose the Best Western Waterfront for you time together and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thanks

Inverness
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We stayed 2 weekday nights. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Our 4th floor room was bigger than expected, very clean with a really nice view. It was quiet with tons of food options close. Nice pool easy parking. Would definitely come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smw51
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers. We are Elated you enjoyed your stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed our large rooms, friendly staff and awesome location. see you on your next visit.

florida, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2016

I was on a business trip to the area and didn't want to fight the crowds so we opted to stay here. Good choice. The room was clean and comfortable with a good A/C and nice bathroom. It's an older hotel, typical of many BW, but well maintained. Pool looked good though I didn't swim and the private balcony, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our Hotel and Thank you for your 4 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed our private balconies and our free IHOP breakfast. Thanks

Reviewed 19 August 2016

I am very excited to have found a place where I can bring my pets with me to stay! They allow up to 80lbs and are very accommodation. Other great perks are the free private pier and Ihop breakfast included!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine K
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

We love our furry friends here at the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with our Great views and Free IHOP Breakfast.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 2 August 2016

It got a bit noisy at times, but there was a wedding party staying in the hotel. However, the view alone is worth it! The restaurant on the property has good food too. The front desk person, Jessica, was VERY helpful, friendly, and professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asramirez85
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks you for sharing your stay with us, we are so pleased your enjoyed your stay. Glad you were able to take advantage of our Three Fishermen Restaurant on property and our staff was helpful. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Very beautiful hotel, by far one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Great views, staff is excellent. Josh and the maintenance man went above and beyond their duties to make sure my stay was very comfortable!! All I can say is that the hotel was very nice and clean, comfortable beds etc.. But more importantly Josh and the maintenance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan C
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Glad our staff was so very accommodating and made your stay just perfect.

Fort Meyer, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2016

How excited we were to be there for a family reunion. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. The bed was infested with fleas. The staff was very efficient in moving us to another room which then had a red ant in the bed that bit up my legs during the night when I slept.I hesitated to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annie B
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your stay with us and you can see by our other comments this is not typical of our property. We hope you had a great time catching up with family. I am glad we addressed your concerns quickly. Thanks

TAMPA, United States
Reviewed 31 July 2016

For the price it is a nice hotel to spend a day or two maybe three but that is it, Parking was awful you have to place you vehicle way too far. Elevator helps and convenient but it is slow I mean slow.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Israel A
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your stay with us, glad you enjoyed your stay. However not sure about your concerns regarding Parking as it is ample and right on property just steps from your room. Thanks

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here 4 nights and this is our second time staying here. We would definitely stay here again! Very friendly staff, great waterfront view from our room, free breakfast at IHOP next door, tons of cable channels, very clean, in a safe neighborhood, and a nice sized updated room. Great value for our money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhondaz318
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront, responded to this review

Thanks you for choosing the Best Western Waterfront Ft. Myers, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we so appreciate your 5 star review. We love our repeat guest and we are pleased our staff was friendly and accommodating and you enjoyed our Free IHOP Breakfast. can't wait to have you back.

183 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Fort Myers
7.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
7.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites
23.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
#3 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hotel Indigo Fort Myers River District
2.1 km away
Legacy Harbour Hotel & Suites
Legacy Harbour Hotel & Suites
#28 of 58 in Fort Myers
145 reviews
27.0 km away
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
#13 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront

Address: 13021 N Cleveland Ave, North Fort Myers, FL 33903-4828
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > North Fort Myers
Price Range: $112 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront Hotel North Fort Myers
Best Western North Fort Myers
North Fort Myers Best Western
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront North Fort Myers, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Waterfront staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They won't rent a room to anyone with a Fort Myers address or a 239 area code”
 of 5 bubbles MartiBee007, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 4th floor!”
 of 5 bubbles ltnod1, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor with harbor view is best if available.”
 of 5 bubbles lovetotravel649, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay near the elevator. Too noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles NYCFan88, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had room 222. No real view. All rooms have balconies which are big and pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles diana316, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay