We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good34%
  • Average16%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(12 reviews)
“nice days”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
83
91
47
27
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
83
91
47
27
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againnice daysthe past yearscleaning ladiessmall hotela great staynice poolbathroom floorstetson universityparking lotblue springs state parkmoteldelandpetmicrowaveflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 286 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from M P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/DelandResponded February 8, 2018

More

Reviewed February 4, 2018

My daughter reserved a block of rooms here for her wedding. Check in time was stated at 1:00PM which was a major factor in selecting this motel since her wedding rehearsal was at 3:00. We wanted to get our things dropped off and get our...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dgkmom1
Response from M P, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/DelandResponded February 8, 2018

We apologize for the delay in getting into your rooms. We try hard to accommodate each guest but sometimes, even when housekeeping in cleaning as quickly and efficiently as they can, when we are booked the previous evening, it can cause a delay. I am...More

Reviewed January 11, 2018

The front staff was very rude. Said that the rate I was quoted did not apply. Strictly stated that the rate was $79 while I was quoted $65. After leaving premise and calling the 800 number he made the reservation and gave the rate. When...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jaymeb2018
Response from M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/DelandResponded January 18, 2018

I apologize for the mixup. Our nightly rate is 79.99 but there are offers that sometimes we are not aware of. My clerk was having what sounds like a bad day and again for that I apologize. mgt

Reviewed January 9, 2018

We were given our room key and when we walked into the room we were met by a wall of sufficating smoke, a dirty unmade bed, tv on, and what we believe to be someone still using the bathroom. Had to go back to get...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank F9606BKmichellep
Response from M P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/DelandResponded January 11, 2018

We apologize for the mixup you experienced. I have taken steps to assure another guest does not encounter the same issues. I hope that the room you finally were in was acceptable. Manisha Patel

Reviewed December 11, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/DelandResponded December 14, 2017

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orange City
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Erin W
January 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from Ibskuuter | Reviewed this property |
Yes, we sometimes do a weekly rate at about $360 per week.
0
Votes
Martha K
November 1, 2015|
Answer
Response from M P | Property representative |
Our pet fee is $10 plus tax each night. Our rooms run $64.99 during the week and $74.99 on weekends, unless there is a special event. Please feel free to call directly for your reservation at 386-775-4522. We look forward... More
0
Votes
MC4823
September 2, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Elizabeth D | Property representative |
We would be happy to assist your outing to our area. To help you get the answers you need, would you give us the dates that you will be staying? Thank you for inquiring with us and hope to hear from you soon. Elizabeth
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book in another hotel"
Read review
"Great and very nice for the money."
Read review
"Last resort"
Read review
"We had a room in the back of property"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing