We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Orange City/Deland

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Days Inn Orange City\/Deland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Orange City/Deland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Reviewed 13 June 2016

I am getting married in the area. We have some out of town guests coming into town. My parents had checked with them to get prices and told me about them. I called to reserve rooms and told the lady on the phone the situation. I inquired about pricing again to let her know that I would need 10 rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ch1368
West Bend, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O7314XXpatriciab
M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

Estero, Florida
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 212jiam
Elizabeth D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

FLORIDA
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel appears to be newly renovated. Rooms are large with a eating area, microwave and refrigerator. Lots of accessible outlets for devices. Beyond white glove clean Clean beautiful pool area. Beds are comfortable and appear to be new

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FLORIDASIB
Elizabeth D, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate when our guests are aware of how hard we work to achieve our goals of making every guest feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Elizabeth

Margate, Florida
Reviewed 11 May 2016

They gave away my nonsmoking room so we had to stay in a smoking room with a 6 yr old and an 8 mth old. They ran out of towels and only had 2 available outlets to charge electronic devices. The entire time the room smelled of cigarette smoke.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 716ky4
Elizabeth D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

I am sorry you had such an unfortunate stay. You rated our rooms well, so I am disappointed in the low rating. We strive to make our guests stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are in our area again, please give us an opportunity to improve your opinion of us. Elizabeth

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Can you imagine relaxing by the pool with a hawk posed on the lamppost and Swallow-tailed Kites soaring overhead? We were certainly charmed! Value-wise, this rural roadside motel is tops in the area & easy to get to, offering pleasant accommodation away from the bustle of Orlando, yet convenient to restaurants, major grocery stores, shopping, and – best of all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kjay855
M P, Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review of our property. We appreciate when our guests can see how hard my staff works to make their stay enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and again thank you for your description of our area..it was perfect. Elizabeth

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward S
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

California
Reviewed 10 April 2016

And the staff is what makes it. Especially the lady on the desk early in the morning. She was very helpful in keeping our spot when we were delayed coming in and really helpful in telling us details of the area. Kind too. The cleaning ladies smiled at us as well and we felt comfortable there. Interestingly, there is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Calizen
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

Thank you for your shining review. It was totally our pleasure to ensure that your stay was comfortable. I am glad we succeeded! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Elizabeth

Winfield, Kansas
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynseyr0606
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

London
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this review

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orange City
2.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Orange City
83 reviews
9.5 km away
Comfort Inn - De Land
3.2 km away
Orange City Motel
Orange City Motel
#3 of 5 in Orange City
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orange
9.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Deland
10.9 km away
Hampton Inn DeBary/Deltona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn Orange City/Deland

Address: 2501 North Volusia Avenue, Minn Ave & 17 & 92, Orange City, FL 32763
Region: United States > Florida > Orange City
Price Range: $87 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orange City/Deland 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Orange City/Deland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orange City/Deland Florida
Orange City Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Orange City/Deland staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Dewy Rose Georgia
Elkins, West Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Orange City/Deland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room in the back of property”
 of 5 bubbles gala12apple, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't Bother”
 of 5 bubbles BelindaM926, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are all at ground level, versus rooms to the side, with stairs to the second level.”
 of 5 bubbles kjay855, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“2-story so if you have disability problems, tell them ahead of time.”
 of 5 bubbles Calizen, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“our king size bed room was very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles higgichris, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay