We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
This is my 3rd year staying here. The staff are so friendly and helpful esp Joyce and JoeAnne. When I checkin and got to my room, it was so nice to be able to relax after a long flight and drive. The room was clean...More
Thank Thomas N
Response from Rita P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
Dear Guest, Greatly appreciate the warm feedback - Thank you. As noted we are all about service and looking after our guests. We are not the newest, the swankiest, fanciest but we deliver on providing our guests with clean, safe and affordable lodging. Thank you...More
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
US$59 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I would like to know the rest of the story. If the $100 was refunded, no problem except correcting things for the future, and the person was able to help his parents, since the person was told it was only a deposit. If the money was not refunded, and was simply "charged" and not refunded, then the associate was dishonest, and there was a problem at check in since the front desk didn't say anything about the pet then.
30 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Days_GM_FL | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Please note there are some inconsistencies in the guest review and we did not dwell on them. The fee is a penalty and not a deposit and the property had changed pet policy over a year ago - this is clearly... More
Dear Guest, Please note there are some inconsistencies in the guest review and we did not dwell on them. The fee is a penalty and not a deposit and the property had changed pet policy over a year ago - this is clearly stated on the property booking page and at property.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Construction in the area, look for their Hotel enterence road prior to US 295 enterence."