We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Show Prices
#93 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,011 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,723: English reviews
Start your review of WorldQuest Orlando Resort
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

As I left the resort, I unfortunately forgot a very expensive and valuable engagement ring that was highly sentimental since it belonged to my mom that passed away 4 years ago. In a panic, I called the resort since it was too late for us to turn around and get the ring and asked if they could get housekeeping involved...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David B
Manila, Philippines
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We travelled all the way from Jacksonville to Orlando for a quick after-the-hurricane-getaway. As recommended by my dad's friend we went to WorldQuest. I was amazed that even after the hurricane, it was still on a good condition as if nothing happened. It was a modern low-rise condotel at the heart of Orlando. Strategically located a few minutes away from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank GianCarlaOrtiz
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and everything we have to offer. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit when in Orlando. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

If you're trip is to take your kids to the theme parks, this is a great place to stay. Just minutes from Disney's Parks. Here you'll find fully equiped apartments with 2 or 3 bedrooms. Fill up your kitchen, and do it all at home. No need to keep on going to restaurants. You also have washing and drying machines....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renatagama
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. So nice to hear you take of our large family suites. We hope you return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

WOW. I don't know where to start. For college spring break, my housemates and I wanted to go somewhere inexpensive, not crowded, and with a pool. Worldquest came up on Expedia and had some ok reviews so we decided to book a three bedroom suite for the 8 of us. We were expecting the room to only sleep 6, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah R
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Hannah, thank you for your recommendation to others to stay at WorldQuest. Also, thank you for your kind comments. We hope all of you return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Lincoln, Rhode Island
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! Absolutely horrible customer service, room was filthy, arrived and there was dried urine on the toilet seat, a stain on the master bedroom sheets which housekeeping had obviously not changed from the previous guests stay, there was a clump of hair on the bed in the second bedroom, the bathroom floors had filth on them and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank taylajk
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. This is not how we show our true hospitality. I will ask other managers if they can help me look in to this. I do apologize. Sincerely, Jo Bailey DOS

Thorold, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This resort is very close to all the Disney parks. We were able to watch fire works from the different parks unless we were at the park to watch them live. The resort is very quiet, the pool area is awesome. if you are looking for a nice, quiet place close to everything this is a place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcsaunders2232017
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments. I will share them with our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The best part about this hotel is the pool. It's very large and clean. The poolside tiki bar had decent food. We had a 2 br 2 bath condo room with full kitchen and washer/dryer. The space is great and the full kitchen is convenient, but overall the rooms were a little dated. Our key didn't work when we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaxnative1973
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

So glad to hear you enjoyed our pool and our large living space. I do apologize that your key did not work. We hope you return soon. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

After walking 5-10 miles a day for nearly a week on a visit with my in-laws, I came to know and appreciate the Tiki Bar and great bartender, Laval. His attention to all patrons, humor, and sympathy for the beat-up travelers, places this destination a spot above any else at Disney. Make it a must on your trip to Orlando,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmarlettcpa
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Marlett for staying with us and letting us know that Laval took good care of you. We look forward to your next visit with us in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me an my family stayed at this hotel and absolutely loved our stay and everything about the room was great an the people at the front desk were awesome.. But when we left an I got home and realized 7 days later that I haven't received my deposit back yet I got a little upset so I called and have...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Terra Y
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize that you have had difficulty speaking to someone to get your deposit back. I have looked your bill over and have taken care of you. You seemed to love our resort that I do hope you return again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales

Lake Wylie, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our 3rd time staying here. We have always enjoyed the extra space of a large condo type unit for less than the cost of a regular Disney type hotel room. The convenience of having a in-unit laundry plus a full kitchen is so nice for a family. Not only for the added space to spread out, but you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelinMom23
Jo B, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

So happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad that our market was sufficient for items. We try to keep it stocked with family size items. Do come back again in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sale

950 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (707)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (98)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
0:10
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (226)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (215)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Room (112)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.7 km away
Diamond Resorts Grand Beach
5.1 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,634 reviews
2.2 km away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#72 of 335 in Orlando
2,141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
2.0 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
1.7 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Mediterranean-inspired WorldQuest Orlando Resort is the perfect all-suite hotel for your Florida vacation. WorldQuest Orlando Resort is located just one mile from Walt Disney World and a short drive from SeaWorld, Universal Studios, and Epcot Center. International Drive South, scores of delicious restaurants and designer shopping are minutes away. Each of our condominium-style 2- and 3-bedroom suites features a full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, separate living and sleeping areas. Welcome to your home away from home! ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Address: 8849 Worldquest Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-4117
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $230 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — WorldQuest Orlando Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your WorldQuest Orlando Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldquest Orlando Hotel Orlando
WorldQuest Orlando Resort Florida
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#35 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#61 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldQuest Orlando Resort staff and other travellers.
55 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (55)

Questions? Get answers from WorldQuest Orlando Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Buildings 1,2 or 3 have easy access to the pool and best views of the fireworks from Disney”
 of 5 bubbles kcsaunders2232017, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Bldgs 1-3 close to pools-lobby. 4 isn't too far,but #5-6 long walk,but very quiet back there. There r more bldgs, but I didn't go past #6.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelinMom23, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors give a view.”
 of 5 bubbles dmtl2017, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the 3 bed 3 bath was worth the extra $7 ask for a top level room”
 of 5 bubbles jeffmM9810OH, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the lagoon side are much quieter; the other side has a freeway which can be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles ChantellePinder, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5