We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR

AMOMAUS$114*
View Deal
#40 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$144*
US$114*
Great Deal
US$144*
US$144*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
See the most recent reviews
Showing 867: English reviews
Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Super friendly staff, great breakfast with wide variety, free shuttle to Sea World, QuickQueue passes available for guests on a first come, first served basis, fun pool with a variety of depths, good pool side bar.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelingJWA
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, We are so glad to hear that our staff was very friendly. It's nice that you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle service and Quick Queue passes to SeaWorld. We're glad that you were able to visit the pool and outdoor bar. It's great that you found the breakfast to have a large variety. Thank you for your wonderful review. We...

Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for Memorial Day weekend. We arrived an hour before check in and we're extremely happy when told that our room was ready. The room was comfortable the only minor complaint was the angle at which the sofa bed was positioned. When our sons prepared it at night there was a little space to walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pajeh
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We are glad that your room was ready for an early check-in and that you found it to be comfortable. Your input regarding the fridge and furniture arrangements is appreciated. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. We're sorry to hear that you were unable to enjoy...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 28 May 2015

Rooms are very clean - nice fresh and new! Pool is really cool and everyone in the family will love it. I was here for work in February, came back with a group in May and will bring the family back here in a few months. Janie at the bar was AWESOME! I stopped at Splash for lunch before I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5fillies
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your incredibly kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your clean guestroom. It's wonderful that you and your family enjoyed the outdoor pool and Splash Bar and Grill. We're glad our staff was friendly and welcoming. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great vacation. Best, Elaine Hotel Management

Reviewed 27 May 2015

I really like It because is always clean and has a nice decor, although the breakfast is ok, could be better. It is close to a famous Restaurant Bahamas Breeze, and is a really fun place, you can just walk, they have a very nice are together with the other hotels.. Is close the the parks and the shopping mall,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ysbeth A
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our clean and well-decorated hotel. We appreciate your input regarding the breakfast selections. We always welcome our guests' feedback. It's nice that you were able to walk to the local restaurants and enjoyed our close proximity to the local attractions. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 27 May 2015

First off the front desk check in seamless. Are room spacious enough for 4 of us. Swimming pool with a bar and snack bar lots of fun. Lots of parking never a problem getting a spot and we spent 4 days at this property. Breakfast include was ok found somthing to eat each day no problem. In closing I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foodlovers69
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your thoughtful review. It's so nice that you had a smooth check-in and enjoyed your spacious guest room. We're glad that you were fond of the outdoor amenities and ample parking. It's wonderful that you were able to enjoy a variety of breakfast options. We hope to host you again soon! Best, Elaine Hotel Management

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

The accommodations at this hotel are wonderful great pool area for kids close to attractions furnishings are still new. We were upgraded to a suite in arrival awsome bonus. Close to attractions and restaurants. Would highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey Z
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello Stacey, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great that you and your children were able to enjoy the pool area. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location and new furnishings. It's so nice that you were able to be upgraded to a suite. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay....

michigan
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Nice location if you are going to Seaworld or have a car. The buses would be difficult at this location. Kentucky Fried chicken and many other food places within walking distance. Pool and hotel staff are nice. The breakfast bar is mostly breads but the waffles are good. The front view is much better than the back view. Noise wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abcxyz38
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your great review. It's nice that you enjoyed our convenient location close to SeaWorld and many restaurants. We love to hear that our staff was polite and that the breakfast was tasty. We're glad that you had a peaceful stay that was noise free. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, Elaine Hotel Management

Dunedin, Florida
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed here during a soccer tourney at Disney... Great location, about 15 minute drive. Could be an issue if traffic had been a problem. Lots of resteraunts and Starbucks coffee served too. Rooms were typical for a three star.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doubleboo
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location. It's nice that you were fond of the restaurants and Starbucks on property. We're glad that we were able to host you during your soccer tournament for an enjoyable stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The room was clean and comfortable, shower was a little tight, included breakfast was much better than other hotels. It included bagels, toast, yogurt, different hot items like egg or sausage, cereral and whole fruit. Recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tatiana E
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello Tatiana, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable and clean guest room. It's great that you were fond of the complimentary breakfast options. Thank you for recommending our Orlando hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best, Elaine Hotel Management

Sylvania, Ohio
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed for three nights this past week, and had a great time. Staff was great, especially Craig, who was wonderful! The breakfast staff was so nice, and breakfast was fine. Great beds! Loved it, only two negatives:1) I usually stay at Springhill, and their sofa bed is much better, bigger than we had here and they don't have rollaway...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danceinny
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel. We love to hear that our staff was wonderful. It's great that you enjoyed your comfortable guest room. Your input regarding the sofa bed the front desk staff is appreciated. We will address this matter with our staff...

605 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (373)
Viewed
Room/Suite (73)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)
Viewed
Two Queen Plus Sofa Bed (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (18)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Homewood Suites Orlando-International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR

Address: 10815 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-6007 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $124 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Inn Orlando
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At SeaWorldR Florida
Hotel Style:
#36 Business Hotel in Orlando
#41 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#50 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR staff and other travellers.
76 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (76)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“6th floor is the best”
annalD3600TH, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors will be quieter”
JaninedeBric, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“I would avoid a room by the elevators. Also rooms facing Sea World were a bit noisy during the day.”
DawsBoss, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms seem well insulated. Stayed right next to the elevator (not my first choice) but didn't hear a thing. Slept very well.”
biztraveler2017, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“6th floor overlooking the Sea World park was nice”
ak135r, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$114* /night
View Deal
Fairfield InnUS$144
Expedia.comUS$144
Booking.comUS$144
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates