We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 341 hotels in Orlando

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

1,599 reviews
#308 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Save
Traveller (337)
Room & Suite (210)
Pool & Beach (84)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good29%
  • Average17%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible25%
Travellers talk about
“orlando eye”(29 reviews)
“on i drive”(38 reviews)
“microwave”(56 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Offers & Announcements: Save Upto 50% off
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,599)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,222 results
Traveller rating
220
281
211
163
347
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
220
281
211
163
347
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorlando eyeon i drivemicrowavetrolleywalgreensseaworldtheme
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 1,222 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Just stayed here for 2 weeks. We originally booked to stay in the adjoining Metropoltan resort as someone we know had stayed there previously and said it was OK, however on arrival there was no fridge in our room, and the safe had no key....More

1  Thank peter M
Response from rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive OrlandoResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for the nice reveiw. We apologize that we fell short in certain areas during your stay. Your concerns have been brought to our staff members. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Without a doubt the RUDEST staff I have ever met ( and I live in London ) an hour queue to check in and the most shady people checking in ( playing music on their phones, eating chicken legs in the queue , some of...More

7  Thank benjamesstark
Response from rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive OrlandoResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for bringing your concern to our attention. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We have addressed your concerns with our team members. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in...More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

This was the worst hotel I have had the misfortune to stay in. I was in Florida when Hurricane Irma hit, We were in a villa but chose to book into a hotel as we unsure of what to do in a hurricane. We booked...More

3  Thank Jane M
Response from rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive OrlandoResponded 19 September 2017

Ms. Maguire Thank you for your comments and again we apologize that you were unhappy with your stay. W had offered to move your rooms for you on several occassions and you had mentioned that it was too late in the evening to wake you...More

Reviewed 12 September 2017

My family was very grateful for safe shelter during Hurricane Irma, however we would be very disappointed if we came here on vacation. Firstly the housekeepers like to short sheet the beds, which is really only a problem if you plan to use the covers....More

1  Thank Rhiannon F
Response from rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive OrlandoResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us. We have addressed your concerns with our team members. However, because of the seriousness of the Hurricane we had to operate with limited staff and limited services....More

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Front desk charged resort fee at check in despite showing voucher from booking agent clearly stating that guest should not be billed for stay. Resort fee not disclosed anywhere and request of receipt for resort fee payment denied. Placed into standard room despite paying for...More

1  Thank Wilson M
Response from rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive OrlandoResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us. We have addressed your concerns with our team members. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
134567245
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (337)
Room & Suite (210)
Pool & Beach (84)
Dining (43)
Hotel & Grounds (276)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (36)
Bathroom (30)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Claudio_Melo
26 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from amandagq | Reviewed this property |
Sorry can't help with this question!
0
Votes
Thomas A
7 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from amandagq | Reviewed this property |
I can't remember on the Security but the resort fee was like $7 a day
0
Votes
Beverly C
17 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Tiburon09 | Reviewed this property |
I can't speak to that but I can say that I will NEVER stay there again. Also, just getting a taxi to the airport is a strange experience. Seat was falling off my toilet, walk up call never came. Just awful.
3
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms in the Allure side all seem to be the same"
Read review
"Ask to check out the property and rooms first if possible"
Read review
"Find somewhere else to stay"
Read review
"Choose a room in a different hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite