We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,486 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,133: English reviews
Puerto Rico
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The hotel is not really a resort. The room is fine. Near good restaurants. Don't have a good bar or restaurant on premises. The room service is very good. Rooms are clean and fresh. I recommend it and I will stay again if the price is right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abraham R
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for review. On behalf of our entire team at Allure Resort we thank you for your business.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 24 October 2013

A BIG Thank you to Regina and Kevin for making this stay pleasurable!. We received a SPACIOUS, clean room on the 6th floor, which was very quiet. The Sleep Number bed was a treat! The linens were clean and comfy and the Microwave and fridge are a nice feature. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank EricIShere
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Los Gatos, California
Reviewed 23 October 2013

the staff was unprofessional and rude. they gave me keys to someone elses room which we walked in on and did it to other guests while we were there to. they overbooked and didn't see a problem with half of us sleeping on roll aways. and they only kept saying to every mistake they made, no big deal. so many...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gtgone
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations

Albany ny
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Was not happy at all with this hotel, The room keys would not work, they give you nothing at All not even coffee, the bed was suppose to be a sleep number would not work, would never Go back and would not recommend to anyone. The location is good but that is all I Would say, for. 100.00 plus a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Misskitty444
Albany ny
Reviewed 21 October 2013

They did not let us in to very late, our keys would not work bed was terrible, no water, You need to buy everything including coffee, was not impress at all do not waste your money On this Hotel.would not go back there again. The location is good but that is all I would say. But there are a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Misskitty444
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations

Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Stayed there this past July. The rooms were fairly good size and very clean. The staff...from the cleaning people to the front desk and beyond was very friendly and courteous. The workout facility was an added bonus. The pool area was okay but it would have been nice to have a snack/drink area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris52293
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

Booked here as part of a swim team competing at the aquatic center next door, so proximity was the big factor. It was very affordable, but frankly I was afraid. When we booked, the place was a Radisson, a chain I have not fared well with, but subsequently it lost even that affiliation. So I expected a nightmare. It turned...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Drays7
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf our entire team at Allure Resort Orlando, we appreciate your business.

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We originally gave this a 1 star for this place, even though we had not even got there! This was due to Mega poor communication. When we got there we then was told a £10 resort fee. Not a happy bunny at al by now! We then checked into the room, we went down to reception and said to them...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DonMander
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of John and our entire team at Allure Resort Orlando we thank you for your business.

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Made a reservation when the hotel was a Radisson and were still unaware it had changed brands until after we returned home. We were booked to stay 14 nights at this hotel but left during the evening of the 4th day-18th August- after our room was ransacked and we were robbed of personal possessions and money. In addition we were...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank ppjt
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We take our guests claims very seriously. We have 24 hours security camera surveillance installed since the hotel was rebranded as Allure Resort Orlando. Our guest safety and security is our top priority.

Salem, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 October 2013

The only reason this hotel has two stars is because of the location of it. We reserved it as a Radisson a few months ago and when we showed up, it was changed to Allure. Originally we had breakfast included in the stay, but the Allure does not include breakfast, nor would they make a price adjustment. The trolley is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank RSS1313
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations

647 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (305)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Centre (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 km away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.4 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#115 of 334 in Orlando
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $93 - $342 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles odie2017, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“opt for the ground floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles jattinnk, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“pick 7th floor in 2nd tower, that is the nicest location”
 of 5 bubbles mmmduffser, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are very spacious, good for families.”
 of 5 bubbles ProfPride, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Flip a coin”
 of 5 bubbles ginkip, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5