We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive

Show Prices
#57 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,763 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,893: English reviews
Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Rooms were clean and the Courts we were at were not fully occupied. The rooms and baths had extremely clean white linen. Our unit was recessed and even if it is on the main road we were somewhat insulated from the passing cars. Only regret was that there were no shampoos provided and the in house store while it had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank junpsj
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Junpsi, Thank you for your TripAdvisor posting and for choosing Sheraton Vistana Villages as your Orlando vacation resort. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would like to also thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. At Sheraton Vistana Villages we continually strive to provide our guests with an excellent resort...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2013

This was our 2nd stay at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. We were there for 2 weeks, in the 'Key West' block, and we loved it. The hotel and grounds are beautiful, the rooms are very clean and staff friendly and helpful, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Florida. We had a small problem opening the safe, we rang...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lorraine J
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine J, Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor and on behalf of the entire Sheraton Vistana Villages team thank you for spending your Orlando vacation with us. We love reading postings where guests mention multiple visits because that means we have done what we strive to do each and every day, exceed our guest’s expectations. Whether it’s...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Stayed at this great resort in 2 bedroom apartment for family of 4 incl 2 boys for 2 weeks at the quieter end of international drive. It was about an hours drive from sanford intl airport. Rooms were great with washing machine, tumble dryer, microwave, 2 ensuite bathrooms/shower, did have a problem with jacuzzi button on bath which kept jamming....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank D P
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear D P, Thank you for your TripAdvisor posting and we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday at Sheraton Vistana Villages. Please accept our sincere apologies for the few inconveniences you encountered but we are pleased that they did not deter from your enjoyment of our resort. Thanks for mentioning the Key West village, it’s our most serene section yet...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a few nights with family in a 2 bedroom unit. Every member of staff we encountered were very nice and helpful. The room and even the property as a whole, where absolutely amazing. Whoever is in charge of the groundskeeping here needs a raise. The only fault we could find if any was the lack of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brcomic
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Brcomic, Thank you for your TripAdvisor posting and we are delighted you enjoyed your time at Sheraton Vistana Villages. We truly appreciate your comments and will be happy to pass your dining suggestions to our Food & Beverage director and your kind remarks concerning our resort grounds to our Engineering director. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests...

Reviewed 28 August 2013

We loved this hotel, can't fault it except they don't offer shuttles to the theme parks. Apart from that awesome location, nice rooms, the pools were absolutely beautiful and the bars and restaurants were well placed and priced, a true resort!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline T
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Jacqueline T, Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor and on behalf of the entire Sheraton Vistana Villages team thank you for spending your Orlando vacation with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a true resort in every sense (villas, location, amenities and dining). We would like to point out that...

Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

I had an amazing stay here in July! The location is perfect as it is only a 10-15 minute drive from the theme parks, shopping malls and restaraunts in Orlando! But I'd definitely recommend to hire a car while you're here! The rooms are comfy and spacious. One bedroom had a huge queen size bed and jacuzzi which we loved!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SneS24
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Snes24, Thank you for your TripAdvisor posting and for choosing Sheraton Vistana Villages as your Orlando vacation resort. You are absolutely correct; we are the perfect resort for long vacations due to our beautiful villa accommodations, prime location and outstanding resort amenities. There’s nothing like returning to the resort after spending a day in the parks and having the...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We did a swap of our timeshare and this turned out to be an excellent choice. The check in was effortless and our room on the top floor was great for our group of 3 adults & 2 teenagers. It is very spacious and the main suite is HUGE! It has everything you need incl. a washer and tumble drier,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenni44
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Jenni44, Thank you for your posting on Trip Advisor and on behalf of the entire Sheraton Vistana Villages team thank you for spending your Orlando vacation with us. We’re OK with being your “Recovery Resort” after a long day in the parks so long as you enjoyed your time while on property. Certainly our beautiful and well appointed villas...

Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. We booked a 2 bedroom villa with a view over the main pool area. The villa was clean lots of space and the beds were really comfortable. The maid came daily to clean and change the beds and she made an extra effort by picking up some of the kids toys...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DoddiS
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear DoddiS, On behalf of the entire team at Sheraton Vistana Villages we would like to thank you for sharing your comments regarding your previous stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and were able to kick back and relax without logging into work. It also appears you took advantage of our award winning pools and Sheraton...

Bay City, Michigan
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed as guests of owners. The condo was spacious and great amenities. It was nice to be able to cook our own meals and do our laundry. We had a few technical problems when we arrived. One was corrected immediately, thank goodness since it was a toilet. The phone and the patio fan were not taken care of during...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michelle O
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear Michelle O, Thank you for your TripAdvisor posting and for choosing Sheraton Vistana Villages as your Orlando vacation resort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay and were able to kick back and relax during your time with us. Our resort design allows our guests to feel like they are in a “home-away-from-home”...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

We have stayed regularly at the sister location in nearby Lake Buena Vista but the change has worked out really well. Great apartment that has 2 bedrooms and a pullout bed to sleep 8 if needed. Very comfortable for our 5! Rooms are furnished to a very high standard with 3 flat screen TVs to avoid any conflict. Kitchen well...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rugbydude_12
svv-guest-services, Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Dear RugbyDude_12, Change is great! We certainly appreciate your TripAdvisor posting and for giving Sheraton Vistana Villages a try. It appears you were able to take advantage of the many great amenities our resort has to offer including our well appointed villas, award winning pools and great resort atmosphere. Best of all you mentioned the pleasant and helpful associates who...

2,844 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2480)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (411)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (260)
Viewed
View from Room (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (129)
Viewed
Room/Suite (559)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
0:40
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (919)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (327)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa (91)
Viewed
Pool (50)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.3 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
2.5 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#55 of 335 in Orlando
3,860 reviews
0.6 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
2.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
2.4 km away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy spacious one and two-bedroom villas ranging from 500 to 1080 square feet, complimented by fully furnished kitchens or kitchenettes to make a sunny breakfast to a family feast with separate bedroom(s) featuring The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, dining/living room, washer/dryer, free in room wireless internet, complimentary parking and no hidden resort fees. This resort is perfectly located on South International Drive on 95 beautifully manicured acres. Four unique pools including a quarter-acre pool with dramatic centerpiece waterfall, playful family interactive pools along with tennis, basketball, fitness centers and picnic areas with barbecue grills are sure to delight every member of the family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive

Address: 12401 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821-6935
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $174 - $362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1037
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Vacatia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hotel Orlando
Vistana Villages
Sheraton Orlando
Orlando Sheraton
Sheraton International Drive
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#14 Green Hotel in Orlando
#51 Family Hotel in Orlando
#60 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive staff and other travellers.
409 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (409)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors are quieter.”
FamilyGuy02184, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The keys village is very relaxing.”
kgbatl, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“St. Augustine section is close to the pirate ship pool and waterslide”
JJO4478VH, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for newly renovated building”
Brygida_2008, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The website has floorplans on its website which are accurate.”
juanitablee4, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5