We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Show Prices
#75 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,686 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,461: English reviews
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, this hotel is average. Breakfast is not included in the fee. The water pressure and taste were horrible. The toilets lacked in cleanliness as well. Bottled water was not offered in the room either as a complimentary feature. No stove as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kevinbK6103MB
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear kevinbK6103MB, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. The Hilton Garden Inn does not include breakfast, however, we offer Bed and Breakfast packages on our hotel website and...

Panama City, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel that delivers outstanding customer service, check-in to check-out. I found the front desk staff to be extremely accommodating - always willing to assist with any issues that arose. Nice clean rooms, comfortable bed and bath. Restaurant food and service was very good!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank T9741VUmichaelb
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear T9741VUmichaelb, On behalf of the entire team thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. We truly appreciate your comments and your endorsement of the service you received from the staff. The team prides itself on delivery memorable experiences to all of our guests. Thank you again and we hope to...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We looked at a lot of resort-style properties, but most were repairing their pools in January. We wouldnt have much time to swim, but enough that the kids would revolt if there was no pool. I was also worried about the temperature in January, so a heated pool and hot tub were essential. As for the room and other amenities,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pinchvalve001
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear Pinchvalve001, Thank you and your family for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. The team will be very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations and we were able to provide you with adjoining rooms. The hotel offers many benefits in addition to our great location and pride ourself on delivery a rewarding...

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel was wonderful. Super convenient to sea world and surrounding parks. The staff was super friendly, and the hotel was very clean. The only negative was housekeeping coming in our room at 8:50 on checkout day, and waking us all up. We hadn't checked out, and had till 11 to do so.. so why would housekeeping just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CamErin13
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear CamErin13, Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld and for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. I am pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful and I have addressed the concern with our housekeeping team to correct that for the future. Again, we appreciate your business and hope to see...

Saint Albans, Vermont
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Perfectly situated for walking to the park, and avoiding the more hectic areas of Orlando. Breakfast was plentiful and always fresh. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were spacious, but could use some updating.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Z6582CEmichellea
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear Z6582CEmichellea, I want to thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld and for sharing your comments. The hotel does have a central location to all the theme parks, International Drive and shopping! Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future. Regards, Michael Fatta

Reston, Virginia
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We took a long weekend to Orlando and stayed here. The location was great to Universal or Sea World. Staff was tell really great, especially Ernesto and Guillermo! Kathy at the concierge desk is a great resource of info about the parks

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nixska
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear Nixska, Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld and for sending along your comments! The team always appreciates the feedback as well as the recognition for individuals. I will be sharing these comments with the team. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future. Regards, Michael Fatta

Hialeah, Florida
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Overall hotel was clean, in a good location. Area was quiet, staff was nice. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Should consider offering breakfast for the value, nothing fancy but a continental breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 812mariamv
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear 812mariamv, Thank you for staying with us and we glad you found the hotel clean and a great location. We are sorry that you found the bed uncomfortable and our engineering team will be addressing this. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank...

Mechanicsburg, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Hotel is directly behind Sea World. Staff is amazing! Very helpful, always accommodating and positive. Easy to get many places in the Orlando area without spending lots of time on the dreaded I-4! Quick drive to Epcot, Disney Springs, Mary Queen of the Universe, International Drive and many other place Orlando has to offer.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johannes942
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear johannes942, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld and for your endorsement! The team works very hard to ensure all of our guest have a memorable stay The hotel does have a great location to all the theme parks and other areas that you mentioned! Again, we appreciate your business and hope...

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed last year for a week in June and had a pleasant experience. I booked through a third party website. Customer service was excellent, and everything was clean. We really enjoyed our stay. It's in a very convenient location and it was very easy to get around. It was also our very first time to Florida.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosario V
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear Rosario V, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld! The prides itself on delivering exceptional service to all of our guests as well as ensuring the hotel is clean and well maintained. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Orlando! Regards, Michael Fatta

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We were here on business and the hotel was ok, probably nice for Orlando. I was a little shocked that an $18 sea turtle stuffed animal was on my bed when we arrived, thought that was tacky, if my kids had been with me I would have had to break their hearts by telling them its an overpriced stuffed animal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barefootmama155
MikeFatta, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Dear barefootmama155, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We appreciate your feedback on the stuffed animals. A portion of the proceeds does go to the SeaWorld Conservation Program...

288 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (249)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Other (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld
1.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
1.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
1.2 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld where Orlando's most exciting attractions are just around the corner! Conveniently located in the International Drive Resort Area next to SeaWorld and 1/2 mile from Discovery Cove where you can swim with the dolphins. Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are just five miles away. Complimentary scheduled transportation is provided to all the major attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn is an official On-Site SeaWorld hotel that offers amenities and discounts not found at other hotels. Guests staying with us will receive guaranteed entry to SeaWorld and Aquatica; early entry to SeaWorld on select days; discount at gift shops and restaurants; and the opportunity to reserve the Ultimate Quik-Queue front of the line pass, complimentary (limited quantities daily). A multitude of restaurants, shops and entertainment venues are also within a short ride from our Orlando, Florida hotel on the I-Ride Trolley (the trolley has a stop directly in front of the hotel). Moreover, we offer complimentary transportation to the area's three most famous attractions: Walt Disney World(R), Universal Studios and SeaWorld. We are the closest, most affordable hotel near SeaWorld, offering Hilton quality at an affordable price. Be our guest next time you visit Orlando, Florida and discover true hospitality at its best. The Hilton Garden Inn at SeaWorld participates in Hilton HHonors(R), the only hotel reward program that offers Points & Miles(R) and no blackout dates. Whether on the road for personal or business reasons, Hilton Garden Inn offers the reliable amenities and services for guests to sleep deep, stay fit, eat well and work smart while away from home. Everything...Right where you need it. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Address: 6850 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-6008
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Price Range: $129 - $410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Orlando Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At SeaWorld Florida
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Orlando
#61 Business Hotel in Orlando
#75 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#81 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld staff and other travellers.
57 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
2 months ago
London, United Kingdom
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

See all questions (57)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool facing room.”
 of 5 bubbles alanh703, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“our room 701 could hear the elevtor even though we were far from it, otherwise no compalints at all.”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Suites are A+”
 of 5 bubbles jamesgL4044TL, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking Sea World.”
 of 5 bubbles LarsHA_12, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher room with view of seaworld was quite nice to wake up to”
 of 5 bubbles J8420MAfrankh, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5