We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

3,927 reviews
Save
Traveller (2289)
Room & Suite (848)
Pool & Beach (282)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good26%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“parking pass”(299 reviews)
“lazy river”(570 reviews)
“bedroom deluxe”(107 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Special Offer: 15% Off
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,927)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,701 results
Traveller rating
2,014
984
348
167
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,014
984
348
167
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking passlazy riverbedroom deluxedisney parkstime sharemini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationepcot fireworksparking lot viewfireworks viewwater slidesgift cardmultiple poolswasher and dryerping pong
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1,191 - 1,195 of 3,701 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite at Bonnet Creek and found everything to be as expected or better. The place was clean and very well run. We did not have a need to interact much with the staff besides for check in...More

1  Thank Albert C
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 12 August 2015

Greetings from Bonnet Creek Resort! Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 5 August 2015

The location can't be beaten. Minutes from all Disney parks and restaurants. Apartments are large and have everything you will need. Lots of pools and hot tubs. In the evening the fireworks at Disney parks can be seen. Clean accommodation and very helpful staff

2  Thank BernieC66
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 8 August 2015

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 3 August 2015

Family of 5 stayed in a 3 BR. Lots of space and a better/cheaper option than staying at a Disney property. Used Home Away and got a great deal. I am pretty picky and the room seemed clean along with the pools and for the...More

6  Thank AZCatFan1998
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 8 August 2015

We appreciate the feedback regarding security on property. Our guests should feel safe and relaxed when staying at our resort. Please know we do have security officers on site for the protection of all our guests. We will be investigating your comments to ensure that...More

Reviewed 3 August 2015

We stayed at this property 2 years ago, and as of now (I can't believe I'm saying this) but we are scheduled to stay there again in September. The location of the resort is ideal for those that plan to visit any of the Disney...More

5  Thank KubFam13
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 8 August 2015

We are so disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in at Wyndham. It is imperative that our guests are treated well. We are...More

Reviewed 3 August 2015

We have stayed here every year over the past 8 years or so and each year we become more and more disappointed. This time was the last straw. We absolutely love the property and the amenities on site and in the room, however there has...More

17  Thank Valerie M
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 8 August 2015

We appreciate the feedback regarding security on property. Our guests should feel safe and relaxed when staying at our resort. Please know we do have security officers on site for the protection of all our guests. We will be investigating your comments and work diligently...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1237238239240241741
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$214 - US$525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#22 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$214 - US$525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#22 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2289)
Room & Suite (848)
Pool & Beach (282)
Dining (79)
Family and Play Areas (42)
Amenities (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
978stevek
14 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from looper63 | Reviewed this property |
Shuttle is a waste of time, have to reserve 1 day in advance and costs $8pp. Highly recommend using UBER. Pick up at your front door and get into all the parks in the bus lanes right to the gate, most rides $8-11 or less. We... More
2
Votes
Karina A
9 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Mike A | Reviewed this property |
There is a shuttle. I believe it cost eight dollars for the shuttle. It runs one or two times a day. There are showers by the main pool. I know there’s a small shower area at each of the other pools. There is definitely... More
0
Votes
AM62284
15 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jim W | Reviewed this property |
When we were there at Thanksgiving, Lazy River by tower 4 Closed at 9 and pool at 10. Some of the hours at each pool/slide/lazy river vary slightly. We were in A 2BR deluxe in tower 4, but I do not think they are grouped in... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
123456113
Room Tips
"Get a room higher up. 5th-7th floor, and get a room facing the Disney World parks. Watch fireworks every..."
Read review
"ask for a balcony view of the water: we liked tower 5."
Read review
"Tower 6 is the best!"
Read review
"I enjoy the lakeside view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing