We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
B Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,800 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,640: English reviews
St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lobby, restaurant and pool were very beautiful and well kept. Our room was musty smelling but otherwise nice. Housekeeping was not up to par. It was an excellent location walking distance to both Disney Springs and a grocery store (other direction). We will probably book a Disney property or try another Disney springs hotel for our next trip as our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle F
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Danielle F: Thank you for your recent 4 star TripAdvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your feedback with our leadership team. Thank you for your feedback. Regards

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was here for a business trip! Excellent service, clean, friendly, helpful. I appreciated the kind service from Heather, Tony, and Erin. The food was outstanding, especially the breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank amberbosma
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi amberbosma: Thank you for your recent 5 star TripAdvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of the amenities our property has to offer. I do appreciate the nice comments on Heather, Erin and Tony as they are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next...

Simi Valley, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very nice and spacious. Everything was clean and I liked how the sink was separate from the shower room. The location was wonderful for our purposes! We walked to Disney Springs in about 15-20 minutes and it was in a beautiful area. We also went to Epcot and it only took us about 10 minutes to drive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessica B
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Jessica B: Thank you for your recent 5 star TripAdvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of the amenities our property has to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Regards, Keith Wolling

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is beautiful, very nice price(groupon), great location it is near everything(disney parks, shopping, restaurants, etc.), the staff was very nice, the pool area is great, rooms were gorgeous..however the only complaint I do have is the AC unit in the room! It was extremely loud!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gieanna H
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Gieanna H: Thank you for your recent 4 star TripAdvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our guest rooms. I have shared your feedback with our leadership team. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you. Regards

South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is the absolute worst! I urge you not to stay here! They have absolutely no customer service at all. The food is horrendous. The rooms are not clean at all. This is by far the worst hotel around Disney. Once again, do not stay here!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonwsailer
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sailer: Thank you for your comments and feedback from your resent stay with us. I am very sorry for the service issues you experienced. Your feedback will help us improve and I will address each of these issues with my team. I will reach out to you as Jose Martinez passed your information along to me. Again, my...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our first time visiting the B Resort and we were very impressed! Very friendly staff, from the bartender to the housekeeper. Everyone was just so nice and welcoming. The room was clean and inviting, and the bed was super comfortable. The perfect choice for an overnight getaway.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Candace H
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

HI Candance H> Thank you for your recent 5 star TripAdvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of the amenities our property has to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! B Well!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Horrible Experience. They let you book at a lower price and then say, oh I'm sorry those rooms are no longer available and then double the price. Talked to the General Manager and she didnt care at all. Hotel is just out to get the money and doesn't care about customer satisfaction. Do NOT GO HERE and barely anyone speaks...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nathan M
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nathan: Thank you for taking the time to share your first post on Trip Advisor and feedback your visit to the resort. I am very sorry for any condition issues you found and that our ladies and gentlemen did not provide the level of service you should expect. It would help me to know who you spoke with as...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The evening staff led by Robert were amazing. They took care of us and made sure we had a wonderful stay for our sons first time at Disney. Thanks Robert for all that you have done for us. The Moreaus.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Larry M
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Larry M: Thank you for your recent 5 star TripAdvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of the amenities our property has to offer. I will pass along your feedback to Robert as they are appreciated. I am very happy to read your son had a great...

Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My first stay at the B Resort & Spa. I was attending a conference that was being held on-premises. Long wait to check in. It is advertised as a resort - it is not, charges a resort fee + $20 for self parking per day. Wifi was basically unusable on the 12th floor. One side of the hotel faces the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank swaynewilson
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi swaynewilson: Thank you for your comments and feedback from your resent stay with us. I am very sorry for the service issues you experienced. Your feedback will help us improve and I will address each of these issues with my team. If you have the time I would appreciate speaking with you. Please email your name and phone number...

Mountain View, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the hotel for the location because we were only spending one night and we had dinner reservations at Disney Springs. When we got into the lobby we were impressed. Very nicely appointed lobby. When we got to the room, it was another story. It was clean, the beds were comfortable. Not a lot of room for unpacking. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Lisa D: Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and I have shared these comments with our property operations team. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you on a future visit...

1,295 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (754)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (153)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (135)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (352)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (507)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Chic Queen Poolside Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (52)
Viewed
King Lanai (58)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Stunning King Room (40)
Viewed
Stunning Queen Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a new lifestyle resort near the Downtown Disney(R) area. The resort features 394-newly renovated guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, FreeB WiFi and the B Indulged(R) by AVEDA full-service spa. Guests can ride the complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the Downtown Disney(R) area, receive preferred tee times at Disney championship golf courses, and explore the nearby, expansive retail outlets. Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: $162 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Resort & Spa Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#40 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
203 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (203)

Questions? Get answers from B Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book somewhere else for a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Travel_Guy17, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room at the end of hall was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles live2smith, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast buffet at the truck in American Kitchen is so cool!”
 of 5 bubbles Divajaimz, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a higher floor facing the parks. Great fireworks shows at night.”
 of 5 bubbles 849joanna, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get stuck facing the freeway - it is very noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles swaynewilson, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5