We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B Resort & Spa

Orbitz.comUS$105*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Professional photos
B Resort & Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,896 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,729: English reviews
Holiday
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Stayed here 3 nights. Everything was perfect but the shower was too weak. Great location (10 mins to disney spring, 20mins to disney world, 25mins to universal). Howerver, i feel it was a little bit pricey comparing to other 4 stars resorts near by.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry V
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Terry V: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Over all I didn't enjoy me experience here. Although the staff was great, I had to wait over an hour for my food at the restaurant because they did not have enough staff to accommodate the business confeence I was attending. Stick to the burgers, a friend got sick on the first day. The rooms were clean and nice but...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5555KO
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear X5555KO: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and I have reviewed your feedback with my team for follow-up. Your comments are valued as is your loyalty and we look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.

New York
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We ordered food & then they closed bar without serving & had 3 other similar issues. Ordered ice to our room because ice machine wasn't working it was never delivered.During our stay there was a fire alarm trucks actually came the alarm in the room we were staying in didn't work at all so we never left room & found...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry G C
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jerry G C: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-827-3166 so that I can help restore your confidence...

Scarsdale
Reviewed 16 August 2016

If you're not staying on an actual Disney hotel this is a good quick stay property. Service was good. They are trying to be an up class hotel. Small and comfortable. It was good for a business meeting. To

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Stephen S: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stayed here for 21 nights on 29 July-11 August 2016 never stayed here before always stayed at clarion inn( used to be comfort in ) on palm parkway lake buena vista my husband wanted to try hotel plaza bvld hotels so we booked up for b resort what an amazing hotel wish I stayed here years ago the free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathprati
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Cathprati: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your recent 21 day visit to the B Resort! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Dayton
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Staff was friendly, hotel smells amazing when you walk in. We were hoping for a view from higher up. We did a military rate room and we're on the bottom floor with the room setting back in the hall. Not sure if that's where they place military or not. We have no intentions on going good back. The parking fee...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank haroldd167
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi haroldd167: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and thank you for you for letting me know.. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a trip to Disney in July. It was a wonderful stay and I would definitely recommend. Shoutout to Tony at the restaurant in the lobby for great service. This place was also walking distance to Disney Springs which made it easy to experience the Disney Magic while also taking it easy. This place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sydney P
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Sydney P: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! I will pass along your feedback to Tony and thank you for letting me know. As it relates to the lobby scent - it is called Scent Air....

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We enjoyed our week long vacation at this hotel. The first few days were to attend a conference which was organized wonderfully. The last few days were to go to Disney parks. The shuttles to the theme parks were convenient. The staff was fantastic! The onsite restaurant was a little spendy but the staff there were also friendly and welcoming....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 119emilyw
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Emily W: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your "conference" vacation! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Miami
Reviewed 15 August 2016

B resort is the best kept secret at Disney. We always enjoy our stay at the B resort. My kids are always asking me when are we going to the "B hotel" they love it too. Love the decor and the staff is super friendly as well!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine E
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi 99cme123: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! It is great to read the children are part of our sales team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I chose to have my car valet parked, an once my services were completed got my car back with the gear shift broken. The Valet manager tried to explain that the gear shift was melted off an that there was nothing he could do.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank visconti88
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

HI viscontb88: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and I know we have sorted this out and rectified the situation.

1,351 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (810)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (152)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (155)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (373)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (507)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Chic Queen Poolside Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (52)
Viewed
King Lanai (58)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Stunning King Room (40)
Viewed
Stunning Queen Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a new lifestyle resort near the Downtown Disney(R) area. The resort features 394-newly renovated guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, FreeB WiFi and the B Indulged(R) by AVEDA full-service spa. Guests can ride the complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the Downtown Disney(R) area, receive preferred tee times at Disney championship golf courses, and explore the nearby, expansive retail outlets. Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: $164 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Resort & Spa Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#41 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
207 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (207)

Questions? Get answers from B Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Can't hear I4 at all inside, but might be an idea to get a room facing away from it if you want to open your french doors/veranda door.”
ajhdunkley, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“Get a junior suite on a high floor so you can see Disney Springs at night.”
dillinc, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“rooms were not as big as they appeared online, and the didn't like the fact that the vanity and sink area was enclosed in the bathroom.”
244rosaq, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Good Views. Quieter Rooms.”
jishb2017, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have fairly decent views and are quiet.”
buenital2014, 10 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$105* /night
View Deal
ElvolineUS$108
Hotwire.comUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates