We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Show Prices
#112 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,551 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 5,054: English reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2015 via mobile

I visited this hotel in July last year with my family. I believe the hotel was as described the rooms had plenty of space however I would of liked a bit more equipment in the kitchen area but had everything they described in holiday brochures. I really liked that they had 3 pools as they were never busy as people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Casey Q
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Casey Q! I’m sorry to hear that you had so much difficulty with the transportation options. Just as a note, there are a lot of different options for transportation in Orlando, including car rentals. Guests can always reach out to us about these options at any time. We certainly do hope to see you again...

wakefield
Reviewed 7 January 2015

We stayed here in December 2014 and was really happy with the hotel. It had all the facilities you would need. Nice breakfast, decent pools, clean and friendly staff. It is also a great price for what you get. It's in a central location on I Drive with a bus stop in front of the hotel. The furnishing are a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daveburkinshaw
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Alright daveburkinshaw! We are so glad that you will be joining us again in September! It was a joy having you with us last year and we cannot wait to see you again. Let us know if you have any questions or requests for your upcoming stay. Thank you for your review…see you in the Fall! Samantha Matos Social Media...

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2015

I have just returned from a 2 week stay here. The rooms were as expected, a little dated but were clean and comfortable. After all, we didn't intend to spend much time actually in the room anyway!! The only gripe was the towels, very small, but we popped to Walmart and bought bath towels for $3 each. All the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank cakecoffeecake
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us Lisa S! Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us and we hope that we get the chance to see you again very soon. Please let us know if you have any questions regarding past or future stays. Thank you for staying with us!...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Stayed at this hotel the first week in December 2014. Had a room on the ground floor (which we requested) and it was right beside the pool. Perfect location. The staff were very friendly. The restaurant was ok, but we would not eat here every day. They had a shop in the hotel, which was well equipped, and opened 24hours...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank katiesnana
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review katiesnana! We are happy your chose to stay at our lovely hotel and hope that you will be back to visit us again this year. Thank you for staying with us! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2015

This is very good and reasonably priced hotel.! great connections to all theme parks. Don't use the hotels transport as its overpriced. Taxis on the street are way cheaper. This hotel is surrounded by restaurant's and a little shopping area.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nath219
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Nath219, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your experience at our hotel and we certainly hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Rosen Pointe Orlando for 14 nights June 2014, family of 5. We stayed in room 3401 which was close to the Highway although our sleep was never disturbed by the noise of traffic(this might have something to do with being at parks for 6-8 hours most days I think it would have taken a lot to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wes_Nicky
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

What better way to spend the Summer than in the company of friends; we are certainly looking forward to it! we cannot wait to welcome you back in June Wes_Nicky! Thank you so much for your review…see you soon! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

BELFAST
Reviewed 4 January 2015

Stayed here in September for two weeks and cant seem to think of anything to complain about it.Place is well situated(Miller Ale House across the street),,food is way above average(we ate here quite a few times)prices good for drink as well,Tried all the pools which again couldn't be faulted,rooms spotless and kept replenished with towels(like the pools, so save weight...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank GlobetrotterBelfast
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

We are looking forward to your return GlobetrotterBelfast! It was wonderful having your family with us and we expect you’ll have the same perfect experience when you return. Thank you for your review! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Lowestoft, Suffolk
Reviewed 4 January 2015

This hotel is a little gem, its ideally located on idrive, opposite pointe orlando so plenty of shops/bars/restaurants in walking distance. I cant comment on the pools as didn't use them. There are a few places to eat at the hotel but we only used the main restaurant, for 1 dinner and 2 breakfasts, however we were not too impressed...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Tinasprout
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

Tinasprout, thank you so much for your review! We hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. As a note: It is strongly encouraged that if ever there is anything is needed such as cleaning services or toiletries that guest let the front desk/ housekeeping know. We care about the comfort of our guests and want...

Reviewed 3 January 2015

we stayed here in july 2014 for 2 weeks our first time to florida with our 9 year son.We found the hotle to be fantastic staff great.Rooms are clean and comfy with very good air con,safe was also big and holds all u need it to and no charge for it along with the free wi-fi we had which was...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank STEPHANIE M
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

STEPHANIE M, we are so happy to hear that you had an excellent holiday with us and we cannot wait to see you again this year! Please let us know if you have any questions or requests for your upcoming stay. Thank you…See you soon! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

Belfast
Reviewed 3 January 2015

This was my third visit to the Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. As from my previous review, this hotel never fails to disappoint. It serves as a great base for exploring Orlando, has all the amenities you would require such as a 24 hour deli, Starbucks coffee and bar etc. I have always found the staff to be pleasant and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Chris M
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, responded to this review

We were very glad to know that every stay is a fantastic one Chris M! As always, it was a joy having you with us and we cannot wait for your next visit! Thank you for your review! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Email: Smatos@rosenhotels.com

1,815 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1645)
Viewed
View from Room (113)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (369)
Viewed
Bathroom (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (369)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (566)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.2 km away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#117 of 334 in Orlando
6,176 reviews
0.8 km away
Avanti International Resort
3.2 km away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#105 of 334 in Orlando
2,795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel
#90 of 334 in Orlando
2,144 reviews
5.6 km away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
1.3 km away
Rosen Centre Hotel
Rosen Centre Hotel
#134 of 334 in Orlando
2,702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel brings you style and comfort at a budget friendly price without sacrificing amenities or service. A top-class and affordable Orlando Convention Center hotel does not have to cost much. We also offer free, gated parking. You can also Rest Assured(R) that our prices never include a resort fee. The Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando hotel is the best choice for a value International Drive hotel. All guestrooms have deluxe accommodations and access to many hotel amenities. Wake up to a Starbucks(R) coffee and fresh-made smoothies at Smoooth Java. After a day at the park or of meetings, gather with friends for karaoke, drinks, and dinner at Zebra's Sports Bar & Grille. Enjoy a variety of food at our buffet-style breakfast and dinner restaurant, the Plaza Garden. Our onsite Lite Bite Mini-Market/Deli sells snacks, drinks, sundries, and toiletries. Planning a meeting or special event on a budget? Our sales team is ready to assist you in drawing out the details of a rewarding program in one of our spacious meeting rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Address: 9000 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819-9315
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $86 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 1020
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Plaza International Drive
Quality Inn Plaza Orlando Fl
Quality Inn Plaza Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando Florida
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#71 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#92 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and other travellers.
447 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (447)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for block C as right by shops reception”
 of 5 bubbles juliehX9191DV, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Block D overlooking International drive - quiet but still near everything.”
 of 5 bubbles sheba1961, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Highway side is hypnotic with overnight traffic, inside court rooms are poolside on first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sam280_, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Block D had laundry and ice machine services on the 4th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 189garyh, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor close to reception and pools”
 of 5 bubbles RubyChloe, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5