We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld

Show Prices
#107 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6,400 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
See the most recent reviews
Showing 5,929: English reviews
Bronson, FL
Reviewed 11 July 2015

Booking through Hotwire leads one to believe that parking is free. It is not. You will be extremely lucky to find an open parking spot near your room. There aren't enough parking spaces for the number of rooms and visitors. Had to circle the lot several times to finally find someone backing out of a space to get one. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stroupem
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experiences. When booking your stay through a third party site, it is important to review the details of the hotel you have acquired as complete property details may not be made available. Our parking area offers enough spaces for all of our guests and at times, due to drive traffic, you may have to park...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Myself , husband and 16 yr old son stayed here June/July for 2 weeks . We arrived to a warm welcome , swift check in and commentary warm cookies . We were directed to room 1611 . Ground floor and opposite the car park . Ideal location to get the cases from the car to the room . We didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank julesrobbo
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

It was great to welcome you and we appreciate your detailed feedback. We are happy you were able to enjoy the available in-room amenities as well as the complimentary shuttle service to the theme parks during your stay. We are glad your stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld was great and we look forward to your next...

Tipperary, Ireland
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Just back from 2 weeks at the doubletree at seaworld and i can honestly say its a lovely place for a family holiday. From the lovely cookies at checkin and the friendly staff i would recommend it to any one. Just 2 small things that i didnt like nothing major. There was a horrible smell from the water in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gnashers12345
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld. Due to the water treatment process throughout Orlando, we understand the taste of our water may not be to everyone's liking, however, it is completely safe to drink, brush your teeth and shower. Thank you for your recommendations to others and we look forward to...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 7/7 -7/9 with my family for our Seaworld vacation. From check in to check out it was amazing. Rooms were beautiful, updated, clean & well appointed. Beds were super comfortable & a/c was super cold. Pools were sparkling. Arcade for kids was small but games were only 2 tokens ( $0.50 ). They loved it. Marketplace on site...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TerriP404
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

We cannot thank you enough for your glowing review. Experiences like yours are what we strive to deliver to all of our guests and we are happy you were able to enjoy so much during your stay. It was our pleasure to have had you here. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at...

Milledgeville, Georgia
Reviewed 10 July 2015

I stay in Orlando for business nearly every week for a day or two. I always stay in Hilton properties but recently discovered this one. Beautiful grounds, 3 pools, Putt Putt, Putting green, and multiple restaurants are just a few of the amenities. I always get a corner suite in the main tower which gives me great views or Orlando.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank THEWILDMAN
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy so much during your stay and we thank you for sharing your experiences. We are happy to be your new favorite place to stay in Orlando. We look forward to welcoming you back!

San Jose
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Perhaps it was the location of my room but honestly, I felt like I was in a motel…a nice, refurbished motel but a motel nonetheless. Open my room door…. parking lot! BUT Lobby and Check-In: C+. Typical lobby bar, open, friendly service. Comfortable but somewhat stark. Room: B-. Good job on the remodel. In fact, outside of the under window...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank borad
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

While we appreciate the time you took to share your experiences, we regret we missed the mark on ensuring your stay was anything less than excellent. When choosing to stay with us, our guests can choose accommodations in our Resort Area or Tower section. Both offer similar in-room amenities and our resort area rooms feature outside entrances and our tower...

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Stopped here in July 15 and I can't say enough on how bad my stay has been! The first day we got there our sheets had blood on them. The water from the sink smelled of sewage and the toilet backed up! The waiters/serving staff are slow and uninterested in guests. To top it off they then added on extra...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Thepriestman
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

It is disheartening to read comments like yours. This is most certainly not reflective of a typical stay with us and we regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our parking fees are noted on our website and we regret if you were not made aware of this prior to your arrival. Your feedback will help us as we further...

Farnham
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Easy to review such a wonderful place and staff ... can't rate it high enough ..always clean, rooms outstanding, beds you sink in...staff are the most polite obliging I have ever met..and it is lovely being remembered every trip and i am looking forward to seeing you all again very soon..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita1963
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

To read that your stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld was the best is Orlando is truly a pleasure. Your wonderful comments are appreciated and I look forward to sharing your experiences with our team. We cannot thank you enough for your continued loyalty and we look forward to your next visit.

Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2015

We had a lovely three weeks staying at this hotel. Spotless clean and great facilties, 3 pools. Location was good, Itrolley stops outside hotel, however at busy periods it is full by the time it gets to Hilton and your standing all the way along international drive. We chose this hotel as it gives free shuttle transfers to all the...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bruce9903
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

It is great to read that your first stay in Florida was with us. Thank you for sharing your experiences. Your comments regarding the complimentary shuttle service from our hotel is appreciated. We continually refresh our commitment to our guests and feedback like yours helps us to further improve upon the service we offer our guests. We happy you found...

ireland
Reviewed 10 July 2015

We stayed in Block 6 and had a pool and garden view. The hotel's receptionists were very polite and helpful. We loved the warm cookies! The pool areas are lovely and very clean. Towels are provided. Our room was large enough for us (3 adults and 1 child) and was cleaned every day. The only downside was that the grout...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marney1
Doubletree_Seaworld, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld, responded to this review

It was great to welcome you to the Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld. We appreciate your kind remarks regarding the level of service from our team. It is great that you were able to spend some time by our pools. Thank you for letting us know about the grout in the bathroom. We will have our maintenance team look...

1,889 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1613)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (276)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (129)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (380)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (95)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
0:21
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (597)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (253)
Viewed
Amenities (88)
Viewed
Family Fun Pool (28)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Queen Beds (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Hilton Orlando
#41 of 334 in Orlando
4,766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#27 of 334 in Orlando
4,958 reviews
Florida Center
Doubletree By Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando
Rosen Centre Hotel
#134 of 334 in Orlando
2,702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Bamboo Grille
Bamboo Grille
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld. Conveniently located adjacent to SeaWorld and its water park Aquatica and just minutes away from Universal Orlando Resort, Walt Disney World and the Orange County Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld

Address: 10100 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821-8019
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $142 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1026
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
International Plaza Orlando
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At SeaWorld Florida
Hotel Style:
#66 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#69 Business Hotel in Orlando
#95 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld staff and other travellers.
231 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (231)

Questions? Get answers from Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Love the kids pool”
 of 5 bubbles GiovannaD935, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Building 9 or 10, second floor gets you a balcony outdoors with seating and close to everything”
 of 5 bubbles soverholt, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If staying in next few months ask for western side or tower”
 of 5 bubbles PeterKatrina6269, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you want a fridge and microwave, don't stay in the tower.”
  • Mini Suite in the tower
 of 5 bubbles robj379, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I prefer the rooms in the complex rather than staying in the tower, but that is my choice,”
 of 5 bubbles 2Nigellj, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5