We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosen Inn

Show Prices
#106 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,833 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,797: English reviews
Birmingham UK
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

We have just returned after a three week stay at Rosen Inn. I emailed prior to travelling as previous reviews suggested to... I am so glad I did. Room: I requested a high floor, we received top floor end room. This was perfect. Away from traffic noise (which the aircon drowns out anyway) and no other residents passing the room....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank TravellersDandD
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the comments you shared on your recent stay with us here at Rosen. We're pleased our staff provided quality service and our amenities helped to make your stay a pleasant one.

Davis, West Virginia, United States
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Sure, the hotel is in an awesome location and allows you to take full advantage of the nearby attractions, but that's nothing compared to the amazing staff. Everyone from the cleaning staff to the managers were very warm and welcoming. The manager, Miguel, went out of his way to assist me and make my stay as comfortable as possible. He...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joseph S
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you much for sharing your "stellar staff" comments on your stay with us here at Rosen. We are so pleased that you had a comfortable visit and will come back to see us again.

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Checked in on Sunday, April 21, 2013. Booked the reservation with hotel.com, no problems checking in. Asked for the unattached wing, easier for smokers to get outside. Room was just like last year when I stayed. Two double beds, great flat screen, small refrigerater, microwave, and coffee/tea pot. All staff that I encountered were great, they stowed my luggage until...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank batesl49
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Rosen hotels. Our staff, services and amenities are all in place to make our guests visit as enjoyable and convenient as possible. We hope to see you again.

Birmingham
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Pros: excellent location, 20 minute leisurely walk to universal, and literally opposite wet and wild. Free parking! Rooms big. Quiet (maybe because out if season). Microwave on room. Cons: staff bit miserable, large gaps under doors so if noisy in corridor then would wake you up. Cannot access balcony. In conclusion the rosen is a good budget accommodation that more...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sixtypence
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your stay with us here at Rosen. We are an ideal location for theme parks and other attractions.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 15 May 2013

We stayed here for a couple nights in April and found the hotel fantastic. Firstly even though we arrived well before check in time the front desk staff found us a room that was already ready so we could check in right away. The room itself was clean, spacious and we may as well have been the only people on...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MegsaMay68
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for choosing Rosen for your stay. We are indeed in a great location with easy access to all your needs, restaurants and fun spots. Pleased that our services and staff helped to make your stay an enjoyable one, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 15 May 2013

I have no complains about my staying at Rosen Inn. The rooms are quite comfortable, clean and have all the necessary resources for a vacation family. The breakfast it is very good with a lot of options for just $7. The juices are not included on the breakfast, it is a pity, you must pay extra money for it. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joseameida
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments on our Rosen Inn Closest to Universal property. We are pleased our amenities met your needs and that we were able to receive your mailing from Amazon.com. Ideally located, we are indeed only minutes away restaurants, theme parks and other attractions. We hope to see you again!

Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I read a lot of reviews on here before booking this hotel and having returned I'd say they are all very accurate. It is a great value hotel for the location and overall we were very pleased with our choice. We didn't regret booking it at all. There were downsides that may bother others more than they bothered us, like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lolabun
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

We much appreciate you sharing the experience of your recent stay. Our apologies that our staff did not fulfill your request for a taxi, that is unfortunate and should not have occurred.

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 12 May 2013

I stayed at the Rosen for two nights in lieu of staying at a conference hotel. The conference hotel was luxurious, and the price was great, but I was still able to secure the Rosen at 55% of the conference hotel price, and it was only a 5 minute drive away. I was very satisfied. The hotel was clean, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jody M
Louth, Ireland
Reviewed 9 May 2013

If you are looking for good value, clean and comfortable accommodation on International Drive, well then you can't go wrong with The Rosen Inn. Rooms are quite spacious, well equipped with hair dryer, safe and iron. Bathroom is absolutely tiny, but it does the job. Although happy with my stay, I can't give full marks as the WIFI was unreliable...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ostan14
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us here at Rosen. Our apologies that are WIFI was not functioning properly. Thank you again for sharing and for recommending Rosen.

England
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Good hotel for the money. We chose it for a couple of days in Orlando before travelling to the Keys and I'm not that bothered about Disney etc but enjoyed the stay. Walkable to Citywalk and Universal Studios. Trolley bus to other theme parks stops outside. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Rooms very clean and the staff were helpful. Can't fault...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mpeb

891 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (750)
Viewed
Room/Suite (186)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (222)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#122 of 335 in Orlando
6,273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#119 of 335 in Orlando
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $88 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Rosen Inn Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn staff and other travellers.
199 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (199)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a pool view and couldn't complain!”
 of 5 bubbles BarrelRacerFoley, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are great but also loud for obvious reasons.”
 of 5 bubbles EEBB777, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Highest floors over 8th floor might get windows to open”
 of 5 bubbles 711alexandrae, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“9 floors with good clear views of the area, higher is better”
 of 5 bubbles tramconductor, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer the best view”
 of 5 bubbles traceradio, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5