We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs\/Maitland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 160: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As Marriott Member and Owner, I was disappointed at the service we received at this hotel. We had stayed at this hotel with basketball team over the weekend. The night supervisor was rude and yelled at all the parents and children to leave the pool area. Our bathroom sink was clogged and we were moved to another room without a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NJtraveler1128
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Dear NJtraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit to our hotel. I want to personally apologize that your stay was very disappointing. Your honest feedback has been shared with our leadership team and we have taken the necessary steps to correct the issues mentioned in your review. It is your voice that...

Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was told to stay here by my co-worker as it's within walking distance of our corporate headquarters that I was in town to visit. This was the fourth Courtyard I've stayed it in a year and each consistently is worse then the last. Upon check in I had high expectations as the lobby was well done and the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sabinebaby
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Dear sabinebaby, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property and I am so sorry to hear that you had so much troubles while staying with us. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere...

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent customer service. Front desk and bistro staff were wonderful and so helpful. The room was quiet and clean. This was a very convenient location. Highway access is very easy. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsjj1978
Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. The food is great. And you have to love the free washer and dryer! Such an easy and quiet place to stay. I also loved going for a run in the area and hanging out by the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had five rooms for three nights. The hotel was very clean, our rooms were really well taken care of. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and prices were comparable to area restaurants.The staff was exceptionally accommodating and couldn't be more helpful. This was not the first time we stayed and won't be the last.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reblofc
Rochester, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I recently visited family in Orlando and stayed at this property. The facility itself is fine. Nice room, great bed, clean. The weight room is minimal, the hot tub is OK. Here are some things we didn't like. We arrived around 10 PM, and the foyer door opens only with a key. In the front door. So...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rochesterite
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Dear Rochesterite, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short on our goal during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the elevator issues and not receiving the wake up call. We have shared your...

Sandwich, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights while visiting family nearby. The room gave hints of inattention to details. Food in the restaurant was mediocre and overpriced. After we left, I noticed $49.00 was charged on my credit card which was not my expense. Had difficulty having it removed. Had to dispute it through the credit card company. I will not stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret K
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Dear Margaret K, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property and I am so sorry to hear that you had troubles with your credit card charges and we weren't able to assist you with that. Again, our sincere apologies. Best regards, General Manager

Seminole, Florida
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I needed a room for an overnight business trip in the area. The hotel looked nice from the outside but the rooms were rather dated and in need of a refresh. I should have looked into the reviews before making the reservation but for the price i paid was was expecting what i normally find at a Courtyard property and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rschrader
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Dear Rschrader, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property and we do apologize that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. Thank you again and we hope you'll give us another chance while back in Orlando area. Best regards, General Manager

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 17 February 2017

This was my first time staying at the hotel in about five years and I will not be returning due to how dirty and old the guest room was, highlighted by a nasty ant infestation in the bathroom area. The hotel clearly needs to invest in a renovation/modernization of their guest rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiamiAndy7
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Dear MiamiAndy7, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property and I am so sorry to see that your stay wasn't to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies. I can assure you that all cleanliness and pest control issues has been addressed immediately and disciplinary actions were taken. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. Best...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the Courtyard for 3 nights while traveling for business. This property is in serious need of renovations. While the common areas and cafe were fine, issues with my room included: - filthy stained carpeting- thank goodness I had my flip flops with me! - furniture was old with scratches, gouges, dings. Visible crud and fingerprints everywhere. -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CinciSparty
CY_Orl_Maitland_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property and I am so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't to your satisfaction. I can assure you that all items has been addressed immediately. We just recently had all carpets cleaned and all furniture touch up to make sure we look good and up to the standards....

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orlando
0.8 km away
Homewood Suites Orlando-Maitland
1.0 km away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
296 reviews
0.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
614 reviews
3.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Address: 1750 Pembrook Dr, Orlando, FL 32810-6309
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $165 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs / Maitland Hotel Orlando
Orlando Marriott
Orlando Courtyard
Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland Florida
Hotel Style:
#110 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beds were old and uncomfortable.”
NJtraveler1128, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rear corner rooms are quietest”
reblofc, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“centalized room gives you easy access to elavators rooms towars either end are good, end rooms are good also”
, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms have balcony get pool side”
857russh, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back are quite.”
RobertD90, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5