We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Show Prices
#71 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

949 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 905: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great warm pool with an indoor and outdoor section hotel restaurant expensive Nice rooms . Our room not serviced while we were at NASA. They apologized and brought towels. Front desk staff were friendly Overall very good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
Sheila C, Director of Sales at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and feedback Barbara; we appreciate you mentioning our friendly staff! We were glad to hear you enjoyed our heated pool and found the overall experience to be positive. We hope you would choose to stay with us again should you return to Orlando.

Columbus, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night after stopping in a few places in Florida. We were upgraded to a king suite (we have SPG Gold) and it was huge! Plenty of space in living area and tons of counter space in bathroom. Bed was comfy and we slept soundly. Even though this hotel is older it felt very clean. Towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeachGirl711
About Hotel's Favourite Review
San Isidro, Argentina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've been a few days. And it was a lovely experience. The personal was very friendly. Specially front desk. They help me with al the tourist doubts. I would definitely go again. And recommended to everybody.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria R
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice enough hotel but they charge for parking (even self-parking) which doesn't fit with this level of hotel. Rooms were clean but nothing special - the concierge lounge had cold water but not much else.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ColoradoTraveler303
Ana M, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your candid feedback and enjoyed reading that you found our location conductive to your needs. It may interest you to know that all full service hotels in the airport area charge for parking, our fee being presently the lowest. We hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Orlando.

Edmonton
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel with well taken care of grounds. Clean and well taken care of. Staff was friendly and helpful. No issues with stay. Stayed with a pet in room. Great airport shuttle drivers even early in the morning!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
Jessica R, Sales & Catering Coordinator at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Sarah! We are pleased that our team delivered the level of customer service that we are so passionate about. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is great, check in after midnight. Suits with kitchenette microwave and coffee maker only. 1 bed room and living room with second TV. The AC blowing to my head made me catch cold, otherwise the room is great. Swimming pool with indoor and outdoor combined and heated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charles h
Zeezo M, Manager at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us Charles! I am very sorry that you experienced discomfort due to the A/C. The vents in our suites are adjustable and our staff would have been happy to assist, even after midnight. We sincerely hope you are feeling better and will come to see us again soon! Zeezo...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was delightful and helpful. We really enjoyed the pool area, though the hot tub is very old and dirty looking. My son was able to swim indoors even though it was chilly outside. We appreciated that the pool was heated. The rooms are worn and the hallways feel small and cramped. The hotel could use updating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gracia M
Sheila C, Director of Sales at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for mentioning that you found our staff to be helpful. We were also glad to hear that your son enjoyed swimming in the heated indoor pool. Our hotel finished a complete renovation in 20 14 and we were sorry to read that the rooms were not to your satisfaction. We hope you choose to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel and excellent customer service. It is unusually cool in Orlando and the heat in the room we were originally placed in was not working. Carlos Vecco immediately moved us to a larger suite and gave us free breakfast coupons for the trouble. As I said, excellent customer service and close to the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisandjenn V
Milford, Connecticut, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After an early morning flight out of Cali Colombia to Dayton Ohio via MIA (with an overnight stop in (Orlando MCO), AA Advantage (AA Disadvantage) informed me I had to pay again (2x) @ $200 each time - for oversize luggage because the flight I booked (proposed by AA) had an overnight stop in MCO. When i reached MIA, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The too. Is properly, clean and it doesn't have old stuffs. The wifi is free and is is near of airport. The room has a good table/desk to write, good TV. The breakfast isn't free, but is very good. They have a nice swimming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarcoTRibeiro
Jessica R, Sales & Catering Coordinator at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the amenities our property has to offer. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in the area for your future stays!

222 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.2 km away
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
0.7 km away
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Sky Grille And Sky Bar
Sky Grille And Sky Bar
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Fusion, Healthy
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We look forward to welcoming you to the newly updated, 100% smoke-free Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. Take advantage of our complimentary 24-hour shuttle service to and from Orlando International Airport (MCO), just one mile away. Our all-suite hotel will greet you with comfort and warmth as you settle in and start to explore nearby Orlando, including Walt Disney World, Port Canaveral, SeaWorld, and Universal Studios. We are also close to Lake Nona, Nemours Children's Hospital, and the Orlando VA Medical Center. Fresh from a multimillion-dollar renovation, each spacious suite boasts a warm, cozy atmosphere, contemporary styles, and comforting Sheraton touches. Keep in touch with complimentary High Speed Internet Access at an ample workspace while staying energized with fresh-brewed Starbucks(R) coffee or Tazo(R) tea. The separate living area is complete with a mini-refrigerator and a microwave. Spend a quiet evening in front of the 40-inch LCD flat screen TV with in-room movies, or relax beneath the crisp sheets and soft blankets of your Sheraton Sweet Sleeper(R) Bed. Hotel guest parking is available and costs USD 10 per day. As a part of our ongoing effort to create an even more inviting atmosphere for our guests both the indoor and outdoor pools will be closed for extensive renovations between May 18th - May 30th, 2015. We will do everything to limit disruption to our guests, but do expect some noise disturbance during the first few days. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Address: 7550 Augusta National Dr, Orlando, FL 32822-5020
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $175 - $391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Sheraton Hotel Orlando Airport
Sheraton Orlando
Orlando Sheraton
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Orlando
#34 Business Hotel in Orlando
#98 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#116 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Comp airport Transfer”
 of 5 bubbles 77JohnR, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The SPG suites are great!”
 of 5 bubbles DCJC808, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“It helps if you are an SPG member.”
 of 5 bubbles mediaman143, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very nice. The balcony rooms are nice to sit outside enjoy morning coffee and glass of wine in the evening”
 of 5 bubbles mcarterfly, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not sure, we had a room on the first floor with a view of the pool. It was an excellent view.”
 of 5 bubbles WestonSouthFlorida, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5