We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn International

Show Prices
#118 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6,163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn International
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,683: English reviews
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel came as part of a Caribean cruise deal with NCL booked through Flexi Cruise UK. The hotel is fit for purpose and reresented good value for our money. The rooms are quite dark and were not cleaned to a high standard. We spent five nights there all together. The hotel staff were very good and helpful especially in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barrie A
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Barrie A, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insight for fellow travelers. We are so glad that Norwegian Cruise Lines guided you to us and that we ended up being a great fit for your holiday! Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to many more! Happy Traveling, Stephanie M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels...

Tredegar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed at this hotel for at least 10years , celebrating my husband's birthday each year. The staff and management are very helpful , friendly and professional. The rooms are very clean and have more amenities than many 5* hotels . This hotel has a restaurant, shop and bar. Is in an excellent location for public transport, shops and restaurants....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Reesgillvin
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Reesgillvin, Thank you so much not only for your review but also your continuous business! I am thrilled that our staff is hopeful with any needs or inquiries of yours. I am happy that our housekeeping staff can help make you feel at home with your room being clean. I am glad that you enjoy our amenities such as complimentary...

Antibes, France
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not the best at all ! Ants in the room, small bed, small kitchen, not even a fork come on ! Not cleaned every day just bed made, not even changed (same mark on sheets) oh and no soap (well the weird hard one to wash your hand). And let's not start talking about the hospitality of some of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie L
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Marie L, Thank you very much for your review, your feedback is appreciated with improving the hotel. I am sorry you had a bad experience during your stay. I have forwarded this to management staff for further assistance. Can you please send me an email with your contact information so they can follow up with you? Thank you and I...

Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel room was clean, we had to change rooms due to some work being done next door (alot of banging). Staff were friendly and accomodating. Rooms could use some updating, but it was cleaned everyday by housekeeping. Hotel has a shuttle to Universal, no worries if you miss the shuttle a uber is around $5 Hotel is in the middle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MyView322
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Thank you for your review MyView322! I am thrilled that our staff was helpful during your stay and were able to move you rooms! They are there to answer any inquiries and help make your trip easier with any suggestions as well. I am happy that you liked that amenities such as the complimentary shuttle to Universal and complimentary parking....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It delivers everything it offers. I recomend it for families specially if you plan to spend your time visiting the parks. Maybe not totally suitable if you plan to stay for too long or to spend most of your time relaxing at the hotel (althougth it was good at the pool). Its just a nice room with a comfortable bed....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank juan carlos m
RosenHotels, Social media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Juan Carlos M, Thank you for your comments and tips, we greatly appreciate them. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. I do apologize for the shuttle being late, sometimes that does happen. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Kindly, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was my first time visiting Orlando and it didn't disappoint the hotel was clean beds was comfy which is what you need after being in the theme parks all day and the shop there was open all night. We only stayed my the pool one day as we was out on the theme parks all the other day there...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joanne Q
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Joanne Q, Thank you so much for your tips and comments. Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. So happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities such as the shuttle bus. We hope you come back soon and see us here at Rosen Hotels & Resorts. Happy travels, Candace A. Rosen Hotels & Resorts Social Media Concierge

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room 1136 was clean and neat. The room was serviced each day by housekeeping. The location is ideal. No vehicle was needed. Everything was within walking distance and Uber is available within 2-3 minutes from just about any location on I-Drive. We took Uber to the Premium Outlets ($5.85) and we walked to Pointe Orlando, Vue 360 and everything else...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gandeez
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Gandeez, Thank you for you comments and feedback. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay here with us. I do hope in the future you give us another chance. Please feel free to contact with any further questions. Thank you, Candace Antezana Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts cantezana@rosenhotels.com

Tampa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you pay over 50$ to stay here you paid too much. The hotel room smelled, windows dirty, tub moldy, The room needed a deep cleaning and update. My bed was lumpy and the AC did not work. The hotel had a free shuttle to the parks but the bus was over crowded, over booked and we had to stand...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann J
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Ann J, Thank you for you comments and feedback. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay here with us. I do hope in the future you give us another chance. Please feel free to contact with any further questions. Thank you, Candace Antezana Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts cantezana@rosenhotels.com

Ponoka, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel via internet and got a great rate. I would recommend it if you are looking for a cheap stay and are looking for just a place to sleep. The hotel is old. I could hear people walking outside and doors opening/closing.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bobbdn
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Bobbdn, Thank you for your tips and comments, we hope to see you again soon here at Rosen Hotels & Resorts. Candace Antezana Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts cantezana@rosenhotels.com

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel Is probably the worst I've stayed in and I've stayed in lots as regular holidaymaker. The rooms need URGENT attention and to be brought into the 21st century. Having a kitchen/bathroom within the same area is unhygienic and a bit ridiculous to be honest. One person would be brushing their teeth whilst another was trying to wash up...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria H
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Victoria H, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our hotel is scheduled to undergo referbishment this year, which will address many of the items you mentioned in your review. We hope that your overall visit to Orlando was enjoyed and we wish you safe travels. Regards, Samantha...

1,764 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1571)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (346)
Viewed
Room/Suite (323)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
View from Room (91)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (32)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (549)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn
#105 of 334 in Orlando
2,786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn International
#115 of 334 in Orlando
794 reviews
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn International, an affordable Orlando vacation hotel near Universal Orlando(R) Resort, minutes away from world-famous entertainment and shopping, and at the center of International Drive. The Rosen Inn International hotel-also close to Wet 'n Wild(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, and Walt Disney World(R) theme parks-offers more than convenience in location. It offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries-and there's never a resort fee. Our deluxe standard double guestroom features two Simmons' Beautyrest(R) pillow-top mattress perfect for relaxing after a day at the theme parks while you enjoy premium cable channels or a movie on the 32" HDTV. Every guestroom comes stocked with a hairdryer, mini-refrigerator, microwave, iron and full-size iron board, single-serve coffee maker, radio alarm clock, and an electronic safe big enough for your laptop. We also have ADA compliant rooms with roll-in shower access. At Rosen Hotel & Resorts, our effort to provide a comfortable experience and stay also with peace of mind; our guests' safety is a top priority. Uniformed security officers patrol hotel grounds 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our gated parking is also patrolled by security officers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn International

Address: 7600 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8237 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $83 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn International 3*
Number of rooms: 728
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Rosen Inn International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn International Drive Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn International Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#77 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#106 Family Hotel in Orlando
#123 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn International staff and other travellers.
483 questions
Ask a question
Cork, Ireland
Scotland

See all questions (483)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Overlooking the pool and garden are quieter. The high rise block noisy and a scruffy feel.”
 of 5 bubbles Symba2014, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking green area not carparks”
 of 5 bubbles dman212014, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I've stayed on the 2nd floor twice and been happy both times.”
 of 5 bubbles J4240LZsteveb, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Horrendous experience.. NEVER again”
 of 5 bubbles c0lettekk, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do not accept a room with an adjoining door.”
 of 5 bubbles JJS838, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5