We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 109: English reviews
Springfield, Virginia
Reviewed 31 March 2016

My husband , myself and my 17 year old daughter stayed here for 8 nights mid March 2016. The room was large but a little outdated. There were 2 full beds instead of the advertised queens. After check in we were informed that there were no queens only full size beds and kings. The room had several dressers in which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simm52016
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

First off the only reason this is not a 5 star is because there is major renovation going on and when done this will be an amazing place to come. The renovations did not in any way stop us from having a great time. The restaurant was closed because of it but there is no lack of them very close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick M
Reviewed 22 February 2016

What you see in the picture isn't really like the real one.It has a small pool.But it was really fun with the parties it had.It has its own beach shared with three to four hotels including itself.My trip wasn't necessarily satisfying but it was fun.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beatriz F
Seaspray R, Manager at SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to thank you for staying with us. We are very happy that you had fun during your trip at our outdoor Tiki Bar and live music. We are glad that you enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. Hopefully your next stay with us will be more satisfying.

Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

We went to Siesta Key for our first time. It was magnificent. The Seaspray was a great place to stay. Immaculate , 5 min walk to the beach and has all of the essentials for a beach stay. Bob the manager was vey pleasant and accommodating. They had these little carts and beach chairs with oversized towels which is great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schlepflo
Efland, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in a recent business trip because this "beach resort" was cheaper than any standard hotel not on the beach. After a long day of travel and work I walk into the lobby to check in and I'm greeted by "what's up boss". Maybe I'm spoiled by staying in Hiltons usually but I expect a little more professional...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike P
Reviewed 4 February 2016

Our experience at SeaSpray was absolutely outstanding and, quite literally, this wonderful hotel SAVED our family vacation and became a place that we will be visiting time and time again in future months and years to come. After planning a trip with my 2 children to IslaMorada for more than 2 months, when it came to the day for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen V
Seaspray R, Manager at SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Karen We are very happy that your vacation at Seaspray was outstanding. We are glad that you stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.

Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

Checked in to this hotel, got in the room and saw it was 2 beds so switched rooms. The front desk lady was great and allowed us to switch rooms no problem. It felt dirty and seedy so we decided to leave. I should say, the lady at the front again was very accommodating, I got to the car and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabtron
Seaspray R, Manager at SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest We clearly remember the day you had checked in and you had wanted a room with two beds. You then decided that you would like a King Guestroom. Then you checked into the King room and both of you went to get your luggage out of the car. After five minutes, the gentleman came back to the front...

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Could use a bit of updating. The place is very clean, and the rooms are a nice size, but the furniture is way out of date. The location is very good. Within walking distance to the intercostal water way. Nice to walk the two and a half blocks to take a bench and watch the boats go by. The ocean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lenlo61
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2015

My husband and I have been staying here for about 20 years. This is why we chose this location to renew our wedding vows. We arrived here last Friday to find that the boardwalk behind the Hotel was closed down for repair. The boardwalk was where we were to have our ceremony. The SeaSpray got us in their Penthouse Restaurant,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ediemaechristopher
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Staff and Owners are amazing! We will be back! Thanks Rick for everything! Britt your awesome! This place is a wonderful location too. Tiki bar is nice too! Rooms were very comfortable and very affordable prices.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hurleywife1

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Shores
0.3 km away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,055 reviews
0.3 km away
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,286 reviews
1.1 km away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 4 in Riviera Beach
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
713 reviews
8.8 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
370 reviews
8.5 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on beautiful singer island, Seaspray is less than 100 feet away from beautiful white sandy beach. Come savor the laid-back style of South Florida and enjoy all the resort like amenities. We have a roof top restaurant overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, outdoor heated pool, Tiki Bar on the pool deck offering all the tropical drinks and underground parking. Housekeeping is provided daily and the front desk is open 24 hours a day. All rooms are equipped with Wi-Fi, Fridge, Microwave, Coffeemaker, Safe, Telephone, Iron and Iron Board. The ice machine and snack machines are located on the main floor. Laundry facility is available onsite. Take a water taxi to Peanut Island, shop at one of the prestigious malls - The Gardens Mall, snorkel or paddle board by the Blue Heron Bridge or Pump House. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort

Address: 123 South Ocean Ave., Palm Beach Shores, FL 33404-5736
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Shores
Price Range: $209 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaspray Inn Beach Hotel Palm Beach Shores
Seaspray Hotel Beach
Seaspray Resort Beach
Best Western Palm Beach Shores
Best Western Seaspray Inn
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort Palm Beach Shores, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor overlooking the pool and ocean was nice!”
  • Ocean and pool view on second floor
 of 5 bubbles 514chantalf, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is a Tiki Bar towards the beach. Front will be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Donna34746, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“get one with a view, second or third floor”
 of 5 bubbles 120twylap, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a better, cleaner establishment. Disgusting place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 222maureenh, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is NO way you will find such a luxurious hotel & phenomenal amenities anywhere within a 50-mile radius!”
 of 5 bubbles N6068ZIkarenv, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5