We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 356: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have used this particular Hotel on a number of occasions and also use it for members of my Team from time to time. This was a visit on business to the area and I was accompanied by a colleague for an overnight. The Hotel is clean and well run with staff who approach their work positively and seem to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher H
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Happy St Patrick's Day Christopher H! I cannot thank you enough for all of the positive feedback. We all appreciate the time and effort you awarded us to share your comments about your recent stay with us. I don't eat eggs, but I have heard folks comment our eggs aren't very good. On the other hand, I've had folks say...

Swaffham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Sadly, whilst the Fairfield format remains one that I will continue to use, this was not a good experience. The night before we stayed in Titusville which was really very good, but our two night stay in Palm Coast was disappointing. Checking in was no problem and we were allocated room 418. Throughout the night a mechanical device was intermittently...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day Stephen H and thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with our readers. I am very disappointed to hear you had such a bad stay with us. I have to admit, I do not know what the mechanical noise is you were hearing, unless it was the AC unit or maybe from the guest room...

Palo Alto, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Inn was undergoing remodeling, however, it didn't affect my stay at all. The hotel , itself, is very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean, which I appreciate. The only "negative" was that the desk clerk wasn't very welcoming and didn't inform me of the internet procedure, or even where the elevators were. I had to search all of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon L
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Hi Sharon L. Thank you for the awesome feedback. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay, but I am very sorry you did not feel welcomed at check in. I have shared your comments with our front desk team and reminded them how important it is to treat every guest like a guest in their own home. I hope we...

Olds, Alberta
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have come to expect exceptional at Marriott. This was just OK. I used my saved up points to stay here. It wasn't worth it. Small rooms, inaccurate reservation, under stocked breakfast. Nothing horrible but as I said I have come to expect more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicpel222
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Happy Friday and thank you for sharing feedback about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear you had an average stay. We all strive to be more than average; we enjoy all of the "great" and "awesome" comments, but anything less really catches my attention. We are currently undergoing renovations, and I am certain you will...

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great customer service from Ethan at Front Desk. Hotel was very clean, breakfast offered a good variety, and location was near many restaurants and I-95. Only disappointing feature was no refrigerator in room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. I will be sure to share your compliments with Ethan. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I am a guest in room 418, I stay here for work. I work night shifts and all I want when I get to the hotel is a hot shower and to go to sleep. Unfortunately your hotel does not have water pressure on the fourth floor and I have been told that there is no engineering staff on grounds....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Please accept my apology for the issue with the hot water pressure in your room. Our Chief Engineer has taken a look at the shower, and the only thing he discovered was the shower head was between two settings. I am very sorry you had to wait so long. Our hotel is literally famous for our water pressure; guests go...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Can't believe the uncleanliness of this hotel. If it wasn't late and we were exhausted I would stay somewhere else. I will be contacting the manager and corporate. The bathroom smells and the files are dirty. Hair in my bed, jet black, not mine. The dust stuck in the carpet trim on the walls. Foul smell in the room. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey F
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Dear Stacey F, Wow! I am so sorry about the condition of your room. As you noticed in our reviews, this is not normal for our hotel. We will be done with our renovations by mid April, so please contact me directly the next time you have the opportunity to stay with us, and I will personally make sure your...

Florida
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We prefer Fairfield Inn& Suites whenever we travel. We can count on superior lodging, and caring, friendly staff, and this hotel is a prime example. We always book a mobility accessible room, and on this trip, we had room 319. Several minor deficiencies were found, due to a less then superior contractor that did their remodel. The management was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nivek48
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Hey! Thank you for the review and all of the great feedback. I am very happy you and your family had such a pleasant stay, and we look forward to seeing you next time. I will make sure I share your comments with our staff. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We were so impressed with Melissa working the front desk. We had checked out of our room and left when my husband realized he had forgotten his medication in the room. We called the hotel and spoke with Melissa who responded immediately and contacted the cleaning crew to advise of our request to not throw the medication away. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xxxxx895
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review. I am very glad we were able to find and return your medication. We hope you to see you again soon. I will be sure to share your positive feedback with Melissa. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast

Brunswick, Georgia
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Good location, nice staff, good continental breakfast, well maintained hotel. Nothing to complain here. Was a nice stop on our way to Port Canaveral for a cruise. Near eating establishments. Can take a short drive to the beach if you have time

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffrow2793
Jim_Forney, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for the awesome review. It was great having you stay with us, and we hope you had a great cruise. Stop in again sometime and check out our new renovations. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
751 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
385 reviews
9.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
6.7 km away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,427 reviews
9.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the New Fairfield Inn & Suites, your stay will exceed your expectations. Located near dining and shopping. Experience the quiet side of Florida. Visit our beaches, nature preserves, or spend a day at one of our golf courses. We offer all the comforts of Marriott - spacious rooms, ample work space, beds with lush bedding, complementary Internet and breakfast, fitness and business center, pool and hot tub. We offer king rooms, two queen rooms and suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95

Address: 400 Old Kings Rd, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4607
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range: $116 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 Florida
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High as you can and avoid the Interstate side of the Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles E9775YIchristopherh, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Opt for a room away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles debbiee690, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher floors, away from the elevators are usually quieter, and more enjoyable for us.”
 of 5 bubbles nivek48, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request a room on the front of the hotel. The back rooms get the interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles xxxxx895, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room #319 was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles joy12Blairsville_GA, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5