We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Celadon Beach Resort

    17757 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-4951
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    Traveller (94)
    Room & Suite (45)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good28%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “west end” (17 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Celadon Beach Resort
    Deals
    Aug 27Aug 28
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    The Beachside Resort
    551 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Beachcomber By The Sea
    589 reviews
    #11 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,563 reviews
    #2 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Palmetto Inn & Suites
    930 reviews
    #5 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (198)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Celadon Beach Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    61 - 65 of 197 reviews

    Reviewed 16 July 2015

    We rented a condo at Celadon through VRBO. Condo 1403 was everything the pictures showed and more. The owner was very friendly and made our stay very relaxing and straight forward. The west end of the beach is so much more quiet. It was very...More

    4  Thank Heather V
    Response from ResortQuest_Mgmnt, General Manager at Celadon Beach ResortResponded 21 July 2015

    Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Celadon. Your guest experience is our top priority, and knowing that you were pleased with your stay is wonderful news. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation...More

    Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

    We stayed for a week in July. The condo we rented #401 was privately owned and we did not rent through the resort but rather through vrbo. Al was great to deal with, the condo was great with 3 king sized beds and 3 bathrooms....More

    Thank Michelle C
    Response from ResortQuest_Mgmnt, General Manager at Celadon Beach ResortResponded 21 July 2015

    Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Celadon. Your guest experience is our top priority, and knowing that you were pleased with your stay is wonderful news. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation...More

    Reviewed 2 July 2015

    My family stayed on the 7th floor in room #702. When we arrived we thought wow! When we walked in the room the floor felt like we were walking on the beach. The floor had not been swept. There were glass rings on the table....More

    2  Thank Tina T
    Reviewed 14 June 2015

    We stayed at Celadon resort 19th floor, room # 1907. The minute you walk in, it looks beautiful, the beach view from the balcony was perfect, however, the room, bath room and carpet was so dirty that we have to wash every thing that we...More

    3  Thank Meraf H
    Response from ResortQuest_Mgmnt, Manager at Celadon Beach ResortResponded 1 July 2015

    Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Tidewater. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped, however as your reservation was booked with another accommodation provider, we are unable to resolve these issues for you. We at...More

    Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

    I just spent a week in unit 506 (reserved through flipkey) with my family of five and it was wonderful. The unit is clean, very well stocked from kitchen gadgets to games to beach toys. The unit had a king size bed truly fit for...More

    Thank Jtmonique
    Response from ResortQuest_Mgmnt, Manager at Celadon Beach ResortResponded 1 July 2015

    We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Celadon Beach Resort! Your guest experience is our top priority, and knowing that you loved your stay is wonderful news; we will certainly share it with the team. Thank you for taking the time...More

    The Beachside Resort
    551 reviews
    #6 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Beachcomber By The Sea
    589 reviews
    #11 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,563 reviews
    #2 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Palmetto Inn & Suites
    930 reviews
    #5 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$160 - US$365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 206
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Celadon Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Florida Panhandle >
    • Panama City Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Celadon Beach Hotel Panama City Beach ,
    • Celadon Beach Resort Panama City Beach, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (94)
    Room & Suite (45)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (53)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,563 reviews
    10.67 km away
     
    The Beachside Resort
    551 reviews
    5.10 km away
     
    Beachcomber By The Sea
    589 reviews
    2.52 km away
     
    Palmetto Inn & Suites
    930 reviews
    1.92 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Thomas Donut & Snack shop
    1,173 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Salty Sue's
    1,031 reviews
    .94 km away
    Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
    675 reviews
    .80 km away
    Mike's Diner
    229 reviews
    .80 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sandpiper Tiki Bar
    31 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Panama City Beach Sailing
    8 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Barley's Bike Rentals
    6 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Daniel's Shells
    10 reviews
    .91 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tara R
    3 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from sroberson0002 | Reviewed this property |
    25. This property is VERY strict. BEWARE!
    0
    Votes
    mindwa
    3 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from tracylaw2112 | Reviewed this property |
    Also most people go down first thing in the morning and reserve which chairs they want for the day (you have to check w/ staff to grab one). If you go at a time of year that isn't busy, they may reserve the same chairs for... More
    0
    Votes
    K R
    21 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Michelle C | Reviewed this property |
    Just go to the hut on the beach and give them your unit number and owners last name if your chairs are included in your rental. You get the same chairs all week and they are set up at 7:30 and taken down at 5pm.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "spacious 2-bedroom condo w/bunk room that seemed like 3rd bedroom, huge balcony"
    Read review
    "Any room facing the ocean."
    Read review
    "Request 605, great for couples with children and just a relaxing escape."
    Read review
    "all have balconies with beach views."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing