We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Treasure Island Resort Condominiums

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Treasure Island Resort Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 206: English reviews
Start your review of Treasure Island Resort Condominiums
 Click to rate
Cedartown, Georgia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

everytime my family and i go to panama, we have to stay at treasure island! its on the beach and the view is spectacular! we love it!!! the rooms are beautiful and clean. and we will not stay anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sjoan65
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Treasure Island Resort appreciates your kind words. We are honored that you only choose our establishment to stay at for your family vacation! We are always improving our property year after year in hopes that each individual feels the same as you do about their stay at Treasure Island! Remember to ask about the 5% discount for repeat guests when...

Spring Hill, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, we stayed here while visiting our grandson who is in Navy Dive School. Will definitely come back for an extended stay next year. The pool and grounds are immaculate. The staff is very friendly and our unit was very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rpicha2017
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review and rating! We also hope the best for your grandson in his new adventure with the Navy Dive School. Our location is perfect for those who train on the navy base seeing as we are right down the road from the Navy Base. We work hard to keep the grounds cleaned and maintained...

Fishers, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

As snow birds, we travel down every year! Treasure Island is hands down the best place we have ever stayed. We have been retired for 10 years now and have spent the last 6 winters in Panama City Beach at Treasure Island. From the staff to the amenities and location....there just isn't any better!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank boomer97au
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

We are delighted that you have spent 6 consecutive years with us! From out location to our amenities we are always looking to improve our guests stay. The staff is well trained in being as helpful as possible and as pleasant as possible! We have availability for monthly rentals for next year if you have not already booked, give us...

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed here while on a trip with some friends. Treasure Island is on the beach in a great location and is near lots of restaurants (some within walking distance) and shopping areas. The rooms are well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. Each room has a balcony with great views of the ocean. They also allow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OBIDOCRL
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for the pleasant review! We are delighted that you decided to join your friends in booking with Treasure Island Resort. Our location is perfect for those who enjoy traveling by foot. Our 30 ft balconies are perfect for those who do not like to stay up too high as well because it helps you not feel so over...

Lavergne, France
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed at this location many times. Love the pool and Liza's Restaurant at the pool. The location has two awesome restaurants to walk to and the food is excellent. There is a gift shop two doors down. St. Andrews State Park is within a mile. Treasure Island is family oriented and last year they had fun poolside games for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bateslinda
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

We appreciate your review about Treasure Island Resort Rentals. From our location to our amenities we are satisfied that you were able to take advantage of the area. We strive to be nothing but family oriented to help better Panama City Beach's reputation. We have every intention of continuing the activities during the season and encourage you to book with...

Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

LOVE TI Resort. Have stayed there many times in different condos. Always clean, great parking, wonderful pool & beach access. The chairs/umbrella setups on the beach are very convenient and the guys operating it do an excellent job! Highly recommend TI to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nscox46
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review! We love repeat guests and feel honored that you have continuously chose to stay with us year after year and broaden your horizons by booking different units each time. Our staff works very hard in maintaining the property and the condominiums on the rental program. We can't wait to book with you...

West TN, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love the location of Treasure Island resort and that I can bring my yorkie with me on vacation. One big negative is the rental chairs in front of the condo are put out around 6:00 in the a.m and does not allow us that don't rent their chairs prime beach spots to put our own chairs. (this shouldn't be...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
Saranac Lake, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Treasure Island is the best location for month long stays in Northern Florida. We have enjoyed many stays at various locations through out Florida and I must say this is by far the BEST. The staff is friendly and forthcoming, the condo is spacious and clean with a great view. The Resort is close to amenities and there is a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 171brucei
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed staying at Treasure Island for the month of January. The weather so far has been amazing for January. November is also a perfect time to stay at Treasure Island for great weather and prices. The way Treasure Island is situated on the beach is one in a million. You not only get the best...

Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I'm was very impressed with the front office during my many visits to Treasure Island. They were very helpful in every way. I could not write a good review while renting from Emerald Coast Reservations. One room looked as it had not been cleaned or had refreshed furnishings in years. The room had to be cleaned after arrival including dirty...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnchass
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind words regarding Treasure Island Resort Rentals. Our staff is trained to better each and every individual guests experience in any way possible. We apologize about your experience through Emerald Coast Destination and are pleased that you did not allow that to stop you from staying at Treasure Island. We honor repeat guests and provide you a...

West Fork, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We had a fabulous time and the reservations were exactly what we asked for. The cost was great and we loved the view. Having so many teens with us we worried we might have some grumbling a about something but it was perfect.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daen C
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so glad to hear your reservation went exactly as you asked for. Treasure Island Resort Rentals is dedicated to making sure guests get the best of the best when they stay with us!

160 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (130)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
23.6 km away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
497 reviews
13.4 km away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#10 of 48 in Panama City Beach
772 reviews
7.9 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#1 of 48 in Panama City Beach
2,430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
Calypso Resort & Towers
Calypso Resort & Towers
#8 of 83 in Panama City Beach
436 reviews
6.8 km away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#17 of 83 in Panama City Beach
290 reviews
2.0 km away
Summerhouse
Summerhouse
#6 of 83 in Panama City Beach
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treasure Island Resort Condominium is situated directly on the sugar–white sands of Panama City Beach in the popular Thomas Drive area. Dubbed “The World’s Most Beautiful Beaches” thanks to its powder–soft sands and emerald–green waters, Panama City Beach, Florida offers a year–round mild climate, exciting attractions, world–class dining and shopping, nightlife, and unlimited outdoor recreational activities.Treasure Island Resort Condominium provides the perfect Panama City Beach location, close to the award winning St. Andrews State Park and just minutes from the best of everything the destination has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treasure Island Resort Condominiums

Address: 5004 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-6969
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $245 - $368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treasure Island Resort Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Also Known As:
Treasure Island Resort Condominiums Hotel Panama City Beach
Treasure Island Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treasure Island Resort Condominiums staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Treasure Island Resort Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I always bring extra bath towels, toilet paper and laundry detergent.”
 of 5 bubbles F4608VOlisaa, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The lower floor rooms are my favorite...the elavators can get crowed..also the 3 bedroom condos have a huge wrap-around balconey!”
 of 5 bubbles Betty293, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Owners need to do a punch list periodically of things that are wrong. I know that things get broken during a normal season but need to be addresses. Read the reviews and make note of what guests say are problems and fix them if they can be.”
 of 5 bubbles rockytoptoo, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book early!”
 of 5 bubbles ARtraveler_13, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The East end units (1-5), you can watch the action at the pool, but are far enough away to not be disturbed and is closer to the water”
 of 5 bubbles randyk793, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5