We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-08 2017-10-09
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Grandview East & West Condominiums

    10713 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-6504
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-08 2017-10-09
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (264)
    Pool & Beach (70)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good20%
    • Average16%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible17%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 8Oct 9
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Panama City Beach hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (93)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 93 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    So I had read the reviews beforehand so was kind of aware that we would have to go down the beach to another condo to check in. I'm wondering how does the avareage joe know where to check in when they arrive at GVE? First...More

    Thank Candace P
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Unit 104 This Condo could be Awesome but it needs some maintenance and the Housekeeping is HORRIBLE. On arrival at the unit the door was stained and stuck as though it was painted shut. The living room curtains and throw rug was filthy, the floor...More

    Thank etstewart
    Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

    Do not spend your money to stay here the office manager guy is very rude they towed my car even though I have a parking pass in it and the tow people said I would have to get with grandview east about trying to get...More

    1  Thank CDB8208
    Response from Grandview E, Manager at Grandview East & West CondominiumsResponded 7 July 2017

    I am sorry for your bad experience. Unfortunately part of my job requires me to tow vehicles, and that rubs guests that have been towed the wrong way. We take pictures of all vehicles towed, from those pictures we verify if a car was wrongfully...More

    Reviewed 4 July 2017

    Very unprofessional and prejudice personnel. If I could leave a zero rating for star, I would. I was a guest stopping by to pick up things from my sister that was staying here with her family and our mom and when my son and I...More

    Thank Andrea C
    Response from Grandview E, Manager at Grandview East & West CondominiumsResponded 7 July 2017

    I am sorry for your bad experience. Unfortunately part of my job requires me to tow vehicles, and that rubs guests that have been towed the wrong way. I would of never avoided telling people about their cars location had we towed it. At the...More

    Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

    I was worried because I had read some bad reviews but I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The views are incredible. This is an end unit so you have a great view of the ocean and sunset from the dining area, living room and...More

    Thank dihiers
    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,580 reviews
    #4 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Ocean Breeze By The Sea
    117 reviews
    #35 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Beach Tower By The Sea
    387 reviews
    #23 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    Legacy By The Sea
    845 reviews
    #16 of 48 hotels in Panama City Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$227 - US$388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Groupon, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Grandview East & West Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Florida Panhandle >
    • Panama City Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Grandview East And West Condominiums ,
    • Grandview East & West Condominiums Hotel Panama City Beach ,
    • Grandview East & West Condominiums Panama City Beach, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (264)
    Pool & Beach (70)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (78)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Legacy By The Sea
    845 reviews
    6.11 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
    2,580 reviews
    .59 km away
     
    Beach Tower By The Sea
    387 reviews
    1.72 km away
     
    Ocean Breeze By The Sea
    117 reviews
    .39 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pink Pelican Ice Cream Bar
    424 reviews
    .69 km away
    Firefly
    1,965 reviews
    .70 km away
    Saltwater Grill
    1,920 reviews
    .72 km away
    Dee's Hang Out
    1,340 reviews
    .70 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Beach at Panama City
    4,730 reviews
    .24 km away
    Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
    464 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Ripley's Believe It Or Not
    723 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Nivol Brewery
    36 reviews
    .82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jessrenee11
    9 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Robert W | Reviewed this property |
    Yes!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Poor Guest Parking (Uncovered and Across the street from hotel) Road Construction out front."
    Read review
    "Suggest a lower floor for those with young children. On any floor, east or west end units have a much better..."
    Read review
    "101 - ity's the largest, most private and closest to the ocean."
    Read review
    "If you are sensitive to traffic noise before 11:00PM in your rooms, make sure your rooms don't have any..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing