We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seahaven Beach Hotel

Save
Traveller (297)
Room & Suite (196)
Pool & Beach (96)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good17%
  • Average17%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible32%
Travellers talk about
“palm grove”(8 reviews)
“an older hotel”(12 reviews)
“thunder beach”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
188
137
136
92
235
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
188
137
136
92
235
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm grovean older hotelthunder beachsherrycamillesharkyscelestevacationpierpcb
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place was way better than the reviews said. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was an older hotel but very clean and all of the staff were wonderful. We will definitely stay here again. Plan on returning in September.

Thank kctolley
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear your stay was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

2 day bachelorette getaway! Booked Penthouse Online. Pictures are extremely deceptive. Room was not ready Diaper left in trash, dirty microwave, fridge not cold roaches, Totally disgusting! Never stayMore

Thank Michele W
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 2 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. I would like to hear more about it. I have sent an email to you with my contact information. I hope to speak with you soon regarding any concerns you had....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Worst place ever. My daughter and her husband booked this place online thinking it was this gorgeous place for there family to stay a few days at the beach. The pictures online are so wrong in so many ways. Not even close to what is...More

1  Thank Buffie V
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Front Office Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear you and your family were not happy with the property upon arriving. The images that are on our websites are taking in the units & property. I would l love to speak to you. I have sent...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was way more than what I expected it to be. We spent more time at the hotel then on the beach. They had multiple pools & different activities happening at all times of the day. The line is the lobby was ALWAYS ridiculously...More

1  Thank amyjoy69
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. With Kind regards, Chris Haisten Front Desk Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Randolph was awesome! He helped me with all my questions and got me everything I wanted!! I would highly recommend talking to Randolph if you have any questions bc he can definitely help you!! He is very polite!!

1  Thank justin e
Response from SeahavenBeachResorts, Manager at Seahaven Beach HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us!! I am glad to hear Randolph was such a big help. I will let him know how appreciative we are. We hope you will come see us again soon. Best Regards Chris Haisten Front Desk Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Panama City Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (297)
Room & Suite (196)
Pool & Beach (96)
Dining (4)
Amenities (13)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lpfan3217
July 11, 2018|
Answer
Response from Gary B | Reviewed this property |
I don't think they do but prices are pretty reasonable. If it isn't peak season they might offer you a discount. I suggest calling them for price.
0
Votes
lumpkin12017
March 17, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BurtonB748 | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run by a management company that has different properties along the beach. I know one of the properties does have pet friendly rooms, but I was told it is a seasonal property that is not open all year round.
0
Votes
Mindy S
October 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from vhernand | Reviewed this property |
The room we stayed at did have a microwave and small refrigerator.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Nasty dump"
Read review
"The room wasn’t what I expected & I will there was more room but in all it was good."
Read review
"5th floor .great view of the beach."
Read review
"We booked a king suite and loved it!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing