We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 88: English reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed for a week while in the area on vacation. First of all its the first hotel I've ever been required to pay in full PRIOR to staying. Any other time I've paid upon check out. Not check in. The room was spacious but needs work. Lots of cosmetic issues. Rusty fridge. Mold in bathroom, old hard bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joey17pd
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are reviewing our room inspection process as well as implementing preventative maintenance procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

This is great hotel ,my check inn was perfect and room is immaculate! Outside of property is very clean and hallway and public area is well maintained. The property has inside corridors as in past stays some have been outside entrance! Feel more secure with inside corridors

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bobjoness
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Keystone Heights, Florida
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Received this hotel via a Priceline Name Your Price win. Clean lobby with pleasant check-in. As someone who has stayed in Exteded Stay America properties for many years, I'm always thrilled to win this hotel chain. The only thing a bit disappointing is their move to no longer provide cups, plates, cooking items, toasters, coffee pots and other items in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LeadMare
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our dishware policy was not to your expectations. We are working to make our dish delivery more efficient and I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay...

Conyers, Georgia
Reviewed 18 January 2016

We stayed here for five days while we were in town for a funeral. After reviewing hotels that should suit our needs in the FLL area, we selected this hotel and it was worth it. Pray you get to meet Lee and Sasha; AWESOME customer service reps. There was nothing we asked and the needs werent meet with promptness and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mrs_SmithWine
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience and exceptional customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 January 2016

We needed a place to stay in this general area over Christmas school vacation to help our son and daughter-in-law with babysitting. It was a bit further from their home than we wanted but our choices were limited. Just before booking I received an offer for 20% off a stay of 7 days or more, so suddenly it became even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank grana103
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Room was clean bed was nice and firm. The ac blew cool. Bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly. The room was furnished with fridge and stove and I was able to my laundry. Wash and dry cost $4. Can’t beat that. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moco G
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 15 December 2015

I stay here often and I must say I always have a good experience. No hotel stay is perfect, but this is as close as you will get to it. The rooms here are clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Lee, Sasha and Justo are not only stellar employees, but amazing individuals. They make me feel like I'm at my home...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MissHospitality305
Mount Prospect
Reviewed 27 November 2015

Friendly place, nice people and pleasant staff that is eager to make your stay a very pleasant and enjoyable one. One only needs to ask and font desk people are eager to serve or take care of your neees.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew M
Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 18 November 2015 via mobile

I live in Melbourne and have been visiting my boyfriend who is working in the area and staying here. The rooms are amazing, kitchens are fabulous. The area is sketchy, always young (16ish) boys drinking alcohol and smoking weed in the back of the parking lot at night and during the day. Get there early and don't come back late...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JessicaStaysTravelin
Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 23 September 2015

My partner and I drove to Fort Lauderdale for a night out with friends and needed a place to stay. This hotel fit my needs perfectly as it was a close cab ride to the various clubs we were visiting and offered a very comfortable and much needed night/morning sleep. I will definitely be staying here again when I visit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JRidgeway1984
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pompano Beach
6.3 km away
Pelican By The Sea Motel
Pelican By The Sea Motel
#11 of 36 in Pompano Beach
37 reviews
1.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - NW 6th Way
Extended Stay America - Fort Lau...
#82 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
187 reviews
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave.
Extended Stay America - Fort Lau...
#110 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale Cypress Creek
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft Lauder...
#94 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
431 reviews
6.7 km away
Budget Lodge
Budget Lodge
#20 of 36 in Pompano Beach
71 reviews
5.6 km away
Oceans Beach Resort & Suites
Oceans Beach Resort & Suites
#21 of 36 in Pompano Beach
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North

Address: 1401 W. McNab Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North)
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Pompano Beach
Price Range: $116 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North Hotel
Extended Stay Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Park North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay off the third floor, and away from facing front, or near pool”
rovingruz, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
dwlowrance, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Dont get 223.”
Z1836XNmikel, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room is fine but of course you can ask for whatever view you would like.”
tamicac2015, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Kayla, David or Samuel ...”
A-Spa-Traveler, 21 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5